goodguy/history.git
4 years agorepeat play, in/out <> shortcuts, append to proj wording, cleanup
Good Guy [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 18:09:35 +0000 (11:09 -0700)]
repeat play, in/out <> shortcuts, append to proj wording, cleanup

4 years agovwindow replay, append tracks to proj, multi asset info, subtitle bug
Good Guy [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 23:30:23 +0000 (16:30 -0700)]
vwindow replay, append tracks to proj, multi asset info, subtitle bug

4 years agoundo fixes, viewer change_source rework, cleanup
Good Guy [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 00:07:35 +0000 (17:07 -0700)]
undo fixes, viewer change_source rework, cleanup

4 years agoxfer parallel build, reload vwindow, snap/grab fixes, shader memeory leak
Good Guy [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 20:50:09 +0000 (13:50 -0700)]
xfer parallel build, reload vwindow, snap/grab fixes, shader memeory leak

4 years agobuild version update
Good Guy [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 21:51:44 +0000 (14:51 -0700)]
build version update

4 years agodocumentation update
Good Guy [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 03:34:01 +0000 (20:34 -0700)]
documentation update

4 years agoviewer window playback tweaks
Good Guy [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:25:02 +0000 (17:25 -0700)]
viewer window playback tweaks

4 years agoadd waveform audio icons, clear vwdw on change_source
Good Guy [Sun, 28 Jan 2018 23:57:48 +0000 (16:57 -0700)]
add waveform audio icons, clear vwdw on change_source

4 years agoadd ffmpeg raw pcm audio, pcm probe fixes
Good Guy [Sat, 27 Jan 2018 23:24:05 +0000 (16:24 -0700)]
add ffmpeg raw pcm audio, pcm probe fixes

4 years agorender config sample/pixel fmt, piped files, ffmpeg raw yuv/rgb
Good Guy [Sat, 27 Jan 2018 00:01:30 +0000 (17:01 -0700)]
render config sample/pixel fmt, piped files, ffmpeg raw yuv/rgb

4 years agofix ffmpeg w/h setup
Good Guy [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 03:53:42 +0000 (20:53 -0700)]
fix ffmpeg w/h setup

4 years agofix header file issue in last checkin
Good Guy [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 01:48:59 +0000 (18:48 -0700)]
fix header file issue in last checkin

4 years agoadd fileppm, fix renderfarm/brender deadlock, fix audio meters, add gbrp + cin_pix_fm...
Good Guy [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 01:29:12 +0000 (18:29 -0700)]
add fileppm, fix renderfarm/brender deadlock, fix audio meters, add gbrp + cin_pix_fmt, ffmpeg plugin opengl bug fix, scaleratio add handle_opengl

4 years agoadd 2pass ffmpeg cin_stats_file, renderfarm watchdog pref, fix brender hang, sort...
Good Guy [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 22:24:01 +0000 (15:24 -0700)]
add 2pass ffmpeg cin_stats_file, renderfarm watchdog pref, fix brender hang, sort ffmpeg fmts

4 years agoaudio chan pos rework, batchrender deadlock, titler/crikey grab_event tweak, thread...
Good Guy [Sun, 14 Jan 2018 21:45:33 +0000 (14:45 -0700)]
audio chan pos rework, batchrender deadlock, titler/crikey grab_event tweak, thread trace fix, show_progress renderfarm

4 years agorework batchrender, renderfarm improvements, ffmpeg audio quality, a few fixes
Good Guy [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 22:15:46 +0000 (15:15 -0700)]
rework batchrender, renderfarm improvements, ffmpeg audio quality, a few fixes

4 years agorework drop_edit/plugin_position, align drop pos, bdwrite use min clip time
Good Guy [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 01:28:52 +0000 (18:28 -0700)]
rework drop_edit/plugin_position, align drop pos, bdwrite use min clip time

4 years agoedl plugin names eng, fix segv for opengl brender, renderfarm rework strategy, perf...
Good Guy [Sun, 7 Jan 2018 01:25:41 +0000 (18:25 -0700)]
edl plugin names eng, fix segv for opengl brender, renderfarm rework strategy, perf prefs farm nodes gui, renderfarm for dvd/bd

4 years agoversion update, undo fix
Good Guy [Sun, 31 Dec 2017 23:13:23 +0000 (16:13 -0700)]
version update, undo fix

4 years agorepair lock problem with mixer undo (last chkin)
Good Guy [Sat, 30 Dec 2017 21:10:29 +0000 (14:10 -0700)]
repair lock problem with mixer undo (last chkin)

4 years agomixer undo fix, new ffmpeg opts, docs
Good Guy [Sat, 30 Dec 2017 17:24:04 +0000 (10:24 -0700)]
mixer undo fix, new ffmpeg opts, docs

4 years agofix plugin mkdir race
Good Guy [Wed, 27 Dec 2017 02:50:27 +0000 (19:50 -0700)]
fix plugin mkdir race

4 years agoyoutube formats, make race conditions, capture colormodel for ffmpeg
Good Guy [Wed, 27 Dec 2017 02:35:12 +0000 (19:35 -0700)]
youtube formats, make race conditions, capture colormodel for ffmpeg

4 years agosams transition icons, misc fixes, youtube formats
Good Guy [Mon, 25 Dec 2017 03:39:07 +0000 (20:39 -0700)]
sams transition icons, misc fixes, youtube formats

4 years agoSams square cinfinity icons
Good Guy [Sun, 24 Dec 2017 01:08:36 +0000 (18:08 -0700)]
Sams square cinfinity icons

4 years agoadd grabshot, move snapshot, asset update mtime, plugins.txt for ffmpeg 3.4.1
Good Guy [Thu, 21 Dec 2017 16:03:18 +0000 (09:03 -0700)]
add grabshot, move snapshot, asset update mtime, plugins.txt for ffmpeg 3.4.1

4 years agoffmpeg 3.4.1, add libopus, openexr probe tweak, rel path for filelist, avg_frame_rate...
Good Guy [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 23:37:52 +0000 (16:37 -0700)]
ffmpeg 3.4.1, add libopus, openexr probe tweak, rel path for filelist, avg_frame_rate for vpx, increase default cache size

4 years agomemory leaks and tweaks, sams histeq icon
Good Guy [Sun, 17 Dec 2017 21:38:03 +0000 (14:38 -0700)]
memory leaks and tweaks, sams histeq icon

4 years agosegv in reosurce constructor, add histeq plugin, 2pass formats, cleanup, colormatrix...
Good Guy [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 16:19:22 +0000 (09:19 -0700)]
segv in reosurce constructor, add histeq plugin, 2pass formats, cleanup, colormatrix tweaks, fixes

4 years agoopengl dot() fix, add file dates, sort file name/time, fix icon image lookup, sync...
Good Guy [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 02:09:01 +0000 (19:09 -0700)]
opengl dot() fix, add file dates, sort file name/time, fix icon image lookup, sync icon pngs, diffkey tweaks

4 years agoopengl colorspace + BT2020
Good Guy [Thu, 7 Dec 2017 02:28:46 +0000 (19:28 -0700)]
opengl colorspace + BT2020
ffmpeg default file color model
vframe params framecache fix
make_shader rework
fix segv if open mixer window with no tracks selected
dmp upgrade for open files/pos + user memory status
colorspace in plugins, timefront fix, yuv clamps
diffkey improvements, needs more attention

4 years agoversion update
Good Guy [Sun, 3 Dec 2017 17:58:49 +0000 (10:58 -0700)]
version update

5 years agobug fixes, typos, and omits in yuv mod
Good Guy [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 18:42:50 +0000 (11:42 -0700)]
bug fixes, typos, and omits in yuv mod

5 years agoversion update
Good Guy [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 01:01:14 +0000 (18:01 -0700)]
version update

5 years agoupdate Features5, shortcuts, and opus
Good Guy [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 03:25:09 +0000 (20:25 -0700)]
update Features5, shortcuts, and opus

5 years agoyuv colorspace/range + prefs, ffmpeg colorrange probe, x11 direct force colormodel...
Good Guy [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 00:15:35 +0000 (17:15 -0700)]
yuv colorspace/range + prefs, ffmpeg colorrange probe, x11 direct force colormodel, freds opts files, rgbafloatp segv, clr [] ^t, del all mask pts shift del btnpress

5 years agoundo/redo mixer, freds vp9, next/prev kfrm, ruleof3rds
Good Guy [Wed, 22 Nov 2017 19:23:49 +0000 (12:23 -0700)]
undo/redo mixer, freds vp9, next/prev kfrm, ruleof3rds

5 years agore-apply sams ladspa icons, drop gtk from ydiff, gradient reset btn
Good Guy [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 00:01:48 +0000 (17:01 -0700)]
re-apply sams ladspa icons, drop gtk from ydiff, gradient reset btn

5 years agosams last ladspa icons, libopus/vp9, mixer fixer, plugin resets, fmt frmsz, shm fixes
Good Guy [Sun, 19 Nov 2017 21:08:33 +0000 (14:08 -0700)]
sams last ladspa icons, libopus/vp9, mixer fixer, plugin resets, fmt frmsz, shm fixes

5 years agorework deglitch/optimize/stop_playback, sams ladspa icons, reticle color, tweak frame...
Good Guy [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 18:47:08 +0000 (11:47 -0700)]
rework deglitch/optimize/stop_playback, sams ladspa icons, reticle color, tweak frame align, mem leak in mask, hard edge clr tweak

5 years agofix mask vframe setup, add unshared vframe constructor
Good Guy [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 18:30:25 +0000 (11:30 -0700)]
fix mask vframe setup, add unshared vframe constructor

5 years agoblade and hard egdes, undo cache reset bug, sams ladspa icons, theme image access...
Good Guy [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 23:39:22 +0000 (16:39 -0700)]
blade and hard egdes, undo cache reset bug, sams ladspa icons, theme image access rework, shmmni tweak, mjpegtools disable libsdl

5 years agoglx ply3d fixes, async_gui updates for edits, dflt vs auto kfrm fix, mask mode fix...
Good Guy [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 23:46:27 +0000 (16:46 -0700)]
glx ply3d fixes, async_gui updates for edits, dflt vs auto kfrm fix, mask mode fix, mixer title tweaks, vwindow shm dmps, ptrace user mode segv traps

5 years agomixer
Good Guy [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 02:41:33 +0000 (19:41 -0700)]
mixer

5 years agosams ladspa icons, add theme color to common icons
Good Guy [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 15:18:14 +0000 (09:18 -0600)]
sams ladspa icons, add theme color to common icons

5 years agoverision update
Good Guy [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 13:47:24 +0000 (07:47 -0600)]
verision update

5 years agowide char tweaks, Features5 update, subtitle triple clk segv
Good Guy [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 23:05:02 +0000 (17:05 -0600)]
wide char tweaks, Features5 update, subtitle triple clk segv

5 years agosams ladspa icons, fix icon drag image, awdw layout, main prints build ts
Good Guy [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 23:25:50 +0000 (17:25 -0600)]
sams ladspa icons, fix icon drag image, awdw layout, main prints build ts

5 years agosearch fixes, preset fixes, ladspa icon logging, igor pref theme, drag btn rollover
Good Guy [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 23:25:49 +0000 (17:25 -0600)]
search fixes, preset fixes, ladspa icon logging, igor pref theme, drag btn rollover

5 years agodrag win rework, new search, igor theme fixes, sams preset icon
Good Guy [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 01:27:52 +0000 (19:27 -0600)]
drag win rework, new search, igor theme fixes, sams preset icon

5 years agopreset edit button, intl fix, drag window tweak, empty keyframe edit fix
Good Guy [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 03:17:27 +0000 (21:17 -0600)]
preset edit button, intl fix, drag window tweak, empty keyframe edit fix

5 years agoru.po from igor, intl tweaks, picon fixes for last chkin, snap motion event on btns
Good Guy [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 21:22:52 +0000 (15:22 -0600)]
ru.po from igor, intl tweaks, picon fixes for last chkin, snap motion event on btns

5 years agobootstrap cinfinity picons, rework picon access, chaninfo tweak
Good Guy [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 18:25:29 +0000 (12:25 -0600)]
bootstrap cinfinity picons, rework picon access, chaninfo tweak

5 years agosams ff_audio icons, thirdparty/Makefile tweak, intl tweaks, firewire segvs
Good Guy [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 14:51:56 +0000 (08:51 -0600)]
sams ff_audio icons, thirdparty/Makefile tweak, intl tweaks, firewire segvs

5 years agofix for F_sine segv, bunch of intl fixes
Good Guy [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 22:43:05 +0000 (16:43 -0600)]
fix for F_sine segv, bunch of intl fixes

5 years agofix refresh_frame color_model test
Good Guy [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 02:54:07 +0000 (20:54 -0600)]
fix refresh_frame color_model test

5 years agofix month in snap filename timestamp
Good Guy [Sat, 21 Oct 2017 23:53:14 +0000 (17:53 -0600)]
fix month in snap filename timestamp

5 years agoadd snapshot, igor exts, cleanup
Good Guy [Sat, 21 Oct 2017 23:13:28 +0000 (17:13 -0600)]
add snapshot, igor exts, cleanup

5 years agoclean up bclistbox, listbox shift drag fix, plugin info
Good Guy [Sat, 21 Oct 2017 17:49:04 +0000 (11:49 -0600)]
clean up bclistbox, listbox shift drag fix, plugin info

5 years agofolder icon move segv, resources drag scroll bug, memory leaks, global msgqual, po...
Good Guy [Sat, 21 Oct 2017 00:15:25 +0000 (18:15 -0600)]
folder icon move segv, resources drag scroll bug, memory leaks, global msgqual, po tweaks

5 years agofont debug env var, drag fixes, cposer hide scrollbar, plugin tool tip
Good Guy [Thu, 19 Oct 2017 23:12:15 +0000 (17:12 -0600)]
font debug env var, drag fixes, cposer hide scrollbar, plugin tool tip

5 years agoupdate sams icons, update shortcuts
Good Guy [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 23:50:40 +0000 (17:50 -0600)]
update sams icons, update shortcuts

5 years agomerged hv7 mod
Good Guy [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 23:04:27 +0000 (17:04 -0600)]
merged hv7 mod

5 years agomore icons from sam, --with-git-ffmpeg=url
Good Guy [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 00:21:49 +0000 (18:21 -0600)]
more icons from sam, --with-git-ffmpeg=url

5 years agoadd threads param to ffmpeg plugins, spec fix, added m2t ext
Good Guy [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 22:16:02 +0000 (16:16 -0600)]
add threads param to ffmpeg plugins, spec fix, added m2t ext

5 years agohilight color tweak, listbox drag fixes, add 10bit to spec
Good Guy [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 22:46:12 +0000 (16:46 -0600)]
hilight color tweak, listbox drag fixes, add 10bit to spec

5 years agosams folder icons, snap drag, sort folders, in/out ptr bug, interp bg fix, filebox...
Good Guy [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 02:20:09 +0000 (20:20 -0600)]
sams folder icons, snap drag, sort folders, in/out ptr bug, interp bg fix, filebox ext tweak

5 years agofix ctrl+alt snap keys
Good Guy [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 03:51:35 +0000 (21:51 -0600)]
fix ctrl+alt snap keys

5 years agoalt transport keys, snap editing, grab focus, inv hilight clr, subtitle fix
Good Guy [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 21:08:30 +0000 (15:08 -0600)]
alt transport keys, snap editing, grab focus, inv hilight clr, subtitle fix

5 years agoproxy cpus usage, unlock win before render_proxy, snap tweaks
Good Guy [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 20:07:51 +0000 (14:07 -0600)]
proxy cpus usage, unlock win before render_proxy, snap tweaks

5 years agoversion update
Good Guy [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 14:14:16 +0000 (08:14 -0600)]
version update

5 years agoyet another proxy ref fix
Good Guy [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 04:20:44 +0000 (22:20 -0600)]
yet another proxy ref fix

5 years agoproxy asset refs fix, sams last ffmpeg icons
Good Guy [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 03:26:52 +0000 (21:26 -0600)]
proxy asset refs fix, sams last ffmpeg icons

5 years agoupdate features5.pdf, fix intl titlebars, add sams icons
Good Guy [Fri, 29 Sep 2017 22:57:38 +0000 (16:57 -0600)]
update features5.pdf, fix intl titlebars, add sams icons

5 years agosams latest icons, rework proxy settings
Good Guy [Fri, 29 Sep 2017 01:40:08 +0000 (19:40 -0600)]
sams latest icons, rework proxy settings

5 years agoadd default:all target to plugin Makefile, fix ffmpeg load_filter buffer refs
Good Guy [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 01:51:41 +0000 (19:51 -0600)]
add default:all target to plugin Makefile, fix ffmpeg load_filter buffer refs

5 years agosams icons, changed with-findobj to with-opencv, added plugins flowobj, gaborobj
Good Guy [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 22:31:16 +0000 (16:31 -0600)]
sams icons, changed with-findobj to with-opencv, added plugins flowobj, gaborobj

5 years agoadd lens default interp for opengl
Good Guy [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 20:19:00 +0000 (14:19 -0600)]
add lens default interp for opengl

5 years agointerp bilinear fix
Good Guy [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 17:56:31 +0000 (11:56 -0600)]
interp bilinear fix

5 years agorework affine, added generic interpolation, lens plugin upgrade
Good Guy [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 16:59:56 +0000 (10:59 -0600)]
rework affine, added generic interpolation, lens plugin upgrade

5 years agoladspa fixes and L_ladspa plugin title, sams icons, mainerror fix
Good Guy [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 20:37:15 +0000 (14:37 -0600)]
ladspa fixes and L_ladspa plugin title, sams icons, mainerror fix

5 years agoproxy bug fixes, add moveobj, sams icons, ladspa fixes, pot sigfpe
Good Guy [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 22:52:42 +0000 (16:52 -0600)]
proxy bug fixes, add moveobj, sams icons, ladspa fixes, pot sigfpe

5 years agoadd proxy scaler option, add sams icons
Good Guy [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 19:39:19 +0000 (13:39 -0600)]
add proxy scaler option, add sams icons

5 years agocleanup ptr pun in proxy chkin
Good Guy [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 17:40:06 +0000 (11:40 -0600)]
cleanup ptr pun in proxy chkin

5 years agoadd proxy
Good Guy [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 17:19:31 +0000 (11:19 -0600)]
add proxy

5 years agorework findobject, add opecv_build
Good Guy [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 23:31:54 +0000 (17:31 -0600)]
rework findobject, add opecv_build

5 years agoffmpeg frame reset retry to push design limits
Good Guy [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 20:17:57 +0000 (14:17 -0600)]
ffmpeg frame reset retry to push design limits

5 years agofix spelling, more clipboard fixes
Good Guy [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 20:02:16 +0000 (14:02 -0600)]
fix spelling, more clipboard fixes

5 years agodirect integrals for floatautos, clipboard fix
Good Guy [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 15:22:32 +0000 (09:22 -0600)]
direct integrals for floatautos, clipboard fix

5 years agoyet another attempt to deal with ffmpeg seeks, fred name/color change
Good Guy [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 21:52:30 +0000 (15:52 -0600)]
yet another attempt to deal with ffmpeg seeks, fred name/color change

5 years agoadd rumbler plugin, perspective plugin fixes
Good Guy [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 23:29:49 +0000 (17:29 -0600)]
add rumbler plugin, perspective plugin fixes

5 years agofred (fwd render enb displ) play pref. info text tweak
Good Guy [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 17:06:23 +0000 (11:06 -0600)]
fred (fwd render enb displ) play pref. info text tweak

5 years agoversion update, documentation update
Good Guy [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 23:56:02 +0000 (17:56 -0600)]
version update, documentation update

5 years agoclear cache for undo/redo, alt-# range chk, shortcuts docs, plugin_set segv
Good Guy [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 18:31:15 +0000 (12:31 -0600)]
clear cache for undo/redo, alt-# range chk, shortcuts docs, plugin_set segv

5 years agoclipboard rework, C41/titler fixes, displayinfo tweak
Good Guy [Wed, 23 Aug 2017 19:17:47 +0000 (13:17 -0600)]
clipboard rework, C41/titler fixes, displayinfo tweak

5 years agorework bcresources static vframe initializers, add CIN_XSYNCH
Good Guy [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 22:19:27 +0000 (16:19 -0600)]
rework bcresources static vframe initializers, add CIN_XSYNCH

5 years agofixes for png colormodels
Good Guy [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 02:53:12 +0000 (20:53 -0600)]
fixes for png colormodels

5 years agohard to get good help these days
Good Guy [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 22:03:08 +0000 (16:03 -0600)]
hard to get good help these days

5 years agoplug leaks, leaker tweaks, lang for effect info, c41 spiffs, wm probe tweaks
Good Guy [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 21:27:04 +0000 (15:27 -0600)]
plug leaks, leaker tweaks, lang for effect info, c41 spiffs, wm probe tweaks

5 years agofix c41 postprocessing break in last checkin
Good Guy [Tue, 15 Aug 2017 00:50:56 +0000 (18:50 -0600)]
fix c41 postprocessing break in last checkin