goodguy/cin-manual-latex.git
3 days agomore color management tips from Andrea master
Good Guy [Tue, 14 Sep 2021 21:09:12 +0000 (15:09 -0600)]
more color management tips from Andrea

13 days agoadd solution for Forum unsafe operation
Good Guy [Sun, 5 Sep 2021 16:53:30 +0000 (10:53 -0600)]
add solution for Forum unsafe operation

13 days agoMantis BT help that I keep forgetting
Good Guy [Sat, 4 Sep 2021 23:23:21 +0000 (17:23 -0600)]
Mantis BT help that I keep forgetting

2 weeks agoadd another item to when things go wrong 2021-08
Good Guy [Tue, 31 Aug 2021 04:25:29 +0000 (22:25 -0600)]
add another item to when things go wrong

2 weeks agoAndrea added Speed PerCent plugin
Good Guy [Mon, 30 Aug 2021 01:51:08 +0000 (19:51 -0600)]
Andrea added Speed PerCent plugin

2 weeks agoadd new ffmpeg 4.4 one line description
Good Guy [Sun, 29 Aug 2021 16:56:43 +0000 (10:56 -0600)]
add new ffmpeg 4.4 one line description

5 weeks agominor improvement
Good Guy [Wed, 11 Aug 2021 04:14:51 +0000 (22:14 -0600)]
minor improvement

5 weeks agodocument SLOW_SPEED and FAST_SPEED parameters
Good Guy [Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:55:22 +0000 (18:55 -0600)]
document SLOW_SPEED and FAST_SPEED parameters

5 weeks agofix multbit x265 installation
Good Guy [Mon, 9 Aug 2021 18:20:38 +0000 (12:20 -0600)]
fix multbit x265 installation

5 weeks agoimprovements from Andrea
Good Guy [Mon, 9 Aug 2021 17:29:35 +0000 (11:29 -0600)]
improvements from Andrea

5 weeks agominor changes for clarification
Good Guy [Sun, 8 Aug 2021 23:25:35 +0000 (17:25 -0600)]
minor changes for clarification

5 weeks agoremove leftover hard-coded chapter number
Good Guy [Sun, 8 Aug 2021 00:09:58 +0000 (18:09 -0600)]
remove leftover hard-coded chapter number

5 weeks agotypo fix spotted by Andrew
Good Guy [Sat, 7 Aug 2021 23:53:45 +0000 (17:53 -0600)]
typo fix spotted by Andrew

6 weeks agoone line fix
Good Guy [Thu, 5 Aug 2021 22:58:37 +0000 (16:58 -0600)]
one line fix

6 weeks agoupdate Installation for multibit availability and how-to
Good Guy [Thu, 5 Aug 2021 02:26:17 +0000 (20:26 -0600)]
update Installation for multibit availability and how-to

7 weeks agobackground rendering tip addition 2021-07
Good Guy [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 21:47:17 +0000 (15:47 -0600)]
background rendering tip addition

7 weeks agoimproved formatting by Andrea
Good Guy [Mon, 26 Jul 2021 15:48:48 +0000 (09:48 -0600)]
improved formatting by Andrea

8 weeks agoupdate with Andrea more Context Help + minor
Good Guy [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 20:48:04 +0000 (14:48 -0600)]
update with Andrea more Context Help + minor

2 months agominor improvements from Andrea
Good Guy [Fri, 16 Jul 2021 20:31:53 +0000 (14:31 -0600)]
minor improvements from Andrea

2 months agoadd Export EDL document by Andrea
Good Guy [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 19:32:39 +0000 (13:32 -0600)]
add Export EDL document by Andrea

2 months agoAndrea Color stuff in lieu of Color Management
Good Guy [Wed, 7 Jul 2021 00:26:18 +0000 (18:26 -0600)]
Andrea Color stuff in lieu of Color Management

2 months agoAndrea additions +
Good Guy [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 01:16:27 +0000 (19:16 -0600)]
Andrea additions +

2 months agoadd how to use 4 windows as a group 2021-06
Good Guy [Tue, 22 Jun 2021 06:16:40 +0000 (00:16 -0600)]
add how to use 4 windows as a group

2 months agoupdate atempo plugins
Good Guy [Sat, 19 Jun 2021 19:19:03 +0000 (13:19 -0600)]
update atempo plugins

3 months agoadd missing Play note to Ganging
Good Guy [Fri, 18 Jun 2021 15:45:08 +0000 (09:45 -0600)]
add missing Play note to Ganging

3 months agominor addition
Good Guy [Fri, 11 Jun 2021 21:54:00 +0000 (15:54 -0600)]
minor addition

3 months agodocument Context Help tgz requirement for builds
Good Guy [Fri, 4 Jun 2021 19:00:02 +0000 (13:00 -0600)]
document Context Help tgz requirement for builds

3 months agofix duplicate section names
Good Guy [Wed, 2 Jun 2021 01:21:44 +0000 (19:21 -0600)]
fix duplicate section names

3 months agominor corrections 2021-05
Good Guy [Sat, 22 May 2021 01:27:20 +0000 (19:27 -0600)]
minor corrections

4 months agosge modifications to HTML manual creation
Good Guy [Mon, 17 May 2021 19:13:12 +0000 (13:13 -0600)]
sge modifications to HTML manual creation

4 months agoimprovement in Intro by Andrea
Good Guy [Sun, 16 May 2021 17:43:37 +0000 (11:43 -0600)]
improvement in Intro by Andrea

4 months agoGeorgy addition of Context Help documentation; formatting by Andrea
Good Guy [Sun, 16 May 2021 00:55:32 +0000 (18:55 -0600)]
Georgy addition of Context Help documentation; formatting by Andrea

4 months agofix Cd Ripper to be audio
Good Guy [Fri, 14 May 2021 21:44:49 +0000 (15:44 -0600)]
fix Cd Ripper to be audio

4 months agoAndrea fix for Histogram Bezier
Good Guy [Wed, 5 May 2021 22:16:22 +0000 (16:16 -0600)]
Andrea fix for Histogram Bezier

5 months agoadd Animation html reference to Stuff
Good Guy [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 22:48:43 +0000 (16:48 -0600)]
add Animation html reference to Stuff

5 months agoAndrea added new HV plugins
Good Guy [Fri, 2 Apr 2021 16:05:07 +0000 (10:05 -0600)]
Andrea added new HV plugins

6 months agoAndrea fixed Rendering + misc.
Good Guy [Fri, 19 Mar 2021 22:34:52 +0000 (16:34 -0600)]
Andrea fixed Rendering + misc.

6 months agoadd Andrea FAQ section and other cleanup
Good Guy [Wed, 17 Mar 2021 18:15:18 +0000 (12:15 -0600)]
add Andrea FAQ section and other cleanup

6 months agoadd in nesting/file by reference workaround
Good Guy [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 23:40:29 +0000 (16:40 -0700)]
add in nesting/file by reference workaround

6 months agoDistro fixed by Andrea
Good Guy [Fri, 5 Mar 2021 02:45:27 +0000 (19:45 -0700)]
Distro fixed by Andrea

6 months agoAndrea added AppImage usage
Good Guy [Mon, 1 Mar 2021 02:31:15 +0000 (19:31 -0700)]
Andrea added AppImage usage

6 months agoSGE complete and final fixups for latex2html
Good Guy [Fri, 26 Feb 2021 20:55:56 +0000 (13:55 -0700)]
SGE complete and final fixups for latex2html

7 months agoimprovements from Andrea
Good Guy [Fri, 12 Feb 2021 21:50:28 +0000 (14:50 -0700)]
improvements from Andrea

7 months agoupdates by Andrea for Backups
Good Guy [Thu, 11 Feb 2021 18:46:30 +0000 (11:46 -0700)]
updates by Andrea for Backups

7 months agoAndrea minor fixes
Good Guy [Tue, 9 Feb 2021 23:15:53 +0000 (16:15 -0700)]
Andrea minor fixes

7 months agoRafaMar more languages for Batch Render help
Good Guy [Thu, 4 Feb 2021 19:25:29 +0000 (12:25 -0700)]
RafaMar more languages for Batch Render help

7 months agoRafaMar Batch Render help files + a correction
Good Guy [Wed, 3 Feb 2021 18:55:51 +0000 (11:55 -0700)]
RafaMar Batch Render help files + a correction

7 months agofor safe keeping, add Batch Render help linux-office files from RafaMar
Good Guy [Sat, 30 Jan 2021 21:47:43 +0000 (14:47 -0700)]
for safe keeping, add Batch Render help linux-office files from RafaMar

7 months agoremove yellow next to tooltip because cakewalk is white
Good Guy [Wed, 27 Jan 2021 22:47:12 +0000 (15:47 -0700)]
remove yellow next to tooltip because cakewalk is white

7 months agoAndrea created Cakewalk quickstart images
Good Guy [Wed, 27 Jan 2021 22:25:43 +0000 (15:25 -0700)]
Andrea created Cakewalk quickstart images

7 months agoAndrea fix for so many sections + minor additions
Good Guy [Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:20:23 +0000 (17:20 -0700)]
Andrea fix for so many sections + minor additions

7 months agoupdate Batch Rendering for clarification
Good Guy [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:05:21 +0000 (17:05 -0700)]
update Batch Rendering for clarification

7 months agoAndrea reworked Batch Render for changes + minor fixes
Good Guy [Tue, 19 Jan 2021 03:53:47 +0000 (20:53 -0700)]
Andrea reworked Batch Render for changes + minor fixes

8 months agoupdate footnote to solve duplicate problem
Good Guy [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 20:57:28 +0000 (13:57 -0700)]
update footnote to solve duplicate problem

8 months agoAndrea (fary54) update + minor fixes
Good Guy [Thu, 14 Jan 2021 23:03:40 +0000 (16:03 -0700)]
Andrea (fary54) update + minor fixes

8 months agoswitch from textbf to color of CinBlueText because textbf makes those letters bigger
Good Guy [Sat, 9 Jan 2021 23:16:18 +0000 (16:16 -0700)]
switch from textbf to color of CinBlueText because textbf makes those letters bigger

8 months agoremove leftover jpg file
Good Guy [Thu, 7 Jan 2021 21:53:29 +0000 (14:53 -0700)]
remove leftover jpg file

8 months agofix latex2html parameters to match in use set
Good Guy [Thu, 7 Jan 2021 21:46:58 +0000 (14:46 -0700)]
fix latex2html parameters to match in use set

8 months agoSGE work to get Glossary working +
Good Guy [Thu, 7 Jan 2021 00:05:31 +0000 (17:05 -0700)]
SGE work to get Glossary working +

8 months agoremake two monitor pngs for quality and in Cakewalk theme
Good Guy [Sun, 3 Jan 2021 20:31:17 +0000 (13:31 -0700)]
remake two monitor pngs for quality and in Cakewalk theme

8 months agoa few improved Recording images in Cakewalk theme
Good Guy [Wed, 30 Dec 2020 22:54:52 +0000 (15:54 -0700)]
a few improved Recording images in Cakewalk theme

8 months agoupdating TV images for better clarity, as in real pngs, and using Cakewalk theme
Good Guy [Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:25:56 +0000 (17:25 -0700)]
updating TV images for better clarity, as in real pngs, and using Cakewalk theme

8 months agoSGE auxiliary files to create latex2html; note latex2html-init is a dot file
Good Guy [Wed, 23 Dec 2020 22:36:17 +0000 (15:36 -0700)]
SGE auxiliary files to create latex2html; note latex2html-init is a dot file

8 months agofix missing Rendering piece by Andrea
Good Guy [Wed, 23 Dec 2020 19:19:01 +0000 (12:19 -0700)]
fix missing Rendering piece by Andrea

8 months agoAndrea rework Rendering and Subtitles + index entries changes
Good Guy [Wed, 23 Dec 2020 02:27:24 +0000 (19:27 -0700)]
Andrea rework Rendering and Subtitles + index entries changes

8 months agoAndreas's last index entries; some minor fixes from Phyllis; rename index.png to...
Good Guy [Sun, 20 Dec 2020 19:54:05 +0000 (12:54 -0700)]
Andreas's last index entries; some minor fixes from Phyllis; rename index.png to index-01.png

8 months agohave to rename index.png becausd it conflicts with HTML index.png for navigation
Good Guy [Sun, 20 Dec 2020 19:31:54 +0000 (12:31 -0700)]
have to rename index.png becausd it conflicts with HTML index.png for navigation

8 months ago2 changes to accomodate HTML + Andrea lots of index entries added
Good Guy [Sat, 19 Dec 2020 02:16:40 +0000 (19:16 -0700)]
2 changes to accomodate HTML + Andrea lots of index entries added

9 months agoIncorporated SGE html needed items and corrections + more index entries by Andrea
Good Guy [Thu, 17 Dec 2020 23:58:05 +0000 (16:58 -0700)]
Incorporated SGE html needed items and corrections + more index entries by Andrea

9 months agoAndrea continuing index addition
Good Guy [Wed, 16 Dec 2020 22:11:30 +0000 (15:11 -0700)]
Andrea continuing index addition

9 months agoAndrea continues adding index entries + revisions as needed
Good Guy [Wed, 16 Dec 2020 03:17:41 +0000 (20:17 -0700)]
Andrea continues adding index entries + revisions as needed

9 months agoAndrea starting index entries + minor changes
Good Guy [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 03:33:50 +0000 (20:33 -0700)]
Andrea starting index entries + minor changes

9 months agoAdd Index skeleton + catchup minor changes
Good Guy [Fri, 11 Dec 2020 00:25:25 +0000 (17:25 -0700)]
Add Index skeleton + catchup minor changes

10 months agoadd Transport and Buttons Bar
Good Guy [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 02:21:37 +0000 (20:21 -0600)]
add Transport and Buttons Bar

10 months agoAndrea/Phyllis plugins, shortcuts, and gang fixes
Good Guy [Tue, 20 Oct 2020 23:25:46 +0000 (17:25 -0600)]
Andrea/Phyllis plugins, shortcuts, and gang fixes

11 months agominor changes based on MatN reviews
Good Guy [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 23:02:31 +0000 (17:02 -0600)]
minor changes based on MatN reviews

11 months agoAndrea corrections and minor fixes
Good Guy [Sat, 3 Oct 2020 02:02:08 +0000 (20:02 -0600)]
Andrea corrections and minor fixes

11 months agoAndrea mods for Camera/Proj menus and Transition Drag, and other minor fixes
Good Guy [Wed, 30 Sep 2020 02:34:56 +0000 (20:34 -0600)]
Andrea mods for Camera/Proj menus and Transition Drag, and other minor fixes

11 months agoCorrections from MatN review as done by Andrea (mostly)
Good Guy [Tue, 29 Sep 2020 01:03:04 +0000 (19:03 -0600)]
Corrections from MatN review as done by Andrea (mostly)

11 months agoAndrea and Phyllis cleanup changes to include Andrea new motion.png and camera_tool.png
Good Guy [Sat, 26 Sep 2020 21:43:47 +0000 (15:43 -0600)]
Andrea and Phyllis cleanup changes to include Andrea new motion.png and camera_tool.png

11 months agominor fixes and include Andrea motion.png
Good Guy [Sat, 26 Sep 2020 02:04:00 +0000 (20:04 -0600)]
minor fixes and include Andrea motion.png

11 months agoAndrea has included Histogram changes, Theme addition, + other cleanup
Good Guy [Fri, 25 Sep 2020 01:29:03 +0000 (19:29 -0600)]
Andrea has included Histogram changes, Theme addition, + other cleanup

11 months agoAndrea and Andrew corrections and changed placements
Good Guy [Mon, 21 Sep 2020 01:17:13 +0000 (19:17 -0600)]
Andrea and Andrew corrections and changed placements

11 months agoSGE changes to Motion improvements
Good Guy [Sat, 19 Sep 2020 17:25:51 +0000 (11:25 -0600)]
SGE changes to Motion improvements

11 months agoNew Motion changes by SGE + other Andrea fixes, MatN review fixes, Andrew notfication...
Good Guy [Sat, 19 Sep 2020 02:35:12 +0000 (20:35 -0600)]
New Motion changes by SGE + other Andrea fixes, MatN review fixes, Andrew notfications of errors

12 months agoMatN review + Andrea Real-World and minor changes
Good Guy [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 02:17:46 +0000 (20:17 -0600)]
MatN review + Andrea Real-World and minor changes

12 months agoMatN review changes
Good Guy [Sun, 13 Sep 2020 23:08:54 +0000 (17:08 -0600)]
MatN review changes

12 months agoMatN review and Andrea fixes
Good Guy [Wed, 9 Sep 2020 01:46:38 +0000 (19:46 -0600)]
MatN review and Andrea fixes

12 months agoMatN and Andrea reviewed changes
Good Guy [Tue, 8 Sep 2020 15:50:51 +0000 (09:50 -0600)]
MatN and Andrea reviewed changes

12 months agoproblem checking in Recording
Good Guy [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 01:27:19 +0000 (19:27 -0600)]
problem checking in Recording

12 months agoAndrea reorganization of manual
Good Guy [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 00:51:30 +0000 (18:51 -0600)]
Andrea reorganization of manual

13 months agoAndrea added timecodes and other minor changes
Good Guy [Mon, 10 Aug 2020 01:03:53 +0000 (19:03 -0600)]
Andrea added timecodes and other minor changes

13 months agofary54 note fix
Good Guy [Tue, 4 Aug 2020 18:19:25 +0000 (12:19 -0600)]
fary54 note fix

13 months agosge corrections for Motion plugin
Good Guy [Sun, 26 Jul 2020 20:02:43 +0000 (14:02 -0600)]
sge corrections for Motion plugin

13 months agominor fixes
Good Guy [Tue, 21 Jul 2020 01:12:43 +0000 (19:12 -0600)]
minor fixes

14 months agominor Andrea fixes
Good Guy [Sun, 19 Jul 2020 01:21:36 +0000 (19:21 -0600)]
minor Andrea fixes

14 months agoAndrea addition of fary54 real world example + ffmpeg new plugins
Good Guy [Fri, 17 Jul 2020 01:20:44 +0000 (19:20 -0600)]
Andrea addition of fary54 real world example + ffmpeg new plugins

14 months agoAndrea fixes for patchbay
Good Guy [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 04:10:50 +0000 (22:10 -0600)]
Andrea fixes for patchbay

14 months agoadd ganging section by Andrea + minor fixes
Good Guy [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 21:00:00 +0000 (15:00 -0600)]
add ganging section by Andrea + minor fixes

14 months agoAndrea corrections
Good Guy [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 20:26:20 +0000 (14:26 -0600)]
Andrea corrections