goodguy/cinelerra.git
2 years agotransition length popup rework
Good Guy [Sun, 24 Feb 2019 01:38:41 +0000 (18:38 -0700)]
transition length popup rework

2 years agoadd auto zoombar/status color, fix 3 batchrender boobies, rotate plugin tweaks, add...
Good Guy [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 23:07:20 +0000 (16:07 -0700)]
add auto zoombar/status color, fix 3 batchrender boobies, rotate plugin tweaks, add stats to render, fix bld_prepare/configure.ac for libusbx

2 years agodvb chan tuner api upgrade, slip/ripple handle drag keyfrm fix, load menu tweaks
Good Guy [Wed, 20 Feb 2019 21:34:16 +0000 (14:34 -0700)]
dvb chan tuner api upgrade, slip/ripple handle drag keyfrm fix, load menu tweaks

2 years agoripple edge drag_handle tweaks, sync_parameter fix, shuttlerc, shortcuts
Good Guy [Sun, 17 Feb 2019 21:24:19 +0000 (14:24 -0700)]
ripple edge drag_handle tweaks, sync_parameter fix, shuttlerc, shortcuts

2 years agotransportque tweaks for shuttle, fixes videoscope/undo hangs
Good Guy [Sun, 17 Feb 2019 00:29:27 +0000 (17:29 -0700)]
transportque tweaks for shuttle, fixes videoscope/undo hangs

2 years agousb_direct fix for rev2 shuttle, playbackengine locks again, viewer cursor fix
Good Guy [Sat, 16 Feb 2019 01:44:27 +0000 (18:44 -0700)]
usb_direct fix for rev2 shuttle, playbackengine locks again, viewer cursor fix

2 years agoupdate shuttlerc, fix vwdw lock update_position
Good Guy [Fri, 15 Feb 2019 04:17:19 +0000 (21:17 -0700)]
update shuttlerc, fix vwdw lock update_position

2 years agohandle_done_event booby lock fixes
Good Guy [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 20:08:51 +0000 (13:08 -0700)]
handle_done_event booby lock fixes

2 years agoshuttlerc, boobytraps, vwindow hang, lock cleanup
Good Guy [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 19:47:07 +0000 (12:47 -0700)]
shuttlerc, boobytraps, vwindow hang, lock cleanup

2 years agocamera position fix, rework transportque locks again, camera drag tweaks, window...
Good Guy [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:13 +0000 (17:00 -0700)]
camera position fix, rework transportque locks again, camera drag tweaks, window lock booby

2 years agoidentity sh-f11=cam/sh-f12=proj keyframes, odd jpeg fix, zoom submenu, shudmp
Good Guy [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 04:38:44 +0000 (21:38 -0700)]
identity sh-f11=cam/sh-f12=proj keyframes, odd jpeg fix, zoom submenu, shudmp

2 years agoadd usb_direct for shuttle, revised shuttle again, titler tweak, transportque design...
Good Guy [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 22:16:20 +0000 (15:16 -0700)]
add usb_direct for shuttle, revised shuttle again, titler tweak, transportque design work

2 years agoshuttle and transportque reworks, new shdmp, titler font textbox tweak
Good Guy [Fri, 8 Feb 2019 20:47:20 +0000 (13:47 -0700)]
shuttle and transportque reworks, new shdmp, titler font textbox tweak

2 years agoadd libtool prereq, tweak cmake config in 3rdparty, segv dragging silence
Good Guy [Thu, 7 Feb 2019 01:32:38 +0000 (18:32 -0700)]
add libtool prereq, tweak cmake config in 3rdparty, segv dragging silence

2 years agorework transportque for shuttle speed codes, add rusage, cleanup
Good Guy [Wed, 6 Feb 2019 20:29:41 +0000 (13:29 -0700)]
rework transportque for shuttle speed codes, add rusage, cleanup

2 years agodisable zstd in tiff 3rdparty
Good Guy [Tue, 5 Feb 2019 02:05:14 +0000 (19:05 -0700)]
disable zstd in tiff 3rdparty

2 years agofix editpanel wdw lock issues, use undo bracketing to avoid stop playback deadlocks
Good Guy [Mon, 4 Feb 2019 17:51:08 +0000 (10:51 -0700)]
fix editpanel wdw lock issues, use undo bracketing to avoid stop playback deadlocks

2 years agoremove file ogg/vorbis
Good Guy [Sat, 2 Feb 2019 20:52:10 +0000 (13:52 -0700)]
remove file ogg/vorbis
Makefile clean tweak
fixes shuttle focus/99rules file
ydiff ffmpeg tweak
upgrade fftw,opus,ogg,vorbis,tiff,x265,openjpeg
add vcodecs av1,webp
new options files: av1,webp,jp2
delete old CHANGELOGS

2 years agoversion update, docs Features5 msg/txt, shuttle tweaks for build
Good Guy [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 20:53:49 +0000 (13:53 -0700)]
version update, docs Features5 msg/txt, shuttle tweaks for build

2 years agoadd shuttle udev rules to doc, fix still images drag handle
Good Guy [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 21:26:32 +0000 (14:26 -0700)]
add shuttle udev rules to doc, fix still images drag handle

2 years agoadd shuttle dev support, use dflt ff_a/v.png icons, mjpegtools typo patch
Good Guy [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 19:39:37 +0000 (12:39 -0700)]
add shuttle dev support, use dflt ff_a/v.png icons, mjpegtools typo patch

2 years agofix trace locks hang, drag handle rework-again, 12 reset btns on plugins, booby on
Good Guy [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 21:47:22 +0000 (14:47 -0700)]
fix trace locks hang, drag handle rework-again, 12 reset btns on plugins, booby on

2 years agodrag edithandle rework, lib x264/x265 update, dvb fixes, batchrender boot_defaults...
Good Guy [Sat, 19 Jan 2019 23:14:16 +0000 (16:14 -0700)]
drag edithandle rework, lib x264/x265 update, dvb fixes, batchrender boot_defaults segv, remove esd dependancy

2 years agoedit drag handle cursor per track, batchrender col width fix, batchrender path errmsg...
Good Guy [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 00:47:13 +0000 (17:47 -0700)]
edit drag handle cursor per track, batchrender col width fix, batchrender path errmsg fix, disable opencv python3

2 years agolabels follow edits fix, group only ungrouped edits, add reset to 7 plugins, add...
Good Guy [Sun, 13 Jan 2019 00:36:24 +0000 (17:36 -0700)]
labels follow edits fix, group only ungrouped edits, add reset to 7 plugins, add 10bit fmt for h264, rotate your tips, mjpeg without v4l

2 years agofast drag/drop rework, modify labels in mwin->cwin locks, mods to cut/paste, marks...
Good Guy [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 17:53:02 +0000 (10:53 -0700)]
fast drag/drop rework, modify labels in mwin->cwin locks, mods to cut/paste, marks for group handle edge drag

2 years agogroup edge handle drag, expanders.txt, delete spurious auto in copy edl
Good Guy [Mon, 7 Jan 2019 23:44:45 +0000 (16:44 -0700)]
group edge handle drag, expanders.txt, delete spurious auto in copy edl

2 years agochange copy packed clip to unpacked in move_edits
Good Guy [Sun, 6 Jan 2019 20:18:52 +0000 (13:18 -0700)]
change copy packed clip to unpacked in move_edits

2 years agorework/fixes for paste edits, cinermt suspend uses acpitool
Good Guy [Sun, 6 Jan 2019 18:58:34 +0000 (11:58 -0700)]
rework/fixes for paste edits, cinermt suspend uses acpitool

2 years agofast drag mode honours follow_edits labels/plugins/keyframes
Good Guy [Sat, 5 Jan 2019 22:33:57 +0000 (15:33 -0700)]
fast drag mode honours follow_edits labels/plugins/keyframes

2 years agoigor b reset btns, reframert bug fix
Good Guy [Sat, 5 Jan 2019 18:02:33 +0000 (11:02 -0700)]
igor b reset btns, reframert bug fix

2 years agoswitch from eclipse to android studio
Good Guy [Sat, 5 Jan 2019 04:47:44 +0000 (21:47 -0700)]
switch from eclipse to android studio

2 years agofix delete_edit optimize segv, add dump submenu/dump_undo, add dbl edge drag/drop...
Good Guy [Fri, 4 Jan 2019 01:53:51 +0000 (18:53 -0700)]
fix delete_edit optimize segv, add dump submenu/dump_undo, add dbl edge drag/drop + highlight

2 years agoversion update, rpm spec tweak for repo, shebang for RenderMux.sh
Good Guy [Mon, 31 Dec 2018 20:13:18 +0000 (13:13 -0700)]
version update, rpm spec tweak for repo, shebang for RenderMux.sh

2 years agochange cv to gg, silence select bug fix, update ffmpeg.opts, update msg+Features5
Good Guy [Mon, 31 Dec 2018 01:30:33 +0000 (18:30 -0700)]
change cv to gg, silence select bug fix, update ffmpeg.opts, update msg+Features5

2 years agofix ctl-x cut, reorganize track/edit popup, pack cut fixes, paste plugin new feature...
Good Guy [Sun, 30 Dec 2018 01:57:18 +0000 (18:57 -0700)]
fix ctl-x cut, reorganize track/edit popup, pack cut fixes, paste plugin new feature, tweak drag options

2 years agofix drop silence on track segv, dont deselect on drop, set expanders if plugins dropped
Good Guy [Sat, 29 Dec 2018 01:27:38 +0000 (18:27 -0700)]
fix drop silence on track segv, dont deselect on drop, set expanders if plugins dropped

2 years agoworkaround for ub16 compiler problem
Good Guy [Fri, 28 Dec 2018 04:58:34 +0000 (21:58 -0700)]
workaround for ub16 compiler problem

2 years agoadd clip_icon svgs, tweak edl frame_align, fixes for plugin_sets in move_group, fix...
Good Guy [Fri, 28 Dec 2018 04:41:04 +0000 (21:41 -0700)]
add clip_icon svgs, tweak edl frame_align, fixes for plugin_sets in move_group, fix delete_edits

2 years agodrag+drop honours labels/plugins/autos, new drag icon, phantom keyframe fix
Good Guy [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 21:10:42 +0000 (14:10 -0700)]
drag+drop honours labels/plugins/autos, new drag icon, phantom keyframe fix

2 years agofast drag unselected edit, ctrl drag select in arrow mode
Good Guy [Mon, 24 Dec 2018 16:22:10 +0000 (09:22 -0700)]
fast drag unselected edit, ctrl drag select in arrow mode

2 years agoctrl_toggle preference, dblclk select single group/edit, update shortcuts
Good Guy [Mon, 24 Dec 2018 01:29:05 +0000 (18:29 -0700)]
ctrl_toggle preference, dblclk select single group/edit, update shortcuts

2 years agofix for filebox apply btn on resize
Good Guy [Sat, 22 Dec 2018 21:39:42 +0000 (14:39 -0700)]
fix for filebox apply btn on resize

2 years agoibeam column select tweaks, fix title alpha fader value popup, title bar border color...
Good Guy [Sat, 22 Dec 2018 20:36:50 +0000 (13:36 -0700)]
ibeam column select tweaks, fix title alpha fader value popup, title bar border color grey, prohibit left drag past time zero

2 years agogroup selection rework, rm inv title clr, add titlebar alpha textbox, default proxy...
Good Guy [Sat, 22 Dec 2018 02:38:05 +0000 (19:38 -0700)]
group selection rework, rm inv title clr, add titlebar alpha textbox, default proxy fmt=mpeg, wider highlight lines

2 years agofix for title color in old edl xml, fix default edit popup color value
Good Guy [Fri, 21 Dec 2018 03:20:24 +0000 (20:20 -0700)]
fix for title color in old edl xml, fix default edit popup color value

2 years agoclear group_id on move_edits, neoph about_bg leak, use inv clr on edit title bar...
Good Guy [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 17:32:05 +0000 (10:32 -0700)]
clear group_id on move_edits, neoph about_bg leak, use inv clr on edit title bar, use alpha==1 to enable mwin alpha slider op

2 years agoadd grouping, default proxy vcodec h264.mp4, default titlebar alpha=1, green bar bug
Good Guy [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 01:40:17 +0000 (18:40 -0700)]
add grouping, default proxy vcodec h264.mp4, default titlebar alpha=1, green bar bug

2 years agorework alsa device scan, fix lang for pactl
Good Guy [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 05:02:08 +0000 (22:02 -0700)]
rework alsa device scan, fix lang for pactl

2 years agorepair selected_to_clipboard bug
Good Guy [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 03:20:58 +0000 (20:20 -0700)]
repair selected_to_clipboard bug

2 years agotitle color fader/tweaks, bg_color bcbitmap fix, inst.sh fix, lang fr pref tweaks
Good Guy [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 01:46:15 +0000 (18:46 -0700)]
title color fader/tweaks, bg_color bcbitmap fix, inst.sh fix, lang fr pref tweaks

2 years agoswitch to solid color for edit title bar
Good Guy [Sun, 16 Dec 2018 23:46:21 +0000 (16:46 -0700)]
switch to solid color for edit title bar

2 years agoallow multiple edits for edit user title update
Good Guy [Sun, 16 Dec 2018 22:31:59 +0000 (15:31 -0700)]
allow multiple edits for edit user title update

2 years agocolorpicker rework, cin.desktop+shortcuts+license updates, edit titlebar colors+auto...
Good Guy [Sun, 16 Dec 2018 22:18:54 +0000 (15:18 -0700)]
colorpicker rework, cin.desktop+shortcuts+license updates, edit titlebar colors+auto pref

2 years agofix for selected_to_clipboard unpacked copy
Good Guy [Sat, 15 Dec 2018 03:39:36 +0000 (20:39 -0700)]
fix for selected_to_clipboard unpacked copy

2 years agoexec bits, desktop icon props, noexecstack, attach transitions to selected edits...
Good Guy [Fri, 14 Dec 2018 22:27:45 +0000 (15:27 -0700)]
exec bits, desktop icon props, noexecstack, attach transitions to selected edits, drop position fix, grab cursor reticle colors

2 years agocopy/paste behavior tweaks
Good Guy [Fri, 14 Dec 2018 15:43:22 +0000 (08:43 -0700)]
copy/paste behavior tweaks

2 years agointer-view map only if armed track, copy/paste behavior rework
Good Guy [Fri, 14 Dec 2018 02:32:54 +0000 (19:32 -0700)]
inter-view map only if armed track, copy/paste behavior rework

2 years agofix delete clip deadlock
Good Guy [Wed, 12 Dec 2018 03:21:46 +0000 (20:21 -0700)]
fix delete clip deadlock

2 years agoedit group selection and cut/copy/paste/del shortcuts, interview mode tweaks
Good Guy [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 02:51:32 +0000 (19:51 -0700)]
edit group selection and cut/copy/paste/del shortcuts, interview mode tweaks

2 years agofull screen vicon view popup
Good Guy [Sun, 9 Dec 2018 15:31:44 +0000 (08:31 -0700)]
full screen vicon view popup

2 years agoremove asset while preview active segv fix, guard against segv with missing asset...
Good Guy [Sun, 9 Dec 2018 02:27:22 +0000 (19:27 -0700)]
remove asset while preview active segv fix, guard against segv with missing asset index, avoid deadlock with proxy toggle

2 years agoandrea expanders update
Good Guy [Sat, 8 Dec 2018 18:28:47 +0000 (11:28 -0700)]
andrea expanders update

2 years agofixes for full timeline updates, replace nums with syms for update interface
Good Guy [Sat, 8 Dec 2018 18:26:51 +0000 (11:26 -0700)]
fixes for full timeline updates, replace nums with syms for update interface

2 years agofix for vframe get_temp blunder, vicon zoom tweak
Good Guy [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 19:13:11 +0000 (12:13 -0700)]
fix for vframe get_temp blunder, vicon zoom tweak

2 years agovicon placement tweak, bclistbox select fixes, new ctrl-a/s shortcuts
Good Guy [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 15:42:21 +0000 (08:42 -0700)]
vicon placement tweak, bclistbox select fixes, new ctrl-a/s shortcuts

2 years agointer-view tweaks, add clip preview, fix for dupl proxy vicon refs, fix track drag...
Good Guy [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 22:40:15 +0000 (15:40 -0700)]
inter-view tweaks, add clip preview, fix for dupl proxy vicon refs, fix track drag select highlight

2 years agointer-view map media popup tweaks, new vicon mode/size prefs
Good Guy [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 17:58:47 +0000 (10:58 -0700)]
inter-view map media popup tweaks, new vicon mode/size prefs

2 years agoadd view thumbnail size pref, rework vicon view popup, add view popup zoom scale
Good Guy [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 00:21:18 +0000 (17:21 -0700)]
add view thumbnail size pref, rework vicon view popup, add view popup zoom scale

2 years agoupgrade bccmdl.py to python3, patch from FeRD (Frank Dana)
Good Guy [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 15:07:24 +0000 (08:07 -0700)]
upgrade bccmdl.py to python3, patch from FeRD (Frank Dana)

2 years agotweak map media vicon popup timeline drag/select
Good Guy [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 02:03:35 +0000 (19:03 -0700)]
tweak map media vicon popup timeline drag/select

2 years agomap media vicon popup
Good Guy [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 01:22:26 +0000 (18:22 -0700)]
map media vicon popup

2 years agoversion update
Good Guy [Sat, 1 Dec 2018 17:21:21 +0000 (10:21 -0700)]
version update

2 years agoupdate links in Features5
Good Guy [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 14:17:24 +0000 (07:17 -0700)]
update links in Features5

2 years agonew splash/about bg images
Good Guy [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 23:27:41 +0000 (16:27 -0700)]
new splash/about bg images

2 years agotweak version mismatch test, update Features5 docs
Good Guy [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 18:31:08 +0000 (11:31 -0700)]
tweak version mismatch test, update Features5 docs

2 years agoadd asset select used to proxy list menu
Good Guy [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 17:29:54 +0000 (10:29 -0700)]
add asset select used to proxy list menu

2 years agoadd select all/none, layout shortcuts from all guis, docs tweaks + cv->gg
Good Guy [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 16:31:18 +0000 (09:31 -0700)]
add select all/none, layout shortcuts from all guis, docs tweaks + cv->gg

2 years agorework restore_windows for layout
Good Guy [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 05:25:54 +0000 (22:25 -0700)]
rework restore_windows for layout

2 years agoadd window layout feature, resource wdw select used, blue_dot/blond_cv theme fix...
Good Guy [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 00:22:53 +0000 (17:22 -0700)]
add window layout feature, resource wdw select used, blue_dot/blond_cv theme fix, vframe ppm, docs update, increased retries on ffmpeg encode_frame for flush

2 years agofix colorpicker segvs in sketcher/titler plugins
Good Guy [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 19:45:50 +0000 (12:45 -0700)]
fix colorpicker segvs in sketcher/titler plugins

2 years agoopencv v4 breaks findobj - no upgrade, sketcher tweaks
Good Guy [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 03:33:49 +0000 (20:33 -0700)]
opencv v4 breaks findobj - no upgrade, sketcher tweaks

2 years agosketcher tweaks + strengthen, yuv alpha draw_pixel fix
Good Guy [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 18:59:20 +0000 (11:59 -0700)]
sketcher tweaks + strengthen, yuv alpha draw_pixel fix

2 years agoanother sketcher rework, awdw del key short cuts
Good Guy [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 01:35:38 +0000 (18:35 -0700)]
another sketcher rework, awdw del key short cuts

2 years agoadd rgb to draw_pixel (missed that one), bclistbox btn1 select tweak, set_pixel_color...
Good Guy [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 02:51:09 +0000 (19:51 -0700)]
add rgb to draw_pixel (missed that one), bclistbox btn1 select tweak, set_pixel_color api tweak

2 years agoadd load_file apply button, sketcher colorpicker alpha fix, tweak resize filebox...
Good Guy [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 20:59:24 +0000 (13:59 -0700)]
add load_file apply button, sketcher colorpicker alpha fix, tweak resize filebox recent_list

2 years agosketcher add alpha/fill, add alpha to vframe draw_pixel, crikey tweaks
Good Guy [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 18:06:01 +0000 (11:06 -0700)]
sketcher add alpha/fill, add alpha to vframe draw_pixel, crikey tweaks

2 years agosketcher rework, plugindialog selection fixes, new ffmpeg plugin.opts/plugin info...
Good Guy [Sun, 18 Nov 2018 03:01:09 +0000 (20:01 -0700)]
sketcher rework, plugindialog selection fixes, new ffmpeg plugin.opts/plugin info, expanders, listbox changes

2 years agomake kfrm share_lock recursive, dial back sketcher clamps
Good Guy [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 14:19:10 +0000 (07:19 -0700)]
make kfrm share_lock recursive, dial back sketcher clamps

2 years agoupdate ffmpeg to 4.1, add sketcher plugin, crikey tweaks, titler colorpicker, keyfram...
Good Guy [Mon, 12 Nov 2018 20:37:03 +0000 (13:37 -0700)]
update ffmpeg to 4.1, add sketcher plugin, crikey tweaks, titler colorpicker, keyframe locks+tweaks

2 years agomake kfrm operator= illegal, use copy_from instead
Good Guy [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 01:10:53 +0000 (18:10 -0700)]
make kfrm operator= illegal, use copy_from instead

2 years agolv2_blklst additions, ffmpeg est/bad times, proxy preview, cin.svg icon
Good Guy [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 18:57:59 +0000 (11:57 -0700)]
lv2_blklst additions, ffmpeg est/bad times, proxy preview, cin.svg icon

2 years agoremove auto kfrm for gang, btn2 select kfrm pos
Good Guy [Sat, 3 Nov 2018 00:39:19 +0000 (18:39 -0600)]
remove auto kfrm for gang, btn2 select kfrm pos

2 years agoupdate version, update Features5 docs
Good Guy [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 14:56:06 +0000 (08:56 -0600)]
update version, update Features5 docs

2 years agoinitial commit
Good Guy [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 15:27:08 +0000 (09:27 -0600)]
initial commit