goodguy/history.git
10 months agorework histogram_bezier, init wm icon set_icon(gg), update de.po+msg/txt master
Good Guy [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 18:36:26 +0000 (12:36 -0600)]
rework histogram_bezier, init wm icon set_icon(gg), update de.po+msg/txt

10 months agoolaf neophyte and de.po updates, valgrind tweaks, delete green lady, inkscape dpi=96
Good Guy [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 16:52:31 +0000 (10:52 -0600)]
olaf neophyte and de.po updates, valgrind tweaks, delete green lady, inkscape dpi=96

10 months agorepair default keyframe load, tweak init default histogram threshold
Good Guy [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 15:18:03 +0000 (09:18 -0600)]
repair default keyframe load, tweak init default histogram threshold

10 months agofix histogram bez keyframe interp, update plugins/fonts/fonts.scale, edl copy clip...
Good Guy [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 20:08:02 +0000 (14:08 -0600)]
fix histogram bez keyframe interp, update plugins/fonts/fonts.scale, edl copy clip transition position test, fix multiple proxy assets in single clip rescale, editpanel click2play fix, use brender pref applies without restart

10 months agoclip folder bug on reload, expander user folder drag/drop segv, remove libfdk src...
Good Guy [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 22:55:55 +0000 (16:55 -0600)]
clip folder bug on reload, expander user folder drag/drop segv, remove libfdk src, tweak bluebanana

10 months agoremove non-gpl components
Good Guy [Sun, 21 Oct 2018 21:55:32 +0000 (15:55 -0600)]
remove non-gpl components

10 months agochange composer to chroma only - no src alpha blend, resize about pref, new expanders...
Good Guy [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 22:19:00 +0000 (16:19 -0600)]
change composer to chroma only - no src alpha blend, resize about pref, new expanders.txt/tweaks

11 months agoadd resource wdw folder expanders, fix plugin close deadlock detect
Good Guy [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 22:16:35 +0000 (16:16 -0600)]
add resource wdw folder expanders, fix plugin close deadlock detect

11 months agoadd ffmpeg audio pts tolerance, update plugin info
Good Guy [Sun, 14 Oct 2018 21:57:18 +0000 (15:57 -0600)]
add ffmpeg audio pts tolerance, update plugin info

11 months agoreload plugin btn in prefs, speed gang fader tweaks
Good Guy [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 22:42:15 +0000 (16:42 -0600)]
reload plugin btn in prefs, speed gang fader tweaks

11 months agosplashgui text clr, faders/speed keyframe popup slider rework, reticle rework
Good Guy [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 21:23:08 +0000 (15:23 -0600)]
splashgui text clr, faders/speed keyframe popup slider rework, reticle rework

11 months agorepair utf8 keycode vs wkey syms
Good Guy [Tue, 9 Oct 2018 02:16:22 +0000 (20:16 -0600)]
repair utf8 keycode vs wkey syms

11 months agoupdate fr.po cin.desktop
Good Guy [Sun, 7 Oct 2018 22:30:46 +0000 (16:30 -0600)]
update fr.po cin.desktop

11 months agoterminate keyframe string in edl output
Good Guy [Sun, 7 Oct 2018 22:00:24 +0000 (16:00 -0600)]
terminate keyframe string in edl output

11 months agodynamic keyframes, textbox rework, andrea ffmpeg.opts, perpetual chkpt undo, lv2...
Good Guy [Sun, 7 Oct 2018 21:09:06 +0000 (15:09 -0600)]
dynamic keyframes, textbox rework, andrea ffmpeg.opts, perpetual chkpt undo, lv2 listbox scroll fix, lv2_blacklist update from trebmuh

11 months agoupdate cin.po data, add fr.po from olivier patches
Good Guy [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 23:05:16 +0000 (17:05 -0600)]
update cin.po data, add fr.po from olivier patches

11 months agofix drag handle segv, new app icons
Good Guy [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 04:28:32 +0000 (22:28 -0600)]
fix drag handle segv, new app icons

11 months agoload files search box, avoid segv in get_prev_keyframe, fix titles only handles,...
Good Guy [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 00:28:46 +0000 (18:28 -0600)]
load files search box, avoid segv in get_prev_keyframe, fix titles only handles, black bg render handle drag, fix perpetual session edl session init

11 months agoadd drag edit render_handle_frame
Good Guy [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 23:22:00 +0000 (17:22 -0600)]
add drag edit render_handle_frame

11 months agoclient keyframe fix when tweak set, clean up, ffmpeg plugin.opts from andrea, about...
Good Guy [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 03:48:14 +0000 (21:48 -0600)]
client keyframe fix when tweak set, clean up, ffmpeg plugin.opts from andrea, about/splash xcfs

11 months agoupdate version
Good Guy [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 19:23:16 +0000 (13:23 -0600)]
update version

11 months agoupdate desktop icon data
Good Guy [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 02:13:27 +0000 (20:13 -0600)]
update desktop icon data

11 months agoreplace spash/about bg img, fix transition strip, include olaf de.po+neophyte, update...
Good Guy [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:23:21 +0000 (18:23 -0600)]
replace spash/about bg img, fix transition strip, include olaf de.po+neophyte, update shortcuts/features5/msg

11 months agofix yscale range, fix ffmpeg plugin param scroll pos, add shft lmb to overlay window
Good Guy [Sat, 29 Sep 2018 03:15:33 +0000 (21:15 -0600)]
fix yscale range, fix ffmpeg plugin param scroll pos, add shft lmb to overlay window

11 months agorepair transition strip_y limits
Good Guy [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 01:50:21 +0000 (19:50 -0600)]
repair transition strip_y limits

11 months agorework transition picon drawing
Good Guy [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 00:39:09 +0000 (18:39 -0600)]
rework transition picon drawing

11 months agorename save project as export project, update shortcuts xyz
Good Guy [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 22:20:00 +0000 (16:20 -0600)]
rename save project as export project, update shortcuts xyz

11 months agoupdate resource pixmap settings even if asset not drawn
Good Guy [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 03:09:42 +0000 (21:09 -0600)]
update resource pixmap settings even if asset not drawn

11 months agorepair a/v patchgui widget placement
Good Guy [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 01:46:55 +0000 (19:46 -0600)]
repair a/v patchgui widget placement

11 months agopatch expander changes, rework show assets/titles/transitions, add projector/camera...
Good Guy [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:53:58 +0000 (18:53 -0600)]
patch expander changes, rework show assets/titles/transitions, add projector/camera shortcuts

11 months agofix shf-f1/f2 toggle timeline update
Good Guy [Tue, 25 Sep 2018 16:29:01 +0000 (10:29 -0600)]
fix shf-f1/f2 toggle timeline update

11 months agoxyz toggle camera/projector, single frame proxy fix, neophyte size fix, shortcuts...
Good Guy [Tue, 25 Sep 2018 16:00:36 +0000 (10:00 -0600)]
xyz toggle camera/projector, single frame proxy fix, neophyte size fix, shortcuts update

11 months agoopengl edge glitch, opengl projector fix, zoom slider, label close fix
Good Guy [Sun, 23 Sep 2018 16:54:29 +0000 (10:54 -0600)]
opengl edge glitch, opengl projector fix, zoom slider, label close fix

11 months agoadd save project feature, shortcuts update
Good Guy [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 22:16:41 +0000 (16:16 -0600)]
add save project feature, shortcuts update

12 months agoremove / from shift drop filter, corrent alpha calculation in overlaysample
Good Guy [Mon, 17 Sep 2018 19:57:28 +0000 (13:57 -0600)]
remove / from shift drop filter, corrent alpha calculation in overlaysample

12 months agorepair damaged de.po
Good Guy [Sun, 16 Sep 2018 13:44:55 +0000 (07:44 -0600)]
repair damaged de.po

12 months agoadd binfolder path relative filters, fix gbrp color model, vwdw timebar tweaks, title...
Good Guy [Sat, 15 Sep 2018 23:52:48 +0000 (17:52 -0600)]
add binfolder path relative filters, fix gbrp color model, vwdw timebar tweaks, titler xlat tweaks, matt n cmpr warns

12 months agomotion draw_vectors using VFrame draw_pixel brush
Good Guy [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 23:59:56 +0000 (17:59 -0600)]
motion draw_vectors using VFrame draw_pixel brush

12 months agomotion51 incr line sz, shortcut tweaks, textbox numeric pad tweaks
Good Guy [Thu, 13 Sep 2018 22:18:59 +0000 (16:18 -0600)]
motion51 incr line sz, shortcut tweaks, textbox numeric pad tweaks

12 months agoreq input focus wdw be viewable
Good Guy [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 20:21:51 +0000 (14:21 -0600)]
req input focus wdw be viewable

12 months agoadd input focus, negate dx,dy for camera drag motion
Good Guy [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 19:53:03 +0000 (13:53 -0600)]
add input focus, negate dx,dy for camera drag motion

12 months agofullscreen tweaks, vwdw refresh frame scale, cleanup
Good Guy [Sat, 8 Sep 2018 21:17:28 +0000 (15:17 -0600)]
fullscreen tweaks, vwdw refresh frame scale, cleanup

12 months agoolaf: neophyte theme update + de.po, fullscreen geom tweak
Good Guy [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 23:12:42 +0000 (17:12 -0600)]
olaf: neophyte theme update + de.po, fullscreen geom tweak

12 months agointl tweaks and olafs de.po, drag label rework
Good Guy [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 21:38:11 +0000 (15:38 -0600)]
intl tweaks and olafs de.po, drag label rework

12 months agochange label drag cursor
Good Guy [Wed, 5 Sep 2018 23:04:08 +0000 (17:04 -0600)]
change label drag cursor

12 months agoupdate position in timebar drag label
Good Guy [Wed, 5 Sep 2018 22:44:05 +0000 (16:44 -0600)]
update position in timebar drag label

12 months agotheme inout highlight color, drag timebar inout/labels
Good Guy [Wed, 5 Sep 2018 16:30:33 +0000 (10:30 -0600)]
theme inout highlight color, drag timebar inout/labels

12 months agorescale refresh frame for X11 direct scaling
Good Guy [Tue, 4 Sep 2018 20:19:53 +0000 (14:19 -0600)]
rescale refresh frame for X11 direct scaling

12 months agoprev/next label fix in viewer, inout highlight, modify folder layout, ffmpeg scan...
Good Guy [Tue, 4 Sep 2018 16:00:03 +0000 (10:00 -0600)]
prev/next label fix in viewer, inout highlight, modify folder layout, ffmpeg scan errmsg, opengl pbuffer tweak

12 months agoversion update, Features5 update, proxy tweak
Good Guy [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 19:31:44 +0000 (13:31 -0600)]
version update, Features5 update, proxy tweak

12 months agomodify folder segv fix, opengl pbfr resource conflict fix
Good Guy [Fri, 31 Aug 2018 20:18:48 +0000 (14:18 -0600)]
modify folder segv fix, opengl pbfr resource conflict fix

12 months agoadd olaf de.po, opengl bg clr, asset drag select tweak
Good Guy [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 21:05:54 +0000 (15:05 -0600)]
add olaf de.po, opengl bg clr, asset drag select tweak

12 months agopreview tooltip, ffv1 fmt, opengl overlay tweaks, clear nested render output bfr
Good Guy [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 18:17:53 +0000 (12:17 -0600)]
preview tooltip, ffv1 fmt, opengl overlay tweaks, clear nested render output bfr

12 months agorepair cpanel zoom
Good Guy [Sat, 25 Aug 2018 22:23:36 +0000 (16:23 -0600)]
repair cpanel zoom

12 months agovicon drag tweaks, proxy drag fix, vicon mouseover, binfolder around sort fix, draw_r...
Good Guy [Sat, 25 Aug 2018 21:47:36 +0000 (15:47 -0600)]
vicon drag tweaks, proxy drag fix, vicon mouseover, binfolder around sort fix, draw_refresh tweaks

12 months agovicon jittering, opengl no draw_refresh if no ovly for last frame
Good Guy [Thu, 23 Aug 2018 23:56:24 +0000 (17:56 -0600)]
vicon jittering, opengl no draw_refresh if no ovly for last frame

12 months agorefresh frame fix, dblclk proxy viewer fix, vicon refresh fix for awdw resize, fix...
Good Guy [Thu, 23 Aug 2018 00:41:12 +0000 (18:41 -0600)]
refresh frame fix, dblclk proxy viewer fix, vicon refresh fix for awdw resize, fix for viewer labels, booby trap tweak

12 months agoadd clip folders, icon margins, fix safe regions, update neophyte, fix folder edl...
Good Guy [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 21:45:47 +0000 (15:45 -0600)]
add clip folders, icon margins, fix safe regions, update neophyte, fix folder edl bugs, old edl nl in string bug

12 months agobin folder tweaks
Good Guy [Sun, 19 Aug 2018 16:26:11 +0000 (10:26 -0600)]
bin folder tweaks

13 months agofix segv in neophyte theme about_bg
Good Guy [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 14:51:20 +0000 (08:51 -0600)]
fix segv in neophyte theme about_bg

13 months agofix resize binfolder apply btn
Good Guy [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 04:01:19 +0000 (22:01 -0600)]
fix resize binfolder apply btn

13 months agoadd olaf's neophyte update, add binfolder apply btn
Good Guy [Thu, 16 Aug 2018 22:12:31 +0000 (16:12 -0600)]
add olaf's neophyte update, add binfolder apply btn

13 months agoadd bins/folders, fix listbox bad wdw ref, hide vicons fix, remove sort by time
Good Guy [Thu, 16 Aug 2018 19:11:00 +0000 (13:11 -0600)]
add bins/folders, fix listbox bad wdw ref, hide vicons fix, remove sort by time

13 months agoolaf updates neophyte theme, keypad numlock tweaks
Good Guy [Sun, 12 Aug 2018 13:48:51 +0000 (07:48 -0600)]
olaf updates neophyte theme, keypad numlock tweaks

13 months agoadd olaf's neophyte theme, honor numlock and use kp numerics
Good Guy [Fri, 10 Aug 2018 17:45:16 +0000 (11:45 -0600)]
add olaf's neophyte theme, honor numlock and use kp numerics

13 months agotweak thirdparty waf-setup for arch
Good Guy [Tue, 7 Aug 2018 16:22:35 +0000 (10:22 -0600)]
tweak thirdparty waf-setup for arch

13 months agoproxy toggle fix, rework preview range setup
Good Guy [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 16:34:59 +0000 (10:34 -0600)]
proxy toggle fix, rework preview range setup

13 months agoversion update
Good Guy [Tue, 31 Jul 2018 23:20:36 +0000 (17:20 -0600)]
version update

13 months agoadd 'v' shortcut in resource wdw, sams proxy icons, update shortcuts doc
Good Guy [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 17:30:34 +0000 (11:30 -0600)]
add 'v' shortcut in resource wdw, sams proxy icons, update shortcuts doc

13 months agolibzmpeg3 layer3 tweak, listbox selection fix, vicon emtpy video fixes
Good Guy [Sat, 28 Jul 2018 23:24:46 +0000 (17:24 -0600)]
libzmpeg3 layer3 tweak, listbox selection fix, vicon emtpy video fixes

13 months agofix listbox select for packed icon, tweak show edit
Good Guy [Sat, 28 Jul 2018 17:20:52 +0000 (11:20 -0600)]
fix listbox select for packed icon, tweak show edit

13 months agoadd 2 asset list fmts, user title rework, added show edit, bt tweak
Good Guy [Sat, 28 Jul 2018 02:37:19 +0000 (20:37 -0600)]
add 2 asset list fmts, user title rework, added show edit, bt tweak

13 months ago4 bt fixes, xft unrefd font fix, add: find in resources, add: user title, filebox...
Good Guy [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 20:38:26 +0000 (14:38 -0600)]
4 bt fixes, xft unrefd font fix, add: find in resources, add: user title, filebox ctrl-a fix

13 months agop/s proxy icon, rework window locks, segv in close_mixers + exportedl, ffmpeg default...
Good Guy [Fri, 20 Jul 2018 23:00:37 +0000 (17:00 -0600)]
p/s proxy icon, rework window locks, segv in close_mixers + exportedl, ffmpeg default fmt mp4

14 months agolock xft, plugin index builder lock, clear clip thumbnails, clear vwin clock, setpoin...
Good Guy [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 22:26:22 +0000 (16:26 -0600)]
lock xft, plugin index builder lock, clear clip thumbnails, clear vwin clock, setpoint stops playback

14 months agobsd lang segv fix, enable bsd lv2, lv2 gui enable fix, proxy/ffmpeg toggle resize...
Good Guy [Sat, 14 Jul 2018 21:45:17 +0000 (15:45 -0600)]
bsd lang segv fix, enable bsd lv2, lv2 gui enable fix, proxy/ffmpeg toggle resize fix, proxy format validation, reproxy vwindow asset fix, shortcuts docs

14 months agopng img proxy fixes, speed zoom segv fix, colapse ins 1frm silence undo, repair rende...
Good Guy [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 20:33:53 +0000 (14:33 -0600)]
png img proxy fixes, speed zoom segv fix, colapse ins 1frm silence undo, repair renderengine interrupt lock, add trace classes for mutex/condition

14 months agoproxy images, add beep on proxy auto_load, fix unnest proxy bug, vwin in/out to_clip bug
Good Guy [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:49:04 +0000 (18:49 -0600)]
proxy images, add beep on proxy auto_load, fix unnest proxy bug, vwin in/out to_clip bug

14 months agoadd proxy quick switch, folder lock, shortcuts update, bsd GL tweak
Good Guy [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 00:48:52 +0000 (18:48 -0600)]
add proxy quick switch, folder lock, shortcuts update, bsd GL tweak

14 months agomove bld scripts to blds, add yuri GL bsd patch
Good Guy [Sat, 7 Jul 2018 18:32:14 +0000 (12:32 -0600)]
move bld scripts to blds, add yuri GL bsd patch

14 months agomore build tweaks for bsd
Good Guy [Fri, 6 Jul 2018 03:59:25 +0000 (21:59 -0600)]
more build tweaks for bsd

14 months agobsd build script and patch
Good Guy [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 03:07:49 +0000 (21:07 -0600)]
bsd build script and patch

14 months agobsd compatibility mods
Good Guy [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 01:11:40 +0000 (19:11 -0600)]
bsd compatibility mods

14 months agoarch bld deps, opus bld fix, add render beep, shortcut filebox ctrl a/z, batchrender...
Good Guy [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 19:23:55 +0000 (13:23 -0600)]
arch bld deps, opus bld fix, add render beep, shortcut filebox ctrl a/z, batchrender xlat

14 months agoversion update
Good Guy [Sat, 30 Jun 2018 22:14:55 +0000 (16:14 -0600)]
version update

14 months agomore ru xlats, doc updates, proxy tweaks
Good Guy [Sat, 30 Jun 2018 02:47:41 +0000 (20:47 -0600)]
more ru xlats, doc updates, proxy tweaks

14 months agoproxy/mixer fixes, add proxy beep, igor ru xlat
Good Guy [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 14:48:55 +0000 (08:48 -0600)]
proxy/mixer fixes, add proxy beep, igor ru xlat

14 months agoshortcuts html corrections
Good Guy [Tue, 26 Jun 2018 22:06:13 +0000 (16:06 -0600)]
shortcuts html corrections

14 months agoupdate msg/txt, add new ShelCmds docs
Good Guy [Sat, 23 Jun 2018 21:12:34 +0000 (15:12 -0600)]
update msg/txt, add new ShelCmds docs

14 months agolocale for ShellCmds
Good Guy [Sat, 23 Jun 2018 20:31:21 +0000 (14:31 -0600)]
locale for ShellCmds

14 months agobatchrender hang on close, apply pref saves defaults, overwrite/splice tweaks, specif...
Good Guy [Fri, 22 Jun 2018 18:28:00 +0000 (12:28 -0600)]
batchrender hang on close, apply pref saves defaults, overwrite/splice tweaks, specify filter label

14 months agorework set default transtion, nested proxy edl fixes, doubleclick proxy media fix...
Good Guy [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 16:21:04 +0000 (10:21 -0600)]
rework set default transtion, nested proxy edl fixes, doubleclick proxy media fix, double buffer lv2 refresh rate

15 months agoadd configure without-thirdparty, without-libzmpeg, without-commercial
Good Guy [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 00:54:36 +0000 (18:54 -0600)]
add configure without-thirdparty, without-libzmpeg, without-commercial

15 months agolv2 tweaks, add set dft transition, zoom fix, fs test_filter fix
Good Guy [Fri, 15 Jun 2018 21:32:06 +0000 (15:32 -0600)]
lv2 tweaks, add set dft transition, zoom fix, fs test_filter fix

15 months agolv2 fixes, dcraw upgrade, arch/libdv
Good Guy [Thu, 14 Jun 2018 01:02:36 +0000 (19:02 -0600)]
lv2 fixes, dcraw upgrade, arch/libdv

15 months agorepair gui close behavior
Good Guy [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 00:11:59 +0000 (18:11 -0600)]
repair gui close behavior

15 months agolv2 phase 2 fixups
Good Guy [Sun, 10 Jun 2018 22:42:45 +0000 (16:42 -0600)]
lv2 phase 2 fixups

15 months agoupdate openjpeg + x265, unproxy clip fix, config mods for lv2/opus/x265-10bit
Good Guy [Wed, 6 Jun 2018 22:56:21 +0000 (16:56 -0600)]
update openjpeg + x265, unproxy clip fix, config mods for lv2/opus/x265-10bit

15 months agosams icons, bsd fixups, lv2 deps
Good Guy [Sun, 3 Jun 2018 23:44:43 +0000 (17:44 -0600)]
sams icons, bsd fixups, lv2 deps

15 months agoversion update, documentation update
Good Guy [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 13:26:10 +0000 (07:26 -0600)]
version update, documentation update