goodguy/cin-manual-latex.git
20 months agoFix typo and add links
Спицын Андрей [Sat, 11 Jan 2020 17:48:17 +0000 (20:48 +0300)]
Fix typo and add links

20 months agoadd chapters 20 - 21
Andrea-Paz [Sat, 11 Jan 2020 14:03:27 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
add chapters 20 - 21

20 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/Andrea-Paz/cin-manual-latex
Andrea-Paz [Sat, 11 Jan 2020 09:38:01 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/Andrea-Paz/cin-manual-latex

20 months agoremove Instalation.tex
Andrea-Paz [Sat, 11 Jan 2020 09:36:54 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
remove Instalation.tex

20 months agoadd cha 19
Andrea-Paz [Sat, 11 Jan 2020 09:36:00 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
add cha 19

20 months agoadd 19
Andrea-Paz [Fri, 10 Jan 2020 20:58:40 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
add 19

20 months agoadd 19
Andrea-Paz [Fri, 10 Jan 2020 20:57:16 +0000 (21:57 +0100)]
add 19

20 months agoAdd 19
Andrea-Paz [Fri, 10 Jan 2020 20:55:11 +0000 (21:55 +0100)]
Add 19

20 months agoMerge pull request #4 from einhander/master
Andrea-Paz [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 08:10:30 +0000 (09:10 +0100)]
Merge pull request #4 from einhander/master

merge einhander master

20 months agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:Andrea-Paz/cin-manual-latex into Andrea-Paz
Спицын Андрей [Sun, 22 Dec 2019 12:21:09 +0000 (15:21 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:Andrea-Paz/cin-manual-latex into Andrea-Paz

21 months agoadd chapter 17
Andrea-Paz [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 18:01:46 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
add chapter 17

21 months agoadd chapter 17
Andrea-Paz [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 18:00:56 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
add chapter 17

21 months agoadd chapter 17
Andrea-Paz [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 17:58:48 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
add chapter 17

21 months agoOlaf and Phyllis modify
Andrea-Paz [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 14:19:50 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
Olaf and Phyllis modify

21 months agoOlaf adjustment
Andrea-Paz [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 17:42:35 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
Olaf adjustment

21 months agoOlaf adjustment
Andrea-Paz [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 17:41:44 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
Olaf adjustment

21 months agoOlaf's graphic
Andrea-Paz [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 08:55:58 +0000 (09:55 +0100)]
Olaf's graphic

21 months agoOlaf's graphic
Andrea-Paz [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 08:55:17 +0000 (09:55 +0100)]
Olaf's graphic

21 months agoP. modify
Andrea-Paz [Mon, 25 Nov 2019 08:01:04 +0000 (09:01 +0100)]
P. modify

21 months agomodify copyright
Andrea-Paz [Sat, 23 Nov 2019 14:36:52 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
modify copyright

21 months agomodify copyright
Andrea-Paz [Sat, 23 Nov 2019 14:35:11 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
modify copyright

21 months agoadd chapter 16
Andrea-Paz [Thu, 21 Nov 2019 19:47:11 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
add chapter 16

21 months agoadd chapter 16
Andrea-Paz [Thu, 21 Nov 2019 19:45:33 +0000 (20:45 +0100)]
add chapter 16

21 months agoadd chapter 16
Andrea-Paz [Thu, 21 Nov 2019 19:44:10 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
add chapter 16

22 months agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:Andrea-Paz/cin-manual-latex into Andrea-Paz
Спицын Андрей [Mon, 18 Nov 2019 12:31:43 +0000 (15:31 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:Andrea-Paz/cin-manual-latex into Andrea-Paz

22 months agoUniforming my branches
Andrea-Paz [Mon, 18 Nov 2019 08:50:59 +0000 (09:50 +0100)]
Uniforming my branches

22 months agoUniforming my branches
Andrea-Paz [Mon, 18 Nov 2019 08:50:13 +0000 (09:50 +0100)]
Uniforming my branches

22 months agoUtf problem fix
Спицын Андрей [Sun, 17 Nov 2019 16:32:26 +0000 (19:32 +0300)]
Utf problem fix

22 months agoAdd modify 9/head
Andrea-Paz [Sun, 17 Nov 2019 08:50:50 +0000 (09:50 +0100)]
Add modify

22 months agoAdd modify
Andrea-Paz [Sun, 17 Nov 2019 08:49:59 +0000 (09:49 +0100)]
Add modify

22 months agoAdd modify
Andrea-Paz [Sun, 17 Nov 2019 08:46:47 +0000 (09:46 +0100)]
Add modify

22 months agoAdd modify
Andrea-Paz [Sun, 17 Nov 2019 08:45:57 +0000 (09:45 +0100)]
Add modify

22 months agoadd chapter 15
Andrea-Paz [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 13:06:05 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
add chapter 15

22 months agoadd chapter 15
Andrea-Paz [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 13:04:41 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
add chapter 15

23 months agoDelete 20-nvidia(2).conf
Andrea-Paz [Fri, 11 Oct 2019 08:25:53 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
Delete 20-nvidia(2).conf

23 months agoAdd chapter 14
Andrea-Paz [Fri, 11 Oct 2019 07:32:15 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
Add chapter 14

23 months agoAdd chapter 14
Andrea-Paz [Fri, 11 Oct 2019 07:29:53 +0000 (09:29 +0200)]
Add chapter 14

23 months agoadd chapter 14
Andrea-Paz [Fri, 11 Oct 2019 07:28:56 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
add chapter 14

23 months agoMerge pull request #3 from einhander/master
Andrea-Paz [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 11:36:35 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
Merge pull request #3 from einhander/master

merge into my branch

23 months agoMerge branch 'Andrea-Paz'
Спицын Андрей [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 09:04:05 +0000 (12:04 +0300)]
Merge branch 'Andrea-Paz'

23 months agoadd preset01.png
Andrea-Paz [Tue, 8 Oct 2019 12:30:50 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
add preset01.png

23 months agoadd chapter 12 - 13 8/head
Andrea-Paz [Tue, 8 Oct 2019 07:39:39 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
add chapter 12 - 13

23 months agoadd chapter 12 - 13
Andrea-Paz [Tue, 8 Oct 2019 07:35:26 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
add chapter 12 - 13

23 months agoadd chapter 12 - 13
Andrea-Paz [Tue, 8 Oct 2019 07:34:37 +0000 (09:34 +0200)]
add chapter 12 - 13

23 months agoAdd files via upload
Andrea-Paz [Thu, 3 Oct 2019 20:14:25 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
Add files via upload

23 months agoAdd links to existing chapters
Спицын Андрей [Thu, 3 Oct 2019 18:43:15 +0000 (21:43 +0300)]
Add links to existing chapters

Fix lines that goes beyond right border.

23 months agochanged mask
Andrea-Paz [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 12:41:39 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
changed mask

23 months agochanged mask
Andrea-Paz [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 12:41:06 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
changed mask

23 months agoDelete two-monitors04.png
Andrea-Paz [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 12:31:10 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
Delete two-monitors04.png

23 months agoDelete two-monitors03.png
Andrea-Paz [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 12:30:57 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
Delete two-monitors03.png

23 months agoDelete two-monitors02.png
Andrea-Paz [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 12:30:40 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
Delete two-monitors02.png

23 months agoDelete two-monitors01.png
Andrea-Paz [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 12:30:30 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
Delete two-monitors01.png

23 months agoDelete remote03.png
Andrea-Paz [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 12:30:20 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
Delete remote03.png

23 months agoDelete remote02.png
Andrea-Paz [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 12:30:02 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
Delete remote02.png

23 months agoDelete remote01.png
Andrea-Paz [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 12:29:50 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
Delete remote01.png

23 months agoDelete recording04.png
Andrea-Paz [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 12:29:34 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
Delete recording04.png

23 months agoDelete recording03.png
Andrea-Paz [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 12:29:23 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
Delete recording03.png

23 months agoDelete recording02.png
Andrea-Paz [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 12:29:10 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
Delete recording02.png

23 months agoDelete recording01.png
Andrea-Paz [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 12:28:58 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
Delete recording01.png

23 months agoDelete realtime_toc.png
Andrea-Paz [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 12:28:46 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
Delete realtime_toc.png

23 months agoDelete channels03.png
Andrea-Paz [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 12:28:34 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
Delete channels03.png

23 months agoDelete channels02.png
Andrea-Paz [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 12:28:18 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
Delete channels02.png

23 months agoDelete channels01.png
Andrea-Paz [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 12:28:07 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
Delete channels01.png

23 months agoDelete capture01.png
Andrea-Paz [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 12:27:44 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
Delete capture01.png

23 months agoAdd chapter images
Andrea-Paz [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 12:27:00 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
Add chapter images

23 months agoAdd chapter 12 images
Andrea-Paz [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 12:23:45 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
Add chapter 12 images

23 months agoUpdate settings.tex
Andrea-Paz [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 16:01:07 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
Update settings.tex

23 months agoadd Igor's images
Andrea-Paz [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 15:48:12 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
add Igor's images

23 months agoadd Igor's images
Andrea-Paz [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 15:47:13 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
add Igor's images

23 months agoupdate windows.tex 7/head
Andrea-Paz [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 10:02:15 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
update windows.tex

23 months agoError position
Andrea-Paz [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 10:00:41 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
Error position

23 months agoadd exemples 6/head
Andrea-Paz [Tue, 24 Sep 2019 20:04:52 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
add exemples

2 years agomodify sequences and nesting
Andrea-Paz [Wed, 18 Sep 2019 18:59:22 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
modify sequences and nesting

2 years agolast add 11
Andrea-Paz [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 15:07:27 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
last add 11

2 years agoDelete porter-duff.png
Andrea-Paz [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 15:06:44 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
Delete porter-duff.png

2 years agolast add 11
Andrea-Paz [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 15:05:48 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
last add 11

2 years agoadd common 11
Andrea-Paz [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 15:04:08 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
add common 11

2 years agolast image chapter 11
Andrea-Paz [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 15:03:21 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
last image chapter 11

2 years agoAdd files via upload
Andrea-Paz [Mon, 2 Sep 2019 20:52:42 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
Add files via upload

modify root file

2 years agoAdd files via upload
Andrea-Paz [Mon, 2 Sep 2019 20:51:07 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
Add files via upload

some chapter's modify

2 years agoadd some images
Andrea-Paz [Mon, 2 Sep 2019 20:41:24 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
add some images

2 years agoMerge branch 'einhander'
Andrea-Paz [Thu, 18 Jul 2019 08:35:12 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
Merge branch 'einhander'

2 years agoadd cha 10
Andrea-Paz [Thu, 18 Jul 2019 08:29:18 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
add cha 10

2 years agoadd plugins.tex
Andrea-Paz [Wed, 17 Jul 2019 18:41:29 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
add plugins.tex

2 years agoresolve eroor merge
Andrea-Paz [Wed, 17 Jul 2019 18:30:26 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
resolve eroor merge

2 years agoAdd internal links to Introduction.tex
Спицын Андрей [Wed, 17 Jul 2019 15:07:39 +0000 (18:07 +0300)]
Add internal links to Introduction.tex

2 years agoRemove tdo
Спицын Андрей [Wed, 17 Jul 2019 14:59:59 +0000 (17:59 +0300)]
Remove tdo

2 years agoAdd *.tdo file to ignore
Спицын Андрей [Wed, 17 Jul 2019 14:58:51 +0000 (17:58 +0300)]
Add *.tdo file to ignore

2 years agoSetup internal links.
Спицын Андрей [Wed, 17 Jul 2019 14:58:23 +0000 (17:58 +0300)]
Setup internal links.

2 years agoAnother minor fixes
Спицын Андрей [Fri, 5 Jul 2019 07:00:20 +0000 (10:00 +0300)]
Another minor fixes

2 years agoAdd break url solution
Спицын Андрей [Fri, 5 Jul 2019 06:49:08 +0000 (09:49 +0300)]
Add break url solution

2 years agoMinor fixes
Спицын Андрей [Fri, 5 Jul 2019 06:48:11 +0000 (09:48 +0300)]
Minor fixes

2 years agominor adds to cha 9
Andrea-Paz [Sat, 22 Jun 2019 19:10:34 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
minor adds to cha 9

2 years agoFixes from AndreaPaz
Спицын Андрей [Fri, 5 Jul 2019 06:09:17 +0000 (09:09 +0300)]
Fixes from AndreaPaz

2 years agominor adds to cha 9
Andrea-Paz [Sat, 22 Jun 2019 19:10:34 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
minor adds to cha 9

2 years agoFix footnotes in section titles
Спицын Андрей [Tue, 18 Jun 2019 19:44:16 +0000 (22:44 +0300)]
Fix footnotes in section titles

2 years agofix figure 9.6
Спицын Андрей [Tue, 18 Jun 2019 19:22:37 +0000 (22:22 +0300)]
fix figure 9.6

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/Andrea-Paz/cin-manual-latex
Andrea-Paz [Tue, 11 Jun 2019 14:23:17 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/Andrea-Paz/cin-manual-latex

2 years agoadd some images cha 9
Andrea-Paz [Tue, 11 Jun 2019 14:19:54 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
add some images cha 9

2 years agoadd cha 9
Andrea-Paz [Sat, 8 Jun 2019 15:21:35 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
add cha 9