goodguy/history.git
5 years agorework bcresources static vframe initializers, add CIN_XSYNCH
Good Guy [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 22:19:27 +0000 (16:19 -0600)]
rework bcresources static vframe initializers, add CIN_XSYNCH

5 years agofixes for png colormodels
Good Guy [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 02:53:12 +0000 (20:53 -0600)]
fixes for png colormodels

5 years agohard to get good help these days
Good Guy [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 22:03:08 +0000 (16:03 -0600)]
hard to get good help these days

5 years agoplug leaks, leaker tweaks, lang for effect info, c41 spiffs, wm probe tweaks
Good Guy [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 21:27:04 +0000 (15:27 -0600)]
plug leaks, leaker tweaks, lang for effect info, c41 spiffs, wm probe tweaks

5 years agofix c41 postprocessing break in last checkin
Good Guy [Tue, 15 Aug 2017 00:50:56 +0000 (18:50 -0600)]
fix c41 postprocessing break in last checkin

5 years agoc41 bug fix from edouard
Good Guy [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 23:16:08 +0000 (17:16 -0600)]
c41 bug fix from edouard

5 years agoffmpeg filter memory leak, cursor hopper fix, added leaker.C, misc fixes
Good Guy [Sun, 13 Aug 2017 19:46:32 +0000 (13:46 -0600)]
ffmpeg filter memory leak, cursor hopper fix, added leaker.C, misc fixes

5 years agotitler/crikey grab window warns, c41 rework
Good Guy [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 21:43:21 +0000 (15:43 -0600)]
titler/crikey grab window warns, c41 rework

5 years agocrikey rework, KP4 fix, added Shift-KPx, valgrind cleanups, hex eye-dropper, resize...
Good Guy [Tue, 8 Aug 2017 22:10:26 +0000 (16:10 -0600)]
crikey rework, KP4 fix, added Shift-KPx, valgrind cleanups, hex eye-dropper, resize asset copy/paste filelist, misc bug fixes

5 years agoxlat default theme name, fix stop blunder
Good Guy [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 14:41:02 +0000 (08:41 -0600)]
xlat default theme name, fix stop blunder

5 years agoshift keypad toggles audio, xtion masks, render+prefs widget placement
Good Guy [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 21:31:44 +0000 (15:31 -0600)]
shift keypad toggles audio, xtion masks, render+prefs widget placement

5 years agox265 upgrade to 2.5, cinfinity cc lic, keyframe reticle redraw, crikey/titler event...
Good Guy [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 23:30:37 +0000 (17:30 -0600)]
x265 upgrade to 2.5, cinfinity cc lic, keyframe reticle redraw, crikey/titler event fix, render wdw widen/warns/1frame, render opts setups

5 years agoversion update, new shape xtion, opengl xtion fix
Good Guy [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 01:32:51 +0000 (19:32 -0600)]
version update, new shape xtion, opengl xtion fix

5 years agoupdate Features5, update plugins.txt, add sams picons
Good Guy [Sat, 29 Jul 2017 18:55:48 +0000 (12:55 -0600)]
update Features5, update plugins.txt, add sams picons

5 years agodevel Makefile fix, prefs appearance tab/rework, picon stratigy, edl path fix, change...
Good Guy [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 23:03:44 +0000 (17:03 -0600)]
devel Makefile fix, prefs appearance tab/rework, picon stratigy, edl path fix, changed default theme/picons

5 years agosams cinfinity audio picons
Good Guy [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 03:30:43 +0000 (21:30 -0600)]
sams cinfinity audio picons

5 years agopicon dirs, new cinfinity picons, plugin info, rework text drawing, show msg, compres...
Good Guy [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 00:35:46 +0000 (18:35 -0600)]
picon dirs, new cinfinity picons, plugin info, rework text drawing, show msg, compressor fix

5 years agotransition icons, ru po, listbox sliderbar fixes, update xlat, xft wide char fixes...
Good Guy [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 23:32:24 +0000 (17:32 -0600)]
transition icons, ru po, listbox sliderbar fixes, update xlat, xft wide char fixes, info msgs

5 years agoremove dupl BC_ListBoxToggle friend decl
Good Guy [Sun, 23 Jul 2017 22:57:00 +0000 (16:57 -0600)]
remove dupl BC_ListBoxToggle friend decl

5 years agoasset menu size fixups, new picons+prefs, more timecode del, stretch scrollbars,...
Good Guy [Sun, 23 Jul 2017 22:19:56 +0000 (16:19 -0600)]
asset menu size fixups, new picons+prefs, more timecode del, stretch scrollbars, cleanup

5 years agoffmpeg seek fixes, asset only pastes, plugin info, remove vocoder, misc fixes
Good Guy [Sat, 22 Jul 2017 23:05:46 +0000 (17:05 -0600)]
ffmpeg seek fixes, asset only pastes, plugin info, remove vocoder, misc fixes

5 years agorepair detail asset dialog segv
Good Guy [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 20:20:12 +0000 (14:20 -0600)]
repair detail asset dialog segv

5 years agorework perspective plugin
Good Guy [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 17:02:00 +0000 (11:02 -0600)]
rework perspective plugin

5 years agobunch-o compiler bitch'n
Good Guy [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 14:36:26 +0000 (08:36 -0600)]
bunch-o compiler bitch'n

5 years agolabel edit deadlock, build openexr cfg option, code cleanup
Good Guy [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 23:12:58 +0000 (17:12 -0600)]
label edit deadlock, build openexr cfg option, code cleanup

5 years agoffmpeg tip fix, status tweaks, clip popup tweaks
Good Guy [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 00:22:16 +0000 (18:22 -0600)]
ffmpeg tip fix, status tweaks, clip popup tweaks

5 years agoawindowgui / mwindowedit / label rework
Good Guy [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 19:03:05 +0000 (13:03 -0600)]
awindowgui / mwindowedit / label rework
remove reel/timecode, preserve render took msg
add env vars for cin paths
fixes: filebox embed cr, rebuild index, ffmpeg asset info codec

5 years agoff tooltip, shcmds doc, bld_prepare fix, edl load_xml fix
Good Guy [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 01:55:51 +0000 (19:55 -0600)]
ff tooltip, shcmds doc, bld_prepare fix, edl load_xml fix

5 years agobackground renderer hang fixes
Good Guy [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 13:27:05 +0000 (07:27 -0600)]
background renderer hang fixes

5 years agoclip fixes, ladspa build fixes
Good Guy [Sat, 8 Jul 2017 17:44:23 +0000 (11:44 -0600)]
clip fixes, ladspa build fixes

5 years agoaffine + perspective plugin rework, info popup tweaks
Good Guy [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 18:00:08 +0000 (12:00 -0600)]
affine + perspective plugin rework, info popup tweaks

5 years agoprevent btn2 TumbleTextBox updates when disabled
Good Guy [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 22:49:36 +0000 (16:49 -0600)]
prevent btn2 TumbleTextBox updates when disabled

5 years agoupgrade ladspa, gradient widget fix
Good Guy [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 17:27:51 +0000 (11:27 -0600)]
upgrade ladspa, gradient widget fix

5 years agorendering took msg, bg render active test, crikey show window
Good Guy [Sat, 1 Jul 2017 20:17:39 +0000 (14:17 -0600)]
rendering took msg, bg render active test, crikey show window

5 years agoversion update
Good Guy [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 02:10:55 +0000 (20:10 -0600)]
version update

5 years agoffmpeg quicktime fps workaround
Good Guy [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 00:53:08 +0000 (18:53 -0600)]
ffmpeg quicktime fps workaround

5 years agorework edge plugin, add crikey plugin, text tumbler tweak, eyedropper coords
Good Guy [Sun, 25 Jun 2017 19:30:21 +0000 (13:30 -0600)]
rework edge plugin, add crikey plugin, text tumbler tweak, eyedropper coords

5 years agoffmpeg upgrade 3.3.2, ffmpeg audio segv fix, faststart mp4
Good Guy [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 01:20:30 +0000 (19:20 -0600)]
ffmpeg upgrade 3.3.2, ffmpeg audio segv fix, faststart mp4

5 years agodcraw reset, ffmpeg+filejpeg+filesndfile fixes, vdevicex11 rework, bcbitmap fix,...
Good Guy [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 19:19:50 +0000 (13:19 -0600)]
dcraw reset, ffmpeg+filejpeg+filesndfile fixes, vdevicex11 rework, bcbitmap fix, vframe write_png

5 years agofixes for filelist read_frame
Good Guy [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 23:23:59 +0000 (17:23 -0600)]
fixes for filelist read_frame

5 years agorework dcraw.c to c++, fix for filelist segv
Good Guy [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 22:14:57 +0000 (16:14 -0600)]
rework dcraw.c to c++, fix for filelist segv

5 years agodcraw/filecr2 rework, cpozer zoom slider resize fix, rename mpeg3 utils as zmpeg3
Good Guy [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 00:54:52 +0000 (18:54 -0600)]
dcraw/filecr2 rework, cpozer zoom slider resize fix, rename mpeg3 utils as zmpeg3

5 years agoupdate version, zoom tweeks
Good Guy [Wed, 31 May 2017 23:04:19 +0000 (17:04 -0600)]
update version, zoom tweeks

5 years agorework cpozer zoom slider
Good Guy [Tue, 30 May 2017 17:43:10 +0000 (11:43 -0600)]
rework cpozer zoom slider

5 years agoadd zoom slider, fix stop_playback on quit, new msg.txt, rework filelist
Good Guy [Sun, 28 May 2017 20:41:06 +0000 (14:41 -0600)]
add zoom slider, fix stop_playback on quit, new msg.txt, rework filelist

5 years agorework tip-of-the-day, fix mjpeg segv, update ffmpeg/plugin.opts
Good Guy [Wed, 24 May 2017 19:55:34 +0000 (13:55 -0600)]
rework tip-of-the-day, fix mjpeg segv, update ffmpeg/plugin.opts

5 years agofile probe prefs, updated dcraw, bugs - garbage, accel, ffmpeg/giphy.gif
Good Guy [Sun, 21 May 2017 00:35:21 +0000 (18:35 -0600)]
file probe prefs, updated dcraw, bugs - garbage, accel, ffmpeg/giphy.gif

5 years agoupdate cfg-cv.sh, limit titler window text chars/bfrsz
Good Guy [Sat, 13 May 2017 23:39:35 +0000 (17:39 -0600)]
update cfg-cv.sh, limit titler window text chars/bfrsz

5 years agoadd dyn h/v scrollbars to BC_ScrollTextBox, titler text visiblity fix
Good Guy [Thu, 11 May 2017 21:54:06 +0000 (15:54 -0600)]
add dyn h/v scrollbars to BC_ScrollTextBox, titler text visiblity fix

5 years agoadd libvdpau to probe/deps
Good Guy [Wed, 10 May 2017 19:03:06 +0000 (13:03 -0600)]
add libvdpau to probe/deps

5 years agotextbox positions array deleted, 3K bytes + stats for titler
Good Guy [Tue, 9 May 2017 19:42:12 +0000 (13:42 -0600)]
textbox positions array deleted, 3K bytes + stats for titler

5 years agore-home slackbuild to git instead of local net
Good Guy [Mon, 8 May 2017 22:47:38 +0000 (16:47 -0600)]
re-home slackbuild to git instead of local net

5 years agoadd slackware build procedure
Good Guy [Mon, 8 May 2017 21:07:53 +0000 (15:07 -0600)]
add slackware build procedure

5 years agoupdate versioninfo, locks for read_data in plugins, minor fixes
Good Guy [Sun, 7 May 2017 21:42:56 +0000 (15:42 -0600)]
update versioninfo, locks for read_data in plugins, minor fixes

5 years agodrain last partial frame in ffmpeg close encoder
Good Guy [Mon, 1 May 2017 21:58:27 +0000 (15:58 -0600)]
drain last partial frame in ffmpeg close encoder

5 years agofixes for tiff/jbig, faststart for mov mp4
Good Guy [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 21:50:40 +0000 (15:50 -0600)]
fixes for tiff/jbig, faststart for mov mp4

5 years agoupdate version, jbig for tiff, del ub15, add ub17
Good Guy [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 03:17:13 +0000 (21:17 -0600)]
update version, jbig for tiff, del ub15, add ub17

5 years agoDAR ffmpeg encode fix, x264/x265 upgrade, match output size, ffmpeg view preloads
Good Guy [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 21:09:48 +0000 (15:09 -0600)]
DAR ffmpeg encode fix, x264/x265 upgrade, match output size, ffmpeg view preloads

5 years agoffmpeg api3 upgrade, rework bs filts, rm faac/d, fixes
Good Guy [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 22:13:37 +0000 (16:13 -0600)]
ffmpeg api3 upgrade, rework bs filts, rm faac/d, fixes

5 years agoupdated ffmpeg to 3.3, 11 3rd party libs, svg tmpl file
Good Guy [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 22:04:40 +0000 (16:04 -0600)]
updated ffmpeg to 3.3, 11 3rd party libs, svg tmpl file

5 years agocolorpicker cleanup, make ffmpeg probes early default
Good Guy [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 16:59:40 +0000 (10:59 -0600)]
colorpicker cleanup, make ffmpeg probes early default

5 years agobluebanana fix, avoid end_mask and not mask_selection
Good Guy [Fri, 7 Apr 2017 23:19:14 +0000 (17:19 -0600)]
bluebanana fix, avoid end_mask and not mask_selection

5 years agoasset drag/drop to viewers, bluebanana bug, listbox fontlist highlight
Good Guy [Fri, 7 Apr 2017 17:48:26 +0000 (11:48 -0600)]
asset drag/drop to viewers, bluebanana bug, listbox fontlist highlight

5 years agoffmpeg audio tracking alignment, bluebanana fixes, bg render hotkey, ogg format
Good Guy [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 20:25:22 +0000 (14:25 -0600)]
ffmpeg audio tracking alignment, bluebanana fixes, bg render hotkey, ogg format

5 years agobackground render fix, bluebanana keyframe alpha fix
Good Guy [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 00:18:31 +0000 (18:18 -0600)]
background render fix, bluebanana keyframe alpha fix

5 years agobluebanana fixes and enhancements
Good Guy [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 19:36:11 +0000 (13:36 -0600)]
bluebanana fixes and enhancements

5 years agoversion update, features5 docs
Good Guy [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 04:14:40 +0000 (22:14 -0600)]
version update, features5 docs

5 years agoigor ru.po
Good Guy [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 20:03:56 +0000 (14:03 -0600)]
igor ru.po

5 years agopo tweaks
Good Guy [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 01:01:10 +0000 (19:01 -0600)]
po tweaks

5 years agoenable titler stroker, rework xlat.sh, disable latex in theora build
Good Guy [Sun, 26 Mar 2017 21:35:44 +0000 (15:35 -0600)]
enable titler stroker, rework xlat.sh, disable latex in theora build

5 years agolistbox activate fix
Good Guy [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 18:48:27 +0000 (12:48 -0600)]
listbox activate fix

5 years agoassetedit/resize track fixes, dangling popup threads
Good Guy [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 17:48:43 +0000 (11:48 -0600)]
assetedit/resize track fixes, dangling popup threads

5 years agocolorpicker fixups
Good Guy [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 15:47:51 +0000 (09:47 -0600)]
colorpicker fixups

5 years agorework intl strategy, titler upgrades, fonts fixes, igor ru.po
Good Guy [Wed, 22 Mar 2017 20:16:04 +0000 (14:16 -0600)]
rework intl strategy, titler upgrades, fonts fixes, igor ru.po

5 years agofixed font fix, cursor grab fix, xlat mods, vid opts
Good Guy [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 21:25:48 +0000 (15:25 -0600)]
fixed font fix, cursor grab fix, xlat mods, vid opts

5 years agotitler fixes, auto paste bug, resize popup hang, focus policy fix, chk lang
Good Guy [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 22:00:56 +0000 (16:00 -0600)]
titler fixes, auto paste bug, resize popup hang, focus policy fix, chk lang

5 years agocolorpicker upgrades, titler fixes
Good Guy [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 01:05:30 +0000 (18:05 -0700)]
colorpicker upgrades, titler fixes

5 years agotitler font fixups, debian i386 build
Good Guy [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 01:50:20 +0000 (18:50 -0700)]
titler font fixups, debian i386 build

5 years agoversion update
Good Guy [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 03:32:14 +0000 (20:32 -0700)]
version update

5 years agobd tweaks, add png browse to titler, ladspa path fix, colorpicker tweaks
Good Guy [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 20:16:18 +0000 (13:16 -0700)]
bd tweaks, add png browse to titler, ladspa path fix, colorpicker tweaks

5 years agocolorpick rework, color popup for titler, color convert fixes
Good Guy [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 02:41:58 +0000 (19:41 -0700)]
colorpick rework, color popup for titler, color convert fixes

5 years agoadd browse bg btn in titler, prevent a few badwin signals, titler text popup upgrades
Good Guy [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 23:33:49 +0000 (16:33 -0700)]
add browse bg btn in titler, prevent a few badwin signals, titler text popup upgrades

5 years agocompiler tweaks for ub10, titler popup fixes
Good Guy [Sat, 25 Feb 2017 16:08:00 +0000 (09:08 -0700)]
compiler tweaks for ub10, titler popup fixes

5 years agotitler rework, some code cleanup and fixes
Good Guy [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:24:59 +0000 (17:24 -0700)]
titler rework, some code cleanup and fixes

5 years agotextbox click policy prefs
Good Guy [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 20:00:36 +0000 (13:00 -0700)]
textbox click policy prefs

5 years agocorrect dv filename typo
Good Guy [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 23:22:17 +0000 (16:22 -0700)]
correct dv filename typo

5 years agoadd bluray dv, misc fixes
Good Guy [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 23:03:24 +0000 (16:03 -0700)]
add bluray dv, misc fixes

5 years agotextbox focus policy preference
Good Guy [Mon, 6 Feb 2017 00:01:15 +0000 (17:01 -0700)]
textbox focus policy preference

5 years agoformat tools ffmpeg quality/bitrate fixes, preset fix, align edits
Good Guy [Mon, 6 Feb 2017 00:00:22 +0000 (17:00 -0700)]
format tools ffmpeg quality/bitrate fixes, preset fix, align edits

5 years agolock trace bug, missed optimize in dvd_create, cin_quality=-1, motion plugin gui...
Good Guy [Sun, 5 Feb 2017 00:02:34 +0000 (17:02 -0700)]
lock trace bug, missed optimize in dvd_create, cin_quality=-1, motion plugin gui errs

5 years agoVBR for ffmpeg mpegts, user mount for udf images, widget fixes
Good Guy [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 21:05:56 +0000 (14:05 -0700)]
VBR for ffmpeg mpegts, user mount for udf images, widget fixes

5 years agoversion update for build, hevc 10/12 bit fix
Good Guy [Tue, 31 Jan 2017 22:18:50 +0000 (15:18 -0700)]
version update for build, hevc 10/12 bit fix

5 years agoadd frame skew to ydiff
Good Guy [Mon, 30 Jan 2017 21:51:55 +0000 (14:51 -0700)]
add frame skew to ydiff

5 years agotextbox/suggestion fixups, update to lossless, canvas scaling
Good Guy [Mon, 30 Jan 2017 21:19:59 +0000 (14:19 -0700)]
textbox/suggestion fixups, update to lossless, canvas scaling

5 years agobatchrender asset path fix, ru xlat, fixup hevc/h265 opts, expand new bg pngs
Good Guy [Sun, 29 Jan 2017 21:32:03 +0000 (14:32 -0700)]
batchrender asset path fix, ru xlat, fixup hevc/h265 opts, expand new bg pngs

5 years agotextbox cursor fix, h265 param files, bluray updates, new-proj theme fixes
Good Guy [Sat, 28 Jan 2017 22:11:13 +0000 (15:11 -0700)]
textbox cursor fix, h265 param files, bluray updates, new-proj theme fixes

5 years agosmooth lines, motion51, opengl pbuffer bit typo, misc fixes
Good Guy [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 23:19:52 +0000 (16:19 -0700)]
smooth lines, motion51, opengl pbuffer bit typo, misc fixes

5 years agoadd alpha to bluebananna, add unicode Ctl/Shft/U textbox input, bluray presets
Good Guy [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 23:23:21 +0000 (16:23 -0700)]
add alpha to bluebananna, add unicode Ctl/Shft/U textbox input, bluray presets

5 years agomore ffmpeg cmodel changes, listbox fix
Good Guy [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 00:01:13 +0000 (17:01 -0700)]
more ffmpeg cmodel changes, listbox fix

5 years agoversion update, build mods, update Features5.pdf
Good Guy [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 16:13:43 +0000 (09:13 -0700)]
version update, build mods, update Features5.pdf