goodguy/cinelerra.git
3 days agoversion update master 2022-11
Good Guy [Wed, 30 Nov 2022 19:21:44 +0000 (12:21 -0700)]
version update

12 days agoRemove old ffmpeg 4.4 + Credit Andrew bsfc crash fix
Good Guy [Mon, 21 Nov 2022 22:55:25 +0000 (15:55 -0700)]
Remove old ffmpeg 4.4 + Credit Andrew bsfc crash fix

2 weeks agoCredit Andrew fix Alpha Bug of BT558 + small cleanup
Good Guy [Sat, 19 Nov 2022 22:06:29 +0000 (15:06 -0700)]
Credit Andrew fix Alpha Bug of BT558 + small cleanup

2 weeks agoCredit Andrew initialize missed variables
Good Guy [Thu, 17 Nov 2022 21:50:36 +0000 (14:50 -0700)]
Credit Andrew initialize missed variables

2 weeks agoCredit Andrew for noting unused files
Good Guy [Mon, 14 Nov 2022 23:31:29 +0000 (16:31 -0700)]
Credit Andrew for noting unused files

3 weeks agoCredit Andrew minor Makefile addition
Good Guy [Wed, 9 Nov 2022 22:25:42 +0000 (15:25 -0700)]
Credit Andrew minor Makefile addition

3 weeks agoCredit Andrew with correction format and more silencing
Good Guy [Tue, 8 Nov 2022 20:20:50 +0000 (13:20 -0700)]
Credit Andrew with correction format and more silencing

4 weeks agoCredit Andrew for build mods and cineform format
Good Guy [Sun, 6 Nov 2022 00:24:30 +0000 (18:24 -0600)]
Credit Andrew for build mods and cineform format

4 weeks agoCredit Andrey for script and Andrew for configure mods
Good Guy [Fri, 4 Nov 2022 21:34:41 +0000 (15:34 -0600)]
Credit Andrey for script and Andrew for configure mods

4 weeks agoCredit Goat for updates for Ubuntu build + txt 2022-10
Good Guy [Sun, 30 Oct 2022 15:47:11 +0000 (09:47 -0600)]
Credit Goat for updates for Ubuntu build + txt

5 weeks agotiny update for a couple of plugins
Good Guy [Sat, 29 Oct 2022 23:38:50 +0000 (17:38 -0600)]
tiny update for a couple of plugins

5 weeks agoCredit Andrew R for finding the direct copy mods for exr and ppm sequences
Good Guy [Sat, 29 Oct 2022 00:43:16 +0000 (18:43 -0600)]
Credit Andrew R for finding the direct copy mods for exr and ppm sequences

6 weeks agoCredit ffmpeg team - security fix for ffmpeg 5.1
Good Guy [Sun, 16 Oct 2022 16:50:46 +0000 (10:50 -0600)]
Credit ffmpeg team - security fix for ffmpeg 5.1

2 months agoversion update 2022-09
Good Guy [Wed, 28 Sep 2022 19:21:30 +0000 (13:21 -0600)]
version update

2 months agoCredit Miroslav for improved/simplified vp9 webm
Good Guy [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 19:58:51 +0000 (13:58 -0600)]
Credit Miroslav for improved/simplified vp9 webm

2 months agodelete outdated libraries
Good Guy [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 19:56:46 +0000 (13:56 -0600)]
delete outdated libraries

2 months agoCredit Tiff team + Andrew lerc fix
Good Guy [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 23:28:44 +0000 (17:28 -0600)]
Credit Tiff team + Andrew lerc fix

2 months agoCredit Flac team + Andrew gui mods and Alac render formats
Good Guy [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 01:25:09 +0000 (19:25 -0600)]
Credit Flac team + Andrew gui mods and Alac render formats

3 months agominor corrections to plugin.opts
Good Guy [Sat, 3 Sep 2022 21:22:42 +0000 (15:22 -0600)]
minor corrections to plugin.opts

3 months agoversion update 2022-08
Good Guy [Wed, 31 Aug 2022 17:03:48 +0000 (11:03 -0600)]
version update

3 months agoupdate ffmpeg.git files for newer versions
Good Guy [Sat, 27 Aug 2022 20:28:12 +0000 (14:28 -0600)]
update ffmpeg.git files for newer versions

3 months agodelete 2 of ffmpeg.git patches
Good Guy [Sat, 27 Aug 2022 20:21:08 +0000 (14:21 -0600)]
delete 2 of ffmpeg.git patches

3 months agoCredit Andrew for additional video render formats
Good Guy [Fri, 26 Aug 2022 20:50:10 +0000 (14:50 -0600)]
Credit Andrew for additional video render formats

3 months agodelete old library versions
Good Guy [Fri, 26 Aug 2022 20:42:18 +0000 (14:42 -0600)]
delete old library versions

3 months agoCredit FFmpeg team / Andrew patch / Andrea plugins update for 5.1
Good Guy [Fri, 19 Aug 2022 23:26:57 +0000 (17:26 -0600)]
Credit FFmpeg team / Andrew patch / Andrea plugins update for 5.1

4 months agoversion update 2022-07
Good Guy [Sun, 31 Jul 2022 17:10:59 +0000 (11:10 -0600)]
version update

4 months agoCredit Andrew minor configure fixes
Good Guy [Tue, 26 Jul 2022 18:11:32 +0000 (12:11 -0600)]
Credit Andrew minor configure fixes

4 months agoCredit libaom/libvpx teams and Andrew patch update
Good Guy [Mon, 25 Jul 2022 20:13:47 +0000 (14:13 -0600)]
Credit libaom/libvpx teams and Andrew patch update

4 months agoremove old libaom
Good Guy [Mon, 25 Jul 2022 20:09:54 +0000 (14:09 -0600)]
remove old libaom

4 months agoremove outdated openjpeg
Good Guy [Mon, 25 Jul 2022 20:07:20 +0000 (14:07 -0600)]
remove outdated openjpeg

5 months agoversion update 2022-06
Good Guy [Thu, 30 Jun 2022 17:24:11 +0000 (11:24 -0600)]
version update

5 months agoscript updates from Andrew and Miroslav
Good Guy [Wed, 29 Jun 2022 01:49:54 +0000 (19:49 -0600)]
script updates from Andrew and Miroslav

5 months agofix neophyte disarmed color + Andrew Termux libbthread fix
Good Guy [Mon, 13 Jun 2022 20:58:31 +0000 (14:58 -0600)]
fix neophyte disarmed color + Andrew Termux libbthread fix

5 months agochanged .gitignore to not ignore Makefile so build still works
Good Guy [Mon, 6 Jun 2022 18:17:57 +0000 (12:17 -0600)]
changed .gitignore to not ignore Makefile so build still works

5 months agoadd libbthread to main directory for Android from Andrew
Good Guy [Mon, 6 Jun 2022 17:02:39 +0000 (11:02 -0600)]
add libbthread to main directory for Android from Andrew

6 months agocppcheck fixes discovered by Andrew
Good Guy [Sat, 4 Jun 2022 01:04:53 +0000 (19:04 -0600)]
cppcheck fixes discovered by Andrew

6 months agoversion update 2022-05
Good Guy [Tue, 31 May 2022 17:18:03 +0000 (11:18 -0600)]
version update

6 months agoexpand vaapi render formats and add shortcut
Good Guy [Wed, 25 May 2022 23:28:28 +0000 (17:28 -0600)]
expand vaapi render formats and add shortcut

6 months agoupdate opencv_build so it works with ffmpeg 5
Good Guy [Sun, 22 May 2022 01:53:10 +0000 (19:53 -0600)]
update opencv_build so it works with ffmpeg 5

6 months agoupdate openjpeg and fix timecode shortcut
Good Guy [Wed, 18 May 2022 22:55:19 +0000 (16:55 -0600)]
update openjpeg and fix timecode shortcut

6 months agoa few more bsd building mods from Andrew
Good Guy [Mon, 16 May 2022 22:40:52 +0000 (16:40 -0600)]
a few more bsd building mods from Andrew

6 months agonew netbsd files by Andrew
Good Guy [Sat, 14 May 2022 17:09:04 +0000 (11:09 -0600)]
new netbsd files by Andrew

6 months agoffmpeg versioning mods from Andrew
Good Guy [Fri, 13 May 2022 21:34:07 +0000 (15:34 -0600)]
ffmpeg versioning mods from Andrew

6 months agoupdating for Slackware compile by Andrew
Good Guy [Thu, 12 May 2022 22:26:01 +0000 (16:26 -0600)]
updating for Slackware compile by Andrew

6 months agoLV2 mods in build + 4 Calf LV2 removals
Good Guy [Wed, 11 May 2022 01:40:26 +0000 (19:40 -0600)]
LV2 mods in build + 4 Calf LV2 removals

6 months agofixes and changes to Makefile for more generality
Good Guy [Sun, 8 May 2022 16:42:32 +0000 (10:42 -0600)]
fixes and changes to Makefile for more generality

6 months agomostly fixes for dynamic/3rd party builds from Andrew
Good Guy [Sat, 7 May 2022 17:13:12 +0000 (11:13 -0600)]
mostly fixes for dynamic/3rd party builds from Andrew

6 months agotermux and bsd accomodations by Andrew
Good Guy [Fri, 6 May 2022 17:11:47 +0000 (11:11 -0600)]
termux and bsd accomodations by Andrew

7 months agoadditional improvements for freebsd mostly
Good Guy [Wed, 4 May 2022 22:58:33 +0000 (16:58 -0600)]
additional improvements for freebsd mostly

7 months agofixes and accomodations for other operating systems by Andrew
Good Guy [Wed, 4 May 2022 19:07:18 +0000 (13:07 -0600)]
fixes and accomodations for other operating systems by Andrew

7 months agobluray lpcm fixes from Andrew
Good Guy [Tue, 3 May 2022 17:00:31 +0000 (11:00 -0600)]
bluray lpcm fixes from Andrew

7 months agoversion update 2022-04
Good Guy [Sat, 30 Apr 2022 18:00:25 +0000 (12:00 -0600)]
version update

7 months agolpcm with tsmuxer cleanup by Andrew
Good Guy [Thu, 28 Apr 2022 14:38:57 +0000 (08:38 -0600)]
lpcm with tsmuxer cleanup by Andrew

7 months agofix chapter interval and tsmuxer by Andrew and company
Good Guy [Mon, 25 Apr 2022 01:25:13 +0000 (19:25 -0600)]
fix chapter interval and tsmuxer by Andrew and company

7 months agoBluray enhancements by Andrew
Good Guy [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 22:49:12 +0000 (16:49 -0600)]
Bluray enhancements by Andrew

7 months agoadd bluray lpcm + from Andrew
Good Guy [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 23:04:12 +0000 (17:04 -0600)]
add bluray lpcm + from Andrew

7 months agoupdate guicast/Makefile for ppc and freebsd, netbsd
Good Guy [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 22:43:38 +0000 (16:43 -0600)]
update guicast/Makefile for ppc and freebsd, netbsd

7 months agominor fixes
Good Guy [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 16:20:28 +0000 (10:20 -0600)]
minor fixes

7 months agofix up Phyllis mistakes for GIF
Good Guy [Fri, 8 Apr 2022 18:30:10 +0000 (12:30 -0600)]
fix up Phyllis mistakes for GIF

7 months agoGIF ifdefs for ppc from Andrew
Good Guy [Wed, 6 Apr 2022 22:09:37 +0000 (16:09 -0600)]
GIF ifdefs for ppc from Andrew

7 months agojust a few adjustments from Andrew
Good Guy [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 19:56:09 +0000 (13:56 -0600)]
just a few adjustments from Andrew

7 months agomostly DPX list read inclusion
Good Guy [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 00:24:19 +0000 (18:24 -0600)]
mostly DPX list read inclusion

8 months agoversion update 2022-03
Good Guy [Thu, 31 Mar 2022 17:34:41 +0000 (11:34 -0600)]
version update

8 months agoMatN needed updates and additional information
Good Guy [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 00:32:04 +0000 (18:32 -0600)]
MatN needed updates and additional information

8 months agoMatN work for versatile appimage creation for all types of os
Good Guy [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 17:03:10 +0000 (11:03 -0600)]
MatN work for versatile appimage creation for all types of os

8 months agoGeorgy Context Help fix for shuttle and enhanced user ContextManual.pl script
Good Guy [Wed, 23 Mar 2022 18:41:11 +0000 (12:41 -0600)]
Georgy Context Help fix for shuttle and enhanced user ContextManual.pl script

8 months agoslight change for encode less blocky
Good Guy [Mon, 21 Mar 2022 20:34:37 +0000 (14:34 -0600)]
slight change for encode less blocky

8 months agominor changes from Andrew to accomodate Termux, etc
Good Guy [Thu, 17 Mar 2022 22:44:33 +0000 (16:44 -0600)]
minor changes from Andrew to accomodate Termux, etc

8 months agoneed dfl for jp2 also
Good Guy [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 00:19:46 +0000 (17:19 -0700)]
need dfl for jp2 also

8 months agovp9 multibit and lossless improvements by Andrew
Good Guy [Tue, 8 Mar 2022 22:21:14 +0000 (15:21 -0700)]
vp9 multibit and lossless improvements by Andrew

8 months agoDPX for ffmpeg problem fix when render
Good Guy [Mon, 7 Mar 2022 23:38:39 +0000 (16:38 -0700)]
DPX for ffmpeg problem fix when render

9 months agofix for aarch64 and 32-bit Debian 11 by Andrew
Good Guy [Wed, 2 Mar 2022 22:27:25 +0000 (15:27 -0700)]
fix for aarch64 and 32-bit Debian 11 by Andrew

9 months agomonthly update msg 2022-02
Good Guy [Mon, 28 Feb 2022 19:12:27 +0000 (12:12 -0700)]
monthly update msg

9 months agooops again, forgot to update configure.ac
Good Guy [Thu, 17 Feb 2022 23:47:44 +0000 (16:47 -0700)]
oops again, forgot to update configure.ac

9 months agobuild will not work unless delete the old version because 8 is greater than 1(1)
Good Guy [Thu, 17 Feb 2022 23:41:33 +0000 (16:41 -0700)]
build will not work unless delete the old version because 8 is greater than 1(1)

9 months agoupdate libvpx from 1.8.2 to 1.11.0
Good Guy [Thu, 17 Feb 2022 23:39:12 +0000 (16:39 -0700)]
update libvpx from 1.8.2 to 1.11.0

9 months agoremove previous fftw version
Good Guy [Tue, 8 Feb 2022 18:51:24 +0000 (11:51 -0700)]
remove previous fftw version

9 months agoupdate fftw from 3.3.8 to 3.3.10 and update configure.ac
Good Guy [Tue, 8 Feb 2022 18:47:32 +0000 (11:47 -0700)]
update fftw from 3.3.8 to 3.3.10 and update configure.ac

9 months agoupdate to latest libogg and tiff
Good Guy [Mon, 7 Feb 2022 01:18:21 +0000 (18:18 -0700)]
update to latest libogg and tiff

10 months agoreverse Fade In, Fade Out patch from Freelancer 2022-01
Good Guy [Sun, 30 Jan 2022 19:06:16 +0000 (12:06 -0700)]
reverse Fade In, Fade Out patch from Freelancer

10 months agocheck GIF list files to be the same size so not crashing
Good Guy [Wed, 26 Jan 2022 00:01:44 +0000 (17:01 -0700)]
check GIF list files to be the same size so not crashing

10 months agoupdate SUV theme from pencil drawings
Good Guy [Mon, 24 Jan 2022 21:22:45 +0000 (14:22 -0700)]
update SUV theme from pencil drawings

10 months agothe last, hopefully, of the aarch64 Makefile changes from MatN
Good Guy [Sun, 16 Jan 2022 16:29:34 +0000 (09:29 -0700)]
the last, hopefully, of the aarch64 Makefile changes from MatN

10 months agoremove incorrectly named
Good Guy [Fri, 14 Jan 2022 01:41:39 +0000 (18:41 -0700)]
remove incorrectly named

10 months agocorrect name is aac256k.pro not acc256k.pro
Good Guy [Fri, 14 Jan 2022 01:39:13 +0000 (18:39 -0700)]
correct name is aac256k.pro not acc256k.pro

10 months agojust minor fixes for aarch64 and better SUV theme pngs
Good Guy [Thu, 13 Jan 2022 23:56:17 +0000 (16:56 -0700)]
just minor fixes for aarch64 and better SUV theme pngs

10 months agominor Termux build to disable docs
Good Guy [Thu, 6 Jan 2022 22:04:15 +0000 (15:04 -0700)]
minor Termux build to disable docs

10 months agoautoconf/autoreconf addition to support aarches64 by Andrew
Good Guy [Wed, 5 Jan 2022 20:43:39 +0000 (13:43 -0700)]
autoconf/autoreconf addition to support aarches64 by Andrew

11 months agoversion update 2021-12
Good Guy [Fri, 31 Dec 2021 23:13:19 +0000 (16:13 -0700)]
version update

11 months agoimproved Blur plugin
Good Guy [Thu, 30 Dec 2021 01:14:36 +0000 (18:14 -0700)]
improved Blur plugin

11 months agoimproved plugins with added Tumbler box and visible values
Good Guy [Sun, 19 Dec 2021 22:15:45 +0000 (15:15 -0700)]
improved plugins with added Tumbler box and visible values

11 months agobuild less openexr extras to save time and space from Andrew
Good Guy [Sun, 19 Dec 2021 00:43:42 +0000 (17:43 -0700)]
build less openexr extras to save time and space from Andrew

11 months agoupgrade of libjpeg-turbo as discovered by Andrew
Good Guy [Fri, 17 Dec 2021 21:49:06 +0000 (14:49 -0700)]
upgrade of libjpeg-turbo as discovered by Andrew

11 months agoremove outdated thirdparty libraries
Good Guy [Mon, 13 Dec 2021 23:51:14 +0000 (16:51 -0700)]
remove outdated thirdparty libraries

11 months agominor changes that affect builds from MatN/Andrew
Good Guy [Sun, 12 Dec 2021 01:13:55 +0000 (18:13 -0700)]
minor changes that affect builds from MatN/Andrew

11 months agoremove previous editions
Good Guy [Tue, 7 Dec 2021 22:47:19 +0000 (15:47 -0700)]
remove previous editions

11 months agominor improvements from Andrew
Good Guy [Sun, 5 Dec 2021 22:41:57 +0000 (15:41 -0700)]
minor improvements from Andrew

12 months agoversion update 2021-11
Good Guy [Tue, 30 Nov 2021 20:30:37 +0000 (13:30 -0700)]
version update

12 months agofix shuttle for Termux/Android too
Good Guy [Fri, 26 Nov 2021 05:07:29 +0000 (22:07 -0700)]
fix shuttle for Termux/Android too

12 months agostill more Andrew Termux/Android mods
Good Guy [Thu, 25 Nov 2021 04:31:41 +0000 (21:31 -0700)]
still more Andrew Termux/Android mods