goodguy/cinelerra.git
3 days agocheck GIF list files to be the same size so not crashing master
Good Guy [Wed, 26 Jan 2022 00:01:44 +0000 (17:01 -0700)]
check GIF list files to be the same size so not crashing

4 days agoupdate SUV theme from pencil drawings
Good Guy [Mon, 24 Jan 2022 21:22:45 +0000 (14:22 -0700)]
update SUV theme from pencil drawings

12 days agothe last, hopefully, of the aarch64 Makefile changes from MatN
Good Guy [Sun, 16 Jan 2022 16:29:34 +0000 (09:29 -0700)]
the last, hopefully, of the aarch64 Makefile changes from MatN

2 weeks agoremove incorrectly named
Good Guy [Fri, 14 Jan 2022 01:41:39 +0000 (18:41 -0700)]
remove incorrectly named

2 weeks agocorrect name is aac256k.pro not acc256k.pro
Good Guy [Fri, 14 Jan 2022 01:39:13 +0000 (18:39 -0700)]
correct name is aac256k.pro not acc256k.pro

2 weeks agojust minor fixes for aarch64 and better SUV theme pngs
Good Guy [Thu, 13 Jan 2022 23:56:17 +0000 (16:56 -0700)]
just minor fixes for aarch64 and better SUV theme pngs

3 weeks agominor Termux build to disable docs
Good Guy [Thu, 6 Jan 2022 22:04:15 +0000 (15:04 -0700)]
minor Termux build to disable docs

3 weeks agoautoconf/autoreconf addition to support aarches64 by Andrew
Good Guy [Wed, 5 Jan 2022 20:43:39 +0000 (13:43 -0700)]
autoconf/autoreconf addition to support aarches64 by Andrew

4 weeks agoversion update 2021-12
Good Guy [Fri, 31 Dec 2021 23:13:19 +0000 (16:13 -0700)]
version update

4 weeks agoimproved Blur plugin
Good Guy [Thu, 30 Dec 2021 01:14:36 +0000 (18:14 -0700)]
improved Blur plugin

5 weeks agoimproved plugins with added Tumbler box and visible values
Good Guy [Sun, 19 Dec 2021 22:15:45 +0000 (15:15 -0700)]
improved plugins with added Tumbler box and visible values

5 weeks agobuild less openexr extras to save time and space from Andrew
Good Guy [Sun, 19 Dec 2021 00:43:42 +0000 (17:43 -0700)]
build less openexr extras to save time and space from Andrew

6 weeks agoupgrade of libjpeg-turbo as discovered by Andrew
Good Guy [Fri, 17 Dec 2021 21:49:06 +0000 (14:49 -0700)]
upgrade of libjpeg-turbo as discovered by Andrew

6 weeks agoremove outdated thirdparty libraries
Good Guy [Mon, 13 Dec 2021 23:51:14 +0000 (16:51 -0700)]
remove outdated thirdparty libraries

6 weeks agominor changes that affect builds from MatN/Andrew
Good Guy [Sun, 12 Dec 2021 01:13:55 +0000 (18:13 -0700)]
minor changes that affect builds from MatN/Andrew

7 weeks agoremove previous editions
Good Guy [Tue, 7 Dec 2021 22:47:19 +0000 (15:47 -0700)]
remove previous editions

7 weeks agominor improvements from Andrew
Good Guy [Sun, 5 Dec 2021 22:41:57 +0000 (15:41 -0700)]
minor improvements from Andrew

8 weeks agoversion update 2021-11
Good Guy [Tue, 30 Nov 2021 20:30:37 +0000 (13:30 -0700)]
version update

2 months agofix shuttle for Termux/Android too
Good Guy [Fri, 26 Nov 2021 05:07:29 +0000 (22:07 -0700)]
fix shuttle for Termux/Android too

2 months agostill more Andrew Termux/Android mods
Good Guy [Thu, 25 Nov 2021 04:31:41 +0000 (21:31 -0700)]
still more Andrew Termux/Android mods

2 months agomore Termux/Android mods from Andrew related to mjpegtools
Good Guy [Wed, 24 Nov 2021 19:42:25 +0000 (12:42 -0700)]
more Termux/Android mods from Andrew related to mjpegtools

2 months agoffmpeg patches for TERMUX from Andrew + mpeg formats
Good Guy [Tue, 23 Nov 2021 03:09:14 +0000 (20:09 -0700)]
ffmpeg patches for TERMUX from Andrew + mpeg formats

2 months agorest of Termux related mods from Andrew
Good Guy [Fri, 19 Nov 2021 16:33:44 +0000 (09:33 -0700)]
rest of Termux related mods from Andrew

2 months agominor correction as relayed by Georgy
Good Guy [Fri, 19 Nov 2021 04:29:48 +0000 (21:29 -0700)]
minor correction as relayed by Georgy

2 months agoeven more Termux related mods by Andrew + MatN configure improvement
Good Guy [Thu, 18 Nov 2021 15:24:05 +0000 (08:24 -0700)]
even more Termux related mods by Andrew + MatN configure improvement

2 months agomodify configure.ac for termux as submitted by Andrew
Good Guy [Wed, 17 Nov 2021 15:55:51 +0000 (08:55 -0700)]
modify configure.ac for termux as submitted by Andrew

2 months agoadditional Andrew provided Termux mods +
Good Guy [Mon, 15 Nov 2021 21:24:42 +0000 (14:24 -0700)]
additional Andrew provided Termux mods +

2 months agofixes for checkin 2 times ago
Good Guy [Thu, 11 Nov 2021 02:25:00 +0000 (19:25 -0700)]
fixes for checkin 2 times ago

2 months agonot needed since build defaults to no commercial build
Good Guy [Wed, 10 Nov 2021 04:08:00 +0000 (21:08 -0700)]
not needed since build defaults to no commercial build

2 months agoadditional TERMUX related mods from Andrew
Good Guy [Tue, 9 Nov 2021 01:27:46 +0000 (18:27 -0700)]
additional TERMUX related mods from Andrew

2 months agooops again - update configure for v3.2.0
Good Guy [Mon, 1 Nov 2021 16:21:44 +0000 (10:21 -0600)]
oops again - update configure for v3.2.0

2 months agoupdate libaom via Andrew + 0006 patch LIBZMPEG
Good Guy [Mon, 1 Nov 2021 16:20:07 +0000 (10:20 -0600)]
update libaom via Andrew + 0006 patch LIBZMPEG

2 months agodelete oldest libaom
Good Guy [Mon, 1 Nov 2021 16:09:08 +0000 (10:09 -0600)]
delete oldest libaom

2 months agoversion update 2021-10
Good Guy [Sun, 31 Oct 2021 17:53:56 +0000 (11:53 -0600)]
version update

3 months agoadd Andrea additional mxf formats, add Hungarian translations
Good Guy [Wed, 27 Oct 2021 20:00:57 +0000 (14:00 -0600)]
add Andrea additional mxf formats, add Hungarian translations

3 months agooops - now add termux/android DV patch
Good Guy [Fri, 22 Oct 2021 17:42:34 +0000 (11:42 -0600)]
oops - now add termux/android DV patch

3 months agorename file and add Andrew 0002 HAVE_DV patch
Good Guy [Fri, 22 Oct 2021 17:41:18 +0000 (11:41 -0600)]
rename file and add Andrew 0002 HAVE_DV patch

3 months agodefaults for mxf format + android/termux patches from Andrew
Good Guy [Thu, 21 Oct 2021 21:32:39 +0000 (15:32 -0600)]
defaults for mxf format + android/termux patches from Andrew

3 months agoAndrew mod to ignore opus extras + title plugin X11 RGBA-FLOAT fix
Good Guy [Tue, 19 Oct 2021 01:01:26 +0000 (19:01 -0600)]
Andrew mod to ignore opus extras + title plugin X11 RGBA-FLOAT fix

3 months agoimprovements/fixes from MatN and Andrew related to AppImage and batch render
Good Guy [Fri, 15 Oct 2021 23:01:39 +0000 (17:01 -0600)]
improvements/fixes from MatN and Andrew related to AppImage and batch render

3 months agofade in / out in titler fix from freelancer
Good Guy [Wed, 13 Oct 2021 01:10:06 +0000 (19:10 -0600)]
fade in / out in titler fix from freelancer

3 months agoMatN prevents continuous reload of plugins for AppImage + Andrew libaom compile mod
Good Guy [Mon, 11 Oct 2021 16:52:35 +0000 (10:52 -0600)]
MatN prevents continuous reload of plugins for AppImage + Andrew libaom compile mod

3 months agoAndrea supplied DPX and Cineform render formats
Good Guy [Sun, 10 Oct 2021 17:47:33 +0000 (11:47 -0600)]
Andrea supplied DPX and Cineform render formats

3 months agoversion update 2021-09
Good Guy [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 18:32:07 +0000 (12:32 -0600)]
version update

4 months agoMatN mods to fix LV2 better and prevent crashes at startup
Good Guy [Tue, 28 Sep 2021 21:04:01 +0000 (15:04 -0600)]
MatN mods to fix LV2 better and prevent crashes at startup

4 months agofix problem of using opengl transitions with Motion51 when in OpenGL mode
Good Guy [Tue, 21 Sep 2021 01:16:08 +0000 (19:16 -0600)]
fix problem of using opengl transitions with Motion51 when in OpenGL mode

4 months agoadd rest of 8 missing plugin icons
Good Guy [Tue, 14 Sep 2021 17:09:19 +0000 (11:09 -0600)]
add rest of 8 missing plugin icons

4 months agoprint out directory name of LV2 path; Andrew patch for ubuntu 16 new libaom
Good Guy [Sat, 11 Sep 2021 19:07:20 +0000 (13:07 -0600)]
print out directory name of LV2 path; Andrew patch for ubuntu 16 new libaom

4 months agoMatN analyzed new Ardour LV2 plugin problem
Good Guy [Thu, 9 Sep 2021 22:55:25 +0000 (16:55 -0600)]
MatN analyzed new Ardour LV2 plugin problem

4 months agoversion update 2021-08
Good Guy [Tue, 31 Aug 2021 17:52:09 +0000 (11:52 -0600)]
version update

5 months agominor fixes from Andrew + info on plugins
Good Guy [Mon, 30 Aug 2021 01:23:16 +0000 (19:23 -0600)]
minor fixes from Andrew + info on plugins

5 months agominor corrections for plugin information
Good Guy [Sat, 28 Aug 2021 22:40:18 +0000 (16:40 -0600)]
minor corrections for plugin information

5 months agoffmpeg upgrade from 4.3 to 4.4 / Andrew fixed patches except patch2/B by Freelancer
Good Guy [Fri, 27 Aug 2021 00:23:33 +0000 (18:23 -0600)]
ffmpeg upgrade from 4.3 to 4.4 / Andrew fixed patches except patch2/B by Freelancer

5 months agoContributed Speed PerCent video plugin
Good Guy [Sun, 22 Aug 2021 19:00:31 +0000 (13:00 -0600)]
Contributed Speed PerCent video plugin

5 months agominor improvements from Andrew
Good Guy [Sun, 15 Aug 2021 22:02:12 +0000 (16:02 -0600)]
minor improvements from Andrew

5 months agoAndrew contribution to add preference method for Fast/Slow speed
Good Guy [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 23:22:15 +0000 (17:22 -0600)]
Andrew contribution to add preference method for Fast/Slow speed

5 months agobug fix for In/Out pointer Attach Effect on empty track/location - Andrew+Anon
Good Guy [Sun, 8 Aug 2021 20:51:09 +0000 (14:51 -0600)]
bug fix for In/Out pointer Attach Effect on empty track/location - Andrew+Anon

5 months agominor fix and better name
Good Guy [Thu, 5 Aug 2021 22:21:57 +0000 (16:21 -0600)]
minor fix and better name

5 months agoremove badly named file
Good Guy [Thu, 5 Aug 2021 22:20:07 +0000 (16:20 -0600)]
remove badly named file

5 months agopatch to apply when compiling for 10/12 bit by Andrew
Good Guy [Wed, 4 Aug 2021 22:50:54 +0000 (16:50 -0600)]
patch to apply when compiling for 10/12 bit by Andrew

5 months agoversion update 2021-07
Good Guy [Sat, 31 Jul 2021 21:18:36 +0000 (15:18 -0600)]
version update

6 months agoUpgrade x265 base as provided by Andrew
Good Guy [Thu, 29 Jul 2021 17:44:09 +0000 (11:44 -0600)]
Upgrade x265 base as provided by Andrew

6 months agoRafa Mar update Spanish + Andrea improved libaom build
Good Guy [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 02:36:38 +0000 (20:36 -0600)]
Rafa Mar update Spanish + Andrea improved libaom build

6 months agoupgrade libaom from 3.0.0 to 3.1.1 per Andrew
Good Guy [Wed, 21 Jul 2021 19:32:05 +0000 (13:32 -0600)]
upgrade libaom from 3.0.0 to 3.1.1 per Andrew

6 months agoAndrew supplied x265 high-bit profiles
Good Guy [Tue, 20 Jul 2021 21:30:06 +0000 (15:30 -0600)]
Andrew supplied x265 high-bit profiles

6 months agoAndrew improvements to split YUV color space, + minor changes
Good Guy [Mon, 19 Jul 2021 23:48:52 +0000 (17:48 -0600)]
Andrew improvements to split YUV color space, + minor changes

6 months agoAndrew has fixed Export EDL for CMX3600 output
Good Guy [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 01:30:13 +0000 (19:30 -0600)]
Andrew has fixed Export EDL for CMX3600 output

6 months agoupgrade x264 via Andrew
Good Guy [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 22:12:56 +0000 (16:12 -0600)]
upgrade x264 via Andrew

7 months agoaddition render formats + update about msg 2021-06
Good Guy [Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:10:34 +0000 (18:10 -0600)]
addition render formats + update about msg

7 months agoremove old openjpeg which was upgrade awhile back
Good Guy [Fri, 25 Jun 2021 23:27:18 +0000 (17:27 -0600)]
remove old openjpeg which was upgrade awhile back

7 months agoupgrade libjpeg-turbo as proposed by Andrew
Good Guy [Fri, 25 Jun 2021 23:16:01 +0000 (17:16 -0600)]
upgrade libjpeg-turbo as proposed by Andrew

7 months agoAndrew supplied additional mxf render formats
Good Guy [Sun, 20 Jun 2021 17:10:37 +0000 (11:10 -0600)]
Andrew supplied additional mxf render formats

7 months agofix for Gang Channels/Media
Good Guy [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 23:11:51 +0000 (17:11 -0600)]
fix for Gang Channels/Media

7 months agoAndrew rates additions
Good Guy [Mon, 14 Jun 2021 23:29:39 +0000 (17:29 -0600)]
Andrew rates additions

7 months agoversion update 2021-05
Good Guy [Mon, 31 May 2021 19:06:10 +0000 (13:06 -0600)]
version update

8 months agoremove ExportEDL as an option until fixed
Good Guy [Mon, 24 May 2021 16:48:42 +0000 (10:48 -0600)]
remove ExportEDL as an option until fixed

8 months agominor changes; mostly for new Context Help feature
Good Guy [Fri, 14 May 2021 22:04:04 +0000 (16:04 -0600)]
minor changes; mostly for new Context Help feature

8 months agoExciting new Alt/h help key provided by sge (Georgy) with many thanks!
Good Guy [Mon, 10 May 2021 19:40:26 +0000 (13:40 -0600)]
Exciting new Alt/h help key provided by sge (Georgy) with many thanks!

9 months agoversion update 2021-03
Good Guy [Wed, 31 Mar 2021 18:21:28 +0000 (12:21 -0600)]
version update

10 months agoadd HV 7-3 new plugins
Good Guy [Thu, 25 Mar 2021 22:54:08 +0000 (16:54 -0600)]
add HV 7-3 new plugins

10 months agofixup for older distros + updated Preference/About messages
Good Guy [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 23:06:23 +0000 (16:06 -0700)]
fixup for older distros + updated Preference/About messages

11 months agoadd MatN appimage build and get rid of some compile warnings
Good Guy [Sat, 27 Feb 2021 21:50:31 +0000 (14:50 -0700)]
add MatN appimage build and get rid of some compile warnings

11 months agofix for X11/direct with jpeg background rendering
Good Guy [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 20:49:25 +0000 (13:49 -0700)]
fix for X11/direct with jpeg background rendering

11 months agoadd Autosave continuous backups by Andras Reuss and Andrew-R
Good Guy [Thu, 11 Feb 2021 18:29:04 +0000 (11:29 -0700)]
add Autosave continuous backups by Andras Reuss and Andrew-R

11 months agoRafaMar fixed my comment error
Good Guy [Sun, 7 Feb 2021 21:04:01 +0000 (14:04 -0700)]
RafaMar fixed my comment error

11 months agoupdate openjpeg from Andrew + minor Help from RafaMar
Good Guy [Fri, 5 Feb 2021 19:59:32 +0000 (12:59 -0700)]
update openjpeg from Andrew + minor Help from RafaMar

11 months agoadd Andrew new ffmpeg video file + update batch help from RafaMar
Good Guy [Wed, 3 Feb 2021 21:44:19 +0000 (14:44 -0700)]
add Andrew new ffmpeg video file + update batch help from RafaMar

11 months agoBatch Render menu help key using xdg-open + 8 more translations by RafaMar
Good Guy [Wed, 3 Feb 2021 00:07:50 +0000 (17:07 -0700)]
Batch Render menu help key using xdg-open + 8 more translations by RafaMar

11 months agore-thinking batch render help so revert to previous
Good Guy [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 23:54:21 +0000 (16:54 -0700)]
re-thinking batch render help so revert to previous

11 months agonew files from RafaMar for Batch Render help
Good Guy [Sat, 30 Jan 2021 20:49:24 +0000 (13:49 -0700)]
new files from RafaMar for Batch Render help

11 months agoRafaMar + programmer friend Help button in Batch Render addition
Good Guy [Sat, 30 Jan 2021 20:09:49 +0000 (13:09 -0700)]
RafaMar + programmer friend Help button in Batch Render addition

12 months agoRafaMar added / fixed Shell Commands usage + Andrea ffmpeg/mp4 default for batch...
Good Guy [Thu, 28 Jan 2021 15:40:28 +0000 (08:40 -0700)]
RafaMar added / fixed Shell Commands usage + Andrea ffmpeg/mp4 default for batch render

12 months agoAndrew add of titler reset button and english save + tips and po updates
Good Guy [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 16:13:50 +0000 (09:13 -0700)]
Andrew add of titler reset button and english save + tips and po updates

12 months agoAndrew fixed Attach Transitions and added english tips
Good Guy [Fri, 22 Jan 2021 03:15:57 +0000 (20:15 -0700)]
Andrew fixed Attach Transitions and added english tips

12 months agoAndrew minor fix for console running of Batch Render + RafaMar Spanish updates
Good Guy [Tue, 19 Jan 2021 23:35:03 +0000 (16:35 -0700)]
Andrew minor fix for console running of Batch Render + RafaMar Spanish updates

12 months agocleanup + re-created cin po
Good Guy [Mon, 18 Jan 2021 19:43:05 +0000 (12:43 -0700)]
cleanup + re-created cin po

12 months agobatch render solution for unsafe buttons by Andrew +
Good Guy [Mon, 18 Jan 2021 05:36:34 +0000 (22:36 -0700)]
batch render solution for unsafe buttons by Andrew +

12 months agoAndrew and RafaMar tips improvements
Good Guy [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 20:19:56 +0000 (13:19 -0700)]
Andrew and RafaMar tips improvements

12 months agoAndrew minor update for Russian
Good Guy [Sun, 10 Jan 2021 22:30:02 +0000 (15:30 -0700)]
Andrew minor update for Russian

12 months agoRafaMar updates for Spanish batch
Good Guy [Wed, 6 Jan 2021 23:23:18 +0000 (16:23 -0700)]
RafaMar updates for Spanish batch