goodguy/documentation.git
8 months agoupdate Tips, Settings, and Appendix before Latex gets started master 2019-08
Good Guy [Sun, 21 Jul 2019 20:06:37 +0000 (14:06 -0600)]
update Tips, Settings, and Appendix before Latex gets started

9 months agoChapters 12 and 18 updated
Good Guy [Sat, 8 Jun 2019 22:21:35 +0000 (16:21 -0600)]
Chapters 12 and 18 updated

10 months agoupdate chapter 18 and 20 - translations and trouble
Good Guy [Wed, 29 May 2019 03:10:18 +0000 (21:10 -0600)]
update chapter 18 and 20 - translations and trouble

10 months agoupdated tips, chapter 19
Good Guy [Tue, 21 May 2019 19:25:21 +0000 (13:25 -0600)]
updated tips, chapter 19

10 months agoupdated appendix and save trim.ods permanently
Good Guy [Sun, 19 May 2019 14:30:39 +0000 (08:30 -0600)]
updated appendix and save trim.ods permanently

11 months agoall chapters in April 1 preliminary manual
Good Guy [Mon, 1 Apr 2019 20:52:49 +0000 (14:52 -0600)]
all chapters in April 1 preliminary manual

12 months agochapters 7 and 9
Good Guy [Fri, 8 Mar 2019 03:27:52 +0000 (20:27 -0700)]
chapters 7 and 9

12 months agochapter 2
Good Guy [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 00:18:57 +0000 (17:18 -0700)]
chapter 2

12 months agocompleted keyframes and quickstart; modified others
Good Guy [Mon, 4 Mar 2019 21:42:48 +0000 (14:42 -0700)]
completed keyframes and quickstart; modified others

14 months agoManual sections 1, 10,11,12, 21
Good Guy [Sat, 19 Jan 2019 17:18:05 +0000 (10:18 -0700)]
Manual sections 1, 10,11,12, 21

14 months agoIntroduction section of cinelerra-gg manual
Good Guy [Thu, 3 Jan 2019 17:45:36 +0000 (10:45 -0700)]
Introduction section of cinelerra-gg manual