goodguy/cin-manual-latex.git
2 years agoRemove noto font
Спицын Андрей [Fri, 8 Mar 2019 16:58:09 +0000 (19:58 +0300)]
Remove noto font

It's better to use switch to change fonts.

2 years agoChange default font to XCharter. Intro first
Спицын Андрей [Fri, 8 Mar 2019 16:38:46 +0000 (19:38 +0300)]
Change default font to XCharter. Intro first

Change default font to XCharter.
Move introduction before TOC.
Set page numbering to roman in introduction.

2 years agoRename main file. Add settings.tex
Спицын Андрей [Fri, 8 Mar 2019 15:44:55 +0000 (18:44 +0300)]
Rename main file. Add settings.tex

2 years agofix typo
Спицын Андрей [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 21:54:49 +0000 (00:54 +0300)]
fix typo

2 years agoLink to OverLeaf guide to LaTeX
Спицын Андрей [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 21:53:49 +0000 (00:53 +0300)]
Link to OverLeaf guide to LaTeX

2 years agoREADME change
Спицын Андрей [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 21:34:40 +0000 (00:34 +0300)]
README change

2 years agoFinish Introduction part, add nameref package.
Спицын Андрей [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 21:25:42 +0000 (00:25 +0300)]
Finish Introduction part, add nameref package.

2 years agoAdd formats to Introduction.tex
Спицын Андрей [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 21:51:20 +0000 (00:51 +0300)]
Add formats to Introduction.tex

2 years agoAdd tex files and images
Спицын Андрей [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 21:30:13 +0000 (00:30 +0300)]
Add tex files and images

2 years agoInitial commit
Spitsyn Andrey Aleksandrovich [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 20:12:06 +0000 (23:12 +0300)]
Initial commit