goodguy/cin-manual-latex.git
7 months agoMatN review and Andrea fixes
Good Guy [Wed, 9 Sep 2020 01:46:38 +0000 (19:46 -0600)]
MatN review and Andrea fixes

7 months agoMatN and Andrea reviewed changes
Good Guy [Tue, 8 Sep 2020 15:50:51 +0000 (09:50 -0600)]
MatN and Andrea reviewed changes

7 months agoproblem checking in Recording
Good Guy [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 01:27:19 +0000 (19:27 -0600)]
problem checking in Recording

7 months agoAndrea reorganization of manual
Good Guy [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 00:51:30 +0000 (18:51 -0600)]
Andrea reorganization of manual

8 months agoAndrea added timecodes and other minor changes
Good Guy [Mon, 10 Aug 2020 01:03:53 +0000 (19:03 -0600)]
Andrea added timecodes and other minor changes

8 months agofary54 note fix
Good Guy [Tue, 4 Aug 2020 18:19:25 +0000 (12:19 -0600)]
fary54 note fix

8 months agosge corrections for Motion plugin
Good Guy [Sun, 26 Jul 2020 20:02:43 +0000 (14:02 -0600)]
sge corrections for Motion plugin

8 months agominor fixes
Good Guy [Tue, 21 Jul 2020 01:12:43 +0000 (19:12 -0600)]
minor fixes

8 months agominor Andrea fixes
Good Guy [Sun, 19 Jul 2020 01:21:36 +0000 (19:21 -0600)]
minor Andrea fixes

8 months agoAndrea addition of fary54 real world example + ffmpeg new plugins
Good Guy [Fri, 17 Jul 2020 01:20:44 +0000 (19:20 -0600)]
Andrea addition of fary54 real world example + ffmpeg new plugins

9 months agoAndrea fixes for patchbay
Good Guy [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 04:10:50 +0000 (22:10 -0600)]
Andrea fixes for patchbay

9 months agoadd ganging section by Andrea + minor fixes
Good Guy [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 21:00:00 +0000 (15:00 -0600)]
add ganging section by Andrea + minor fixes

9 months agoAndrea corrections
Good Guy [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 20:26:20 +0000 (14:26 -0600)]
Andrea corrections

9 months agominor fixes
Good Guy [Thu, 18 Jun 2020 21:18:45 +0000 (15:18 -0600)]
minor fixes

10 months agoaspect ratio theory
Good Guy [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 02:08:26 +0000 (20:08 -0600)]
aspect ratio theory

10 months agoa couple of more tweaks
Good Guy [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 03:18:47 +0000 (21:18 -0600)]
a couple of more tweaks

10 months agoreplace patchbay01 to add Data Height toggle icon
Good Guy [Fri, 5 Jun 2020 05:07:44 +0000 (23:07 -0600)]
replace patchbay01 to add Data Height toggle icon

10 months agominor tweaks from Andrea/Phyllis
Good Guy [Fri, 5 Jun 2020 03:44:10 +0000 (21:44 -0600)]
minor tweaks from Andrea/Phyllis

10 months agominor updates
Good Guy [Thu, 4 Jun 2020 02:52:04 +0000 (20:52 -0600)]
minor updates

10 months agoAndrea Motion-CV plugin improvement summary
Good Guy [Thu, 28 May 2020 17:27:41 +0000 (11:27 -0600)]
Andrea Motion-CV plugin improvement summary

10 months agoAndrea fixes and pngs + Phyllis minor fixes
Good Guy [Wed, 27 May 2020 01:41:55 +0000 (19:41 -0600)]
Andrea fixes and pngs + Phyllis minor fixes

10 months agoopencv plugin directory fix
Good Guy [Mon, 18 May 2020 00:41:33 +0000 (18:41 -0600)]
opencv plugin directory fix

10 months agoSergio chapter 4 corrections for english
Good Guy [Thu, 14 May 2020 18:04:58 +0000 (12:04 -0600)]
Sergio chapter 4 corrections for english

10 months agoadd missing Viewer audio file usage
Good Guy [Thu, 14 May 2020 01:05:18 +0000 (19:05 -0600)]
add missing Viewer audio file usage

11 months agoSergio and Andrea corrections
Good Guy [Sun, 10 May 2020 22:44:34 +0000 (16:44 -0600)]
Sergio and Andrea corrections

11 months agoSergio provided corrections
Good Guy [Sun, 10 May 2020 01:45:18 +0000 (19:45 -0600)]
Sergio provided corrections

11 months agoAndrea minor Videoscope improvements
Good Guy [Sat, 9 May 2020 16:14:02 +0000 (10:14 -0600)]
Andrea minor Videoscope improvements

11 months agoAndrea's update for Videoscope + png for Recording cursor checkboxes
Good Guy [Fri, 8 May 2020 17:26:48 +0000 (11:26 -0600)]
Andrea's update for Videoscope + png for Recording cursor checkboxes

11 months agoAndrea's final forever Videoscope updates
Good Guy [Thu, 7 May 2020 01:47:54 +0000 (19:47 -0600)]
Andrea's final forever Videoscope updates

11 months agoadditional Sergio corrections as he proofreads while also translating to Spanish
Good Guy [Mon, 4 May 2020 00:54:53 +0000 (18:54 -0600)]
additional Sergio corrections as he proofreads while also translating to Spanish

11 months agoSergio corrections
Good Guy [Sun, 3 May 2020 22:24:33 +0000 (16:24 -0600)]
Sergio corrections

11 months agoAndrea updated Videoscope; a few other fixes
Good Guy [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 23:28:57 +0000 (17:28 -0600)]
Andrea updated Videoscope; a few other fixes

11 months agoVideoscope update by Andrea and some minor changes
Good Guy [Fri, 17 Apr 2020 23:44:43 +0000 (17:44 -0600)]
Videoscope update by Andrea and some minor changes

12 months agoadd BoxBlur plugin and expand on Allow Keyframe Spanning
Good Guy [Fri, 10 Apr 2020 00:44:59 +0000 (18:44 -0600)]
add BoxBlur plugin and expand on Allow Keyframe Spanning

12 months agoupdate ShapeWipe plugins
Good Guy [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 04:02:24 +0000 (22:02 -0600)]
update ShapeWipe plugins

12 months agocleanup GFDL manual license references
Good Guy [Thu, 2 Apr 2020 15:38:24 +0000 (09:38 -0600)]
cleanup GFDL manual license references

12 months agoAndrea fixes
Good Guy [Wed, 1 Apr 2020 16:21:17 +0000 (10:21 -0600)]
Andrea fixes

12 months agoMat's noted corrections
Good Guy [Tue, 31 Mar 2020 22:18:22 +0000 (16:18 -0600)]
Mat's noted corrections

12 months agoOlaf fix in settings so can cut and paste from pdf file
Good Guy [Sat, 28 Mar 2020 02:14:44 +0000 (20:14 -0600)]
Olaf fix in settings so can cut and paste from pdf file

12 months agothe last of Andrea's new images; some fixes
Good Guy [Fri, 27 Mar 2020 01:54:58 +0000 (19:54 -0600)]
the last of Andrea's new images; some fixes

12 months agorewrote OpenCV in Plugins.tex + added Andrea new images and Plugins,tex, Multi5s...
Good Guy [Thu, 26 Mar 2020 02:47:41 +0000 (20:47 -0600)]
rewrote OpenCV in Plugins.tex + added Andrea new images and Plugins,tex, Multi5s.tex, + settings.tex changes for longer page

12 months agoAndrea re-created images
Good Guy [Wed, 25 Mar 2020 02:47:58 +0000 (20:47 -0600)]
Andrea re-created images

12 months agomore Andrea new images
Good Guy [Tue, 24 Mar 2020 01:21:39 +0000 (19:21 -0600)]
more Andrea new images

12 months agoAndrea recreated images + some fixups
Good Guy [Mon, 23 Mar 2020 03:05:15 +0000 (21:05 -0600)]
Andrea recreated images + some fixups

12 months agooops on Transition ShapeWipes - removed some due to space
Good Guy [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 04:09:57 +0000 (22:09 -0600)]
oops on Transition ShapeWipes - removed some due to space

12 months agoadd IgorB new image + minor Transitions fix
Good Guy [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 01:06:35 +0000 (19:06 -0600)]
add IgorB new image + minor Transitions fix

12 months agoAndrea new images + Olaf informational page + added Mixer window options
Good Guy [Sat, 21 Mar 2020 02:52:34 +0000 (20:52 -0600)]
Andrea new images + Olaf informational page + added Mixer window options

12 months agofixed the FIXME-s
Good Guy [Fri, 20 Mar 2020 03:13:23 +0000 (21:13 -0600)]
fixed the FIXME-s

12 months agoOlaf improvement for README.pkgs + fixes and Andrea replacing improved images + fixes
Good Guy [Wed, 18 Mar 2020 23:44:07 +0000 (17:44 -0600)]
Olaf improvement for README.pkgs + fixes and Andrea replacing improved images + fixes

12 months agoFormatting + fixes from Olaf, added new Transitions
Good Guy [Wed, 18 Mar 2020 04:26:12 +0000 (22:26 -0600)]
Formatting + fixes from Olaf, added new Transitions

12 months agoOlaf fixes + Andrea images
Good Guy [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 01:47:13 +0000 (19:47 -0600)]
Olaf fixes + Andrea images

12 months agoadd Andrea new images + add Olaf formatting improvements
Good Guy [Sun, 15 Mar 2020 23:15:29 +0000 (17:15 -0600)]
add Andrea new images + add Olaf formatting improvements

12 months agoAndrea re-created images for standardization + minor chages
Good Guy [Sun, 15 Mar 2020 00:43:36 +0000 (18:43 -0600)]
Andrea re-created images for standardization + minor chages

12 months agoOlaf changes + a couple of rewordings
Good Guy [Sat, 14 Mar 2020 03:08:15 +0000 (21:08 -0600)]
Olaf changes + a couple of rewordings

12 months agoadd Olaf Workmark
Good Guy [Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:55:16 +0000 (18:55 -0600)]
add Olaf Workmark

12 months agoupdate to Olaf Shortcuts improvements + minor changes
Good Guy [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 22:30:58 +0000 (16:30 -0600)]
update to Olaf Shortcuts improvements + minor changes

13 months agoOlaf's cover page + minor corrections
Good Guy [Mon, 9 Mar 2020 23:37:47 +0000 (17:37 -0600)]
Olaf's cover page + minor corrections

13 months agomore improvements from Andrea
Good Guy [Mon, 2 Mar 2020 18:16:00 +0000 (11:16 -0700)]
more improvements from Andrea

13 months agominor corrections from Andrea, + other improvements
Good Guy [Sun, 1 Mar 2020 19:18:17 +0000 (12:18 -0700)]
minor corrections from Andrea, + other improvements

13 months agoa couple of minor changes and more proofread of the Compositor for the left side...
Good Guy [Wed, 26 Feb 2020 04:04:24 +0000 (21:04 -0700)]
a couple of minor changes and more proofread of the Compositor for the left side toolbar operations

13 months agominor MatN changes; Andrea Cuda info; Phyllis Windows.tex small fixes
Good Guy [Sat, 22 Feb 2020 22:49:06 +0000 (15:49 -0700)]
minor MatN changes; Andrea Cuda info; Phyllis Windows.tex small fixes

13 months agoadd in Andrea's fixes to Configuration; working on Windows and replacing non-Cakewalk...
Good Guy [Fri, 21 Feb 2020 03:50:50 +0000 (20:50 -0700)]
add in Andrea's fixes to Configuration; working on Windows and replacing non-Cakewalk/non-png images as move along

13 months agominor corrections to LANG usage and add EDL reference warning
Good Guy [Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:21:04 +0000 (17:21 -0700)]
minor corrections to LANG usage and add EDL reference warning

13 months agoadded Andrea_Paz Plugins corrections; added status of translation files
Good Guy [Tue, 18 Feb 2020 19:59:19 +0000 (12:59 -0700)]
added Andrea_Paz Plugins corrections; added status of translation files

13 months agominor MatN change and recommendations + removed some bash +changed some href to hyperref
Good Guy [Tue, 18 Feb 2020 04:22:07 +0000 (21:22 -0700)]
minor MatN change and recommendations + removed some bash +changed some href to hyperref

13 months agocontinuing rewording Windows.tex so as not to use exact words from other manuals
Good Guy [Sun, 16 Feb 2020 02:52:01 +0000 (19:52 -0700)]
continuing rewording Windows.tex so as not to use exact words from other manuals

13 months agocorrections from Andrea on colorspace, fixed cutoff chapter numbers, some plugins...
Good Guy [Tue, 11 Feb 2020 02:34:26 +0000 (19:34 -0700)]
corrections from Andrea on colorspace, fixed cutoff chapter numbers, some plugins DeepL translation corrections

13 months agoadd ColorSpace plugin / start rework Windows.tex
Good Guy [Mon, 10 Feb 2020 02:20:46 +0000 (19:20 -0700)]
add ColorSpace plugin / start rework Windows.tex

14 months agoadd image for download distros and remove bash
Good Guy [Fri, 7 Feb 2020 23:55:57 +0000 (16:55 -0700)]
add image for download distros and remove bash

14 months agoreword some phrasing
Good Guy [Thu, 6 Feb 2020 18:29:32 +0000 (11:29 -0700)]
reword some phrasing

14 months agoa few corrections from MatN
Good Guy [Mon, 3 Feb 2020 17:34:52 +0000 (10:34 -0700)]
a few corrections from MatN

14 months agofinal revision for uniformity by Andrea
Good Guy [Sun, 2 Feb 2020 18:56:04 +0000 (11:56 -0700)]
final revision for uniformity by Andrea

14 months agomore Andrea fine-tuning + added Windows 10/Cygwin
Good Guy [Fri, 31 Jan 2020 20:43:17 +0000 (13:43 -0700)]
more Andrea fine-tuning + added Windows 10/Cygwin

14 months agonumerous corrections by Andrea
Good Guy [Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:13:43 +0000 (17:13 -0700)]
numerous corrections by Andrea

14 months agoPlugins now are in TOC by MatN
Good Guy [Wed, 29 Jan 2020 16:03:49 +0000 (09:03 -0700)]
Plugins now are in TOC by MatN

14 months agomore corrections from Andrea
Good Guy [Tue, 28 Jan 2020 23:15:23 +0000 (16:15 -0700)]
more corrections from Andrea

14 months agoadditional additions/rework by Andrea for Plugins.tex + improvements
Good Guy [Mon, 27 Jan 2020 15:31:43 +0000 (08:31 -0700)]
additional additions/rework by Andrea for Plugins.tex + improvements

14 months agoMatN fixed cinelerra to be Cinelerra in many places + additional fixups
Good Guy [Sat, 25 Jan 2020 17:30:41 +0000 (10:30 -0700)]
MatN fixed cinelerra to be Cinelerra in many places + additional fixups

14 months agoadd Editing section on Referenced File
Good Guy [Sat, 25 Jan 2020 04:57:13 +0000 (21:57 -0700)]
add Editing section on Referenced File

14 months agoa few more corrections from MatN and Phyllis
Good Guy [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 03:25:52 +0000 (20:25 -0700)]
a few more corrections from MatN and Phyllis

14 months agoadded scaling to Configuration/recreated settings.png/minor Tips tweak
Good Guy [Thu, 23 Jan 2020 04:47:53 +0000 (21:47 -0700)]
added scaling to Configuration/recreated settings.png/minor Tips tweak

14 months agomany more corrections/additions from Andrea + added Transcode
Good Guy [Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:18:23 +0000 (17:18 -0700)]
many more corrections/additions from Andrea + added Transcode

14 months agomany formatting/reference fixups from Andrea
Good Guy [Mon, 20 Jan 2020 19:37:28 +0000 (12:37 -0700)]
many formatting/reference fixups from Andrea

14 months agoa few more fixes by MatN
Good Guy [Sun, 19 Jan 2020 22:05:42 +0000 (15:05 -0700)]
a few more fixes by MatN

14 months agoa few more fixups from MatN
Good Guy [Sun, 19 Jan 2020 15:26:30 +0000 (08:26 -0700)]
a few more fixups from MatN

14 months agoAndrea's additional cleanup and help
Good Guy [Sat, 18 Jan 2020 17:14:26 +0000 (10:14 -0700)]
Andrea's additional cleanup and help

14 months agoMat's mostly extraneous numbers removal
Good Guy [Fri, 17 Jan 2020 23:57:42 +0000 (16:57 -0700)]
Mat's mostly extraneous numbers removal

14 months agosome settings changes recommended by MatN
Good Guy [Thu, 16 Jan 2020 17:51:02 +0000 (10:51 -0700)]
some settings changes recommended by MatN

14 months agofix references and numbering by MatN, add newer shortcuts
Good Guy [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 21:38:29 +0000 (14:38 -0700)]
fix references and numbering by MatN, add newer shortcuts

14 months agominor cleanup done by MatN
Good Guy [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 04:46:12 +0000 (21:46 -0700)]
minor cleanup done by MatN

14 months agoContents word Appendices in correct place
Good Guy [Tue, 14 Jan 2020 03:22:04 +0000 (20:22 -0700)]
Contents word Appendices in correct place

14 months agocorrect directory path for new images that Mat noted
Good Guy [Mon, 13 Jan 2020 20:49:34 +0000 (13:49 -0700)]
correct directory path for new images that Mat noted

14 months agoadd GG config.txt to appendix Developer section
Good Guy [Mon, 13 Jan 2020 17:30:48 +0000 (10:30 -0700)]
add GG config.txt to appendix Developer section

14 months agoadd MatN appendixes, Andrea Quickstart, Phyllis Editing mods
Good Guy [Mon, 13 Jan 2020 15:06:15 +0000 (08:06 -0700)]
add MatN appendixes, Andrea Quickstart, Phyllis Editing mods

14 months agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:einhander/cin-manual-latex
Спицын Андрей [Sat, 11 Jan 2020 17:53:23 +0000 (20:53 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:einhander/cin-manual-latex

14 months agoMerge branch 'Andrea-Paz-fix'
Спицын Андрей [Sat, 11 Jan 2020 17:52:16 +0000 (20:52 +0300)]
Merge branch 'Andrea-Paz-fix'

14 months agoFix typo and add links
Спицын Андрей [Sat, 11 Jan 2020 17:48:17 +0000 (20:48 +0300)]
Fix typo and add links

14 months agoadd chapters 20 - 21
Andrea-Paz [Sat, 11 Jan 2020 14:03:27 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
add chapters 20 - 21

14 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/Andrea-Paz/cin-manual-latex
Andrea-Paz [Sat, 11 Jan 2020 09:38:01 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/Andrea-Paz/cin-manual-latex

14 months agoremove Instalation.tex
Andrea-Paz [Sat, 11 Jan 2020 09:36:54 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
remove Instalation.tex