goodguy/cin-manual-latex.git
2 months agotiny corrections 2022-05
Good Guy [Thu, 26 May 2022 18:01:53 +0000 (12:01 -0600)]
tiny corrections

2 months agominor updates for Timecode by Andrea
Good Guy [Thu, 26 May 2022 00:02:29 +0000 (18:02 -0600)]
minor updates for Timecode by Andrea

3 months agoadditional beneficial information added in Tips by Andrea
Good Guy [Thu, 5 May 2022 20:17:30 +0000 (14:17 -0600)]
additional beneficial information added in Tips by Andrea

3 months agonote on adding chapter intervals for tsmuxer
Good Guy [Tue, 3 May 2022 17:17:39 +0000 (11:17 -0600)]
note on adding chapter intervals for tsmuxer

3 months agoadded setarch i686 Note suggestion from Andrew
Good Guy [Sun, 1 May 2022 21:36:40 +0000 (15:36 -0600)]
added setarch i686 Note suggestion from Andrew

3 months agoredo bluray create screen by Andrea 2022-04
Good Guy [Sat, 30 Apr 2022 18:20:26 +0000 (12:20 -0600)]
redo bluray create screen by Andrea

3 months agoupdate Bluray for new Andrew audio options and chapters
Good Guy [Fri, 29 Apr 2022 21:55:19 +0000 (15:55 -0600)]
update Bluray for new Andrew audio options and chapters

3 months agoadd note on Elive about having 32-bit Debian also
Good Guy [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 00:10:49 +0000 (18:10 -0600)]
add note on Elive about having 32-bit Debian also

3 months agotiny changes
Good Guy [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 22:39:51 +0000 (16:39 -0600)]
tiny changes

3 months agoAndrea updated Mat's improved appimage build script usage
Good Guy [Thu, 14 Apr 2022 23:12:27 +0000 (17:12 -0600)]
Andrea updated Mat's improved appimage build script usage

4 months agoadd DPX possibilty for read
Good Guy [Thu, 7 Apr 2022 16:13:38 +0000 (10:13 -0600)]
add DPX possibilty for read

4 months agoAndrea added Igor workaround and cleaned up 2022-03
Good Guy [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 00:58:25 +0000 (18:58 -0600)]
Andrea added Igor workaround and cleaned up

4 months agoUpdated to correctly reflect Georgy's code fixes and enhancements for ContextHelp
Good Guy [Wed, 23 Mar 2022 18:57:45 +0000 (12:57 -0600)]
Updated to correctly reflect Georgy's code fixes and enhancements for ContextHelp

4 months agobetter by Andrea
Good Guy [Tue, 22 Mar 2022 15:12:23 +0000 (09:12 -0600)]
better by Andrea

4 months agoshape wipe updates
Good Guy [Mon, 21 Mar 2022 23:22:36 +0000 (17:22 -0600)]
shape wipe updates

4 months agoadd bad file format error message
Good Guy [Fri, 18 Mar 2022 16:42:16 +0000 (10:42 -0600)]
add bad file format error message

5 months agominor fix by Igor
Good Guy [Tue, 8 Mar 2022 14:10:06 +0000 (07:10 -0700)]
minor fix by Igor

5 months agomore minor fixes 2022-02
Good Guy [Mon, 14 Feb 2022 00:53:15 +0000 (17:53 -0700)]
more minor fixes

5 months agominor improvements from Andrea
Good Guy [Sat, 12 Feb 2022 18:32:32 +0000 (11:32 -0700)]
minor improvements from Andrea

5 months agoAndrea-s update for appimage and linuxdeploy management
Good Guy [Fri, 11 Feb 2022 22:25:54 +0000 (15:25 -0700)]
Andrea-s update for appimage and linuxdeploy management

5 months agoadd masks need Alpha channel
Good Guy [Tue, 8 Feb 2022 00:04:30 +0000 (17:04 -0700)]
add masks need Alpha channel

6 months agominor corrections and update to 2022 2022-01
Good Guy [Thu, 3 Feb 2022 22:50:24 +0000 (15:50 -0700)]
minor corrections and update to 2022

6 months agoAppImage different capabilities
Good Guy [Sat, 29 Jan 2022 20:09:37 +0000 (13:09 -0700)]
AppImage different capabilities

6 months agoeven more minor corrections
Good Guy [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 22:58:43 +0000 (15:58 -0700)]
even more minor corrections

6 months agominor corrections
Good Guy [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 22:39:41 +0000 (15:39 -0700)]
minor corrections

6 months agoone more IgorB fix
Good Guy [Sat, 22 Jan 2022 17:58:27 +0000 (10:58 -0700)]
one more IgorB fix

6 months agoproxy examples from IgorB and a few other changes
Good Guy [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 23:41:45 +0000 (16:41 -0700)]
proxy examples from IgorB and a few other changes

6 months agoadd Forum inability to register solution
Good Guy [Tue, 18 Jan 2022 18:54:35 +0000 (11:54 -0700)]
add Forum inability to register solution

6 months agominor corrections as noted by Terje and Miroslav
Good Guy [Fri, 14 Jan 2022 01:32:27 +0000 (18:32 -0700)]
minor corrections as noted by Terje and Miroslav

7 months agovery minor correction 2021-12
Good Guy [Thu, 30 Dec 2021 21:20:38 +0000 (14:20 -0700)]
very minor correction

7 months agoReroute plugin additional information by Andrea
Good Guy [Fri, 24 Dec 2021 15:04:21 +0000 (08:04 -0700)]
Reroute plugin additional information by Andrea

7 months agoAndrea updated Plugins due to updated code for 14 of them
Good Guy [Mon, 20 Dec 2021 17:38:50 +0000 (10:38 -0700)]
Andrea updated Plugins due to updated code for 14 of them

7 months agoAndrea cleans up my changes!
Good Guy [Fri, 17 Dec 2021 17:07:04 +0000 (10:07 -0700)]
Andrea cleans up my changes!

7 months agominor fixes for image sequences
Good Guy [Wed, 15 Dec 2021 23:00:42 +0000 (16:00 -0700)]
minor fixes for image sequences

7 months agoupdate image sequence list creationg
Good Guy [Sat, 11 Dec 2021 02:17:32 +0000 (19:17 -0700)]
update image sequence list creationg

8 months agoAndrea provided corrections
Good Guy [Sat, 4 Dec 2021 18:10:21 +0000 (11:10 -0700)]
Andrea provided corrections

8 months agoforgot one fix in Android
Good Guy [Wed, 1 Dec 2021 20:07:22 +0000 (13:07 -0700)]
forgot one fix in Android

8 months agominor fixes for Android
Good Guy [Wed, 1 Dec 2021 20:01:32 +0000 (13:01 -0700)]
minor fixes for Android

8 months agoadd Android/Termux build notes from Andrew email 2021-11
Good Guy [Tue, 30 Nov 2021 15:46:04 +0000 (08:46 -0700)]
add Android/Termux build notes from Andrew email

8 months agoremove Formats.tex since now part of Quickstart.tex instead
Good Guy [Wed, 24 Nov 2021 22:55:29 +0000 (15:55 -0700)]
remove Formats.tex since now part of Quickstart.tex instead

8 months agominor section name change to prevent future conflice
Good Guy [Tue, 23 Nov 2021 15:54:11 +0000 (08:54 -0700)]
minor section name change to prevent future conflice

8 months agoAndrea-s formats and codecs improvements
Good Guy [Sun, 21 Nov 2021 22:13:16 +0000 (15:13 -0700)]
Andrea-s formats and codecs improvements

8 months agoAndrea supplied Formats/Codecs section in Appendix
Good Guy [Sat, 20 Nov 2021 23:26:35 +0000 (16:26 -0700)]
Andrea supplied Formats/Codecs section in Appendix

8 months agoclarification from Andrea
Good Guy [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 15:25:56 +0000 (08:25 -0700)]
clarification from Andrea

8 months agoadd innovative feature to introduction
Good Guy [Mon, 15 Nov 2021 16:44:53 +0000 (09:44 -0700)]
add innovative feature to introduction

8 months agotiny fix
Good Guy [Wed, 10 Nov 2021 18:19:41 +0000 (11:19 -0700)]
tiny fix

8 months agominor fixes to include need for libGLU for OpenGL/AppImage
Good Guy [Tue, 9 Nov 2021 00:08:02 +0000 (17:08 -0700)]
minor fixes to include need for libGLU for OpenGL/AppImage

9 months agoadd Tip reference
Good Guy [Sun, 7 Nov 2021 01:11:57 +0000 (19:11 -0600)]
add Tip reference

9 months agoupdate Elive web locations
Good Guy [Sat, 6 Nov 2021 21:43:49 +0000 (15:43 -0600)]
update Elive web locations

9 months agotiny update to translations 2021-10
Good Guy [Wed, 27 Oct 2021 20:41:14 +0000 (14:41 -0600)]
tiny update to translations

9 months agoImage Sequences information by Andrea
Good Guy [Sat, 9 Oct 2021 00:53:39 +0000 (18:53 -0600)]
Image Sequences information by Andrea

10 months agoreally minor updates
Good Guy [Mon, 4 Oct 2021 20:34:22 +0000 (14:34 -0600)]
really minor updates

10 months agomore color management tips from Andrea 2021-09
Good Guy [Tue, 14 Sep 2021 21:09:12 +0000 (15:09 -0600)]
more color management tips from Andrea

11 months agoadd solution for Forum unsafe operation
Good Guy [Sun, 5 Sep 2021 16:53:30 +0000 (10:53 -0600)]
add solution for Forum unsafe operation

11 months agoMantis BT help that I keep forgetting
Good Guy [Sat, 4 Sep 2021 23:23:21 +0000 (17:23 -0600)]
Mantis BT help that I keep forgetting

11 months agoadd another item to when things go wrong 2021-08
Good Guy [Tue, 31 Aug 2021 04:25:29 +0000 (22:25 -0600)]
add another item to when things go wrong

11 months agoAndrea added Speed PerCent plugin
Good Guy [Mon, 30 Aug 2021 01:51:08 +0000 (19:51 -0600)]
Andrea added Speed PerCent plugin

11 months agoadd new ffmpeg 4.4 one line description
Good Guy [Sun, 29 Aug 2021 16:56:43 +0000 (10:56 -0600)]
add new ffmpeg 4.4 one line description

11 months agominor improvement
Good Guy [Wed, 11 Aug 2021 04:14:51 +0000 (22:14 -0600)]
minor improvement

11 months agodocument SLOW_SPEED and FAST_SPEED parameters
Good Guy [Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:55:22 +0000 (18:55 -0600)]
document SLOW_SPEED and FAST_SPEED parameters

11 months agofix multbit x265 installation
Good Guy [Mon, 9 Aug 2021 18:20:38 +0000 (12:20 -0600)]
fix multbit x265 installation

11 months agoimprovements from Andrea
Good Guy [Mon, 9 Aug 2021 17:29:35 +0000 (11:29 -0600)]
improvements from Andrea

11 months agominor changes for clarification
Good Guy [Sun, 8 Aug 2021 23:25:35 +0000 (17:25 -0600)]
minor changes for clarification

12 months agoremove leftover hard-coded chapter number
Good Guy [Sun, 8 Aug 2021 00:09:58 +0000 (18:09 -0600)]
remove leftover hard-coded chapter number

12 months agotypo fix spotted by Andrew
Good Guy [Sat, 7 Aug 2021 23:53:45 +0000 (17:53 -0600)]
typo fix spotted by Andrew

12 months agoone line fix
Good Guy [Thu, 5 Aug 2021 22:58:37 +0000 (16:58 -0600)]
one line fix

12 months agoupdate Installation for multibit availability and how-to
Good Guy [Thu, 5 Aug 2021 02:26:17 +0000 (20:26 -0600)]
update Installation for multibit availability and how-to

12 months agobackground rendering tip addition 2021-07
Good Guy [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 21:47:17 +0000 (15:47 -0600)]
background rendering tip addition

12 months agoimproved formatting by Andrea
Good Guy [Mon, 26 Jul 2021 15:48:48 +0000 (09:48 -0600)]
improved formatting by Andrea

12 months agoupdate with Andrea more Context Help + minor
Good Guy [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 20:48:04 +0000 (14:48 -0600)]
update with Andrea more Context Help + minor

12 months agominor improvements from Andrea
Good Guy [Fri, 16 Jul 2021 20:31:53 +0000 (14:31 -0600)]
minor improvements from Andrea

12 months agoadd Export EDL document by Andrea
Good Guy [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 19:32:39 +0000 (13:32 -0600)]
add Export EDL document by Andrea

13 months agoAndrea Color stuff in lieu of Color Management
Good Guy [Wed, 7 Jul 2021 00:26:18 +0000 (18:26 -0600)]
Andrea Color stuff in lieu of Color Management

13 months agoAndrea additions +
Good Guy [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 01:16:27 +0000 (19:16 -0600)]
Andrea additions +

13 months agoadd how to use 4 windows as a group 2021-06
Good Guy [Tue, 22 Jun 2021 06:16:40 +0000 (00:16 -0600)]
add how to use 4 windows as a group

13 months agoupdate atempo plugins
Good Guy [Sat, 19 Jun 2021 19:19:03 +0000 (13:19 -0600)]
update atempo plugins

13 months agoadd missing Play note to Ganging
Good Guy [Fri, 18 Jun 2021 15:45:08 +0000 (09:45 -0600)]
add missing Play note to Ganging

13 months agominor addition
Good Guy [Fri, 11 Jun 2021 21:54:00 +0000 (15:54 -0600)]
minor addition

14 months agodocument Context Help tgz requirement for builds
Good Guy [Fri, 4 Jun 2021 19:00:02 +0000 (13:00 -0600)]
document Context Help tgz requirement for builds

14 months agofix duplicate section names
Good Guy [Wed, 2 Jun 2021 01:21:44 +0000 (19:21 -0600)]
fix duplicate section names

14 months agominor corrections 2021-05
Good Guy [Sat, 22 May 2021 01:27:20 +0000 (19:27 -0600)]
minor corrections

14 months agosge modifications to HTML manual creation
Good Guy [Mon, 17 May 2021 19:13:12 +0000 (13:13 -0600)]
sge modifications to HTML manual creation

14 months agoimprovement in Intro by Andrea
Good Guy [Sun, 16 May 2021 17:43:37 +0000 (11:43 -0600)]
improvement in Intro by Andrea

14 months agoGeorgy addition of Context Help documentation; formatting by Andrea
Good Guy [Sun, 16 May 2021 00:55:32 +0000 (18:55 -0600)]
Georgy addition of Context Help documentation; formatting by Andrea

14 months agofix Cd Ripper to be audio
Good Guy [Fri, 14 May 2021 21:44:49 +0000 (15:44 -0600)]
fix Cd Ripper to be audio

15 months agoAndrea fix for Histogram Bezier
Good Guy [Wed, 5 May 2021 22:16:22 +0000 (16:16 -0600)]
Andrea fix for Histogram Bezier

15 months agoadd Animation html reference to Stuff
Good Guy [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 22:48:43 +0000 (16:48 -0600)]
add Animation html reference to Stuff

16 months agoAndrea added new HV plugins
Good Guy [Fri, 2 Apr 2021 16:05:07 +0000 (10:05 -0600)]
Andrea added new HV plugins

16 months agoAndrea fixed Rendering + misc.
Good Guy [Fri, 19 Mar 2021 22:34:52 +0000 (16:34 -0600)]
Andrea fixed Rendering + misc.

16 months agoadd Andrea FAQ section and other cleanup
Good Guy [Wed, 17 Mar 2021 18:15:18 +0000 (12:15 -0600)]
add Andrea FAQ section and other cleanup

16 months agoadd in nesting/file by reference workaround
Good Guy [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 23:40:29 +0000 (16:40 -0700)]
add in nesting/file by reference workaround

17 months agoDistro fixed by Andrea
Good Guy [Fri, 5 Mar 2021 02:45:27 +0000 (19:45 -0700)]
Distro fixed by Andrea

17 months agoAndrea added AppImage usage
Good Guy [Mon, 1 Mar 2021 02:31:15 +0000 (19:31 -0700)]
Andrea added AppImage usage

17 months agoSGE complete and final fixups for latex2html
Good Guy [Fri, 26 Feb 2021 20:55:56 +0000 (13:55 -0700)]
SGE complete and final fixups for latex2html

17 months agoimprovements from Andrea
Good Guy [Fri, 12 Feb 2021 21:50:28 +0000 (14:50 -0700)]
improvements from Andrea

17 months agoupdates by Andrea for Backups
Good Guy [Thu, 11 Feb 2021 18:46:30 +0000 (11:46 -0700)]
updates by Andrea for Backups

17 months agoAndrea minor fixes
Good Guy [Tue, 9 Feb 2021 23:15:53 +0000 (16:15 -0700)]
Andrea minor fixes

18 months agoRafaMar more languages for Batch Render help
Good Guy [Thu, 4 Feb 2021 19:25:29 +0000 (12:25 -0700)]
RafaMar more languages for Batch Render help

18 months agoRafaMar Batch Render help files + a correction
Good Guy [Wed, 3 Feb 2021 18:55:51 +0000 (11:55 -0700)]
RafaMar Batch Render help files + a correction

18 months agofor safe keeping, add Batch Render help linux-office files from RafaMar
Good Guy [Sat, 30 Jan 2021 21:47:43 +0000 (14:47 -0700)]
for safe keeping, add Batch Render help linux-office files from RafaMar