goodguy/cin-manual-latex.git
2 years agoresolve eroor merge
Andrea-Paz [Wed, 17 Jul 2019 18:30:26 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
resolve eroor merge

2 years agoAdd internal links to Introduction.tex
Спицын Андрей [Wed, 17 Jul 2019 15:07:39 +0000 (18:07 +0300)]
Add internal links to Introduction.tex

2 years agoRemove tdo
Спицын Андрей [Wed, 17 Jul 2019 14:59:59 +0000 (17:59 +0300)]
Remove tdo

2 years agoAdd *.tdo file to ignore
Спицын Андрей [Wed, 17 Jul 2019 14:58:51 +0000 (17:58 +0300)]
Add *.tdo file to ignore

2 years agoSetup internal links.
Спицын Андрей [Wed, 17 Jul 2019 14:58:23 +0000 (17:58 +0300)]
Setup internal links.

2 years agoAnother minor fixes
Спицын Андрей [Fri, 5 Jul 2019 07:00:20 +0000 (10:00 +0300)]
Another minor fixes

2 years agoAdd break url solution
Спицын Андрей [Fri, 5 Jul 2019 06:49:08 +0000 (09:49 +0300)]
Add break url solution

2 years agoMinor fixes
Спицын Андрей [Fri, 5 Jul 2019 06:48:11 +0000 (09:48 +0300)]
Minor fixes

2 years agominor adds to cha 9
Andrea-Paz [Sat, 22 Jun 2019 19:10:34 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
minor adds to cha 9

2 years agoFixes from AndreaPaz
Спицын Андрей [Fri, 5 Jul 2019 06:09:17 +0000 (09:09 +0300)]
Fixes from AndreaPaz

2 years agominor adds to cha 9
Andrea-Paz [Sat, 22 Jun 2019 19:10:34 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
minor adds to cha 9

2 years agoFix footnotes in section titles
Спицын Андрей [Tue, 18 Jun 2019 19:44:16 +0000 (22:44 +0300)]
Fix footnotes in section titles

2 years agofix figure 9.6
Спицын Андрей [Tue, 18 Jun 2019 19:22:37 +0000 (22:22 +0300)]
fix figure 9.6

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/Andrea-Paz/cin-manual-latex
Andrea-Paz [Tue, 11 Jun 2019 14:23:17 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/Andrea-Paz/cin-manual-latex

2 years agoadd some images cha 9
Andrea-Paz [Tue, 11 Jun 2019 14:19:54 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
add some images cha 9

2 years agoadd cha 9
Andrea-Paz [Sat, 8 Jun 2019 15:21:35 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
add cha 9

2 years agoVery minimal changes
Спицын Андрей [Thu, 30 May 2019 13:23:25 +0000 (16:23 +0300)]
Very minimal changes

2 years agoMerge branch 'Andrea-Paz'
Спицын Андрей [Thu, 30 May 2019 10:37:52 +0000 (13:37 +0300)]
Merge branch 'Andrea-Paz'

2 years agoglossary part 2
Andrea-Paz [Thu, 30 May 2019 10:15:58 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
glossary part 2

2 years agoadd glossary
Andrea-Paz [Thu, 30 May 2019 09:33:36 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
add glossary

2 years agoMerge branch 'Andrea-Paz'
Спицын Андрей [Wed, 29 May 2019 12:02:36 +0000 (15:02 +0300)]
Merge branch 'Andrea-Paz'

2 years agoadd cha 8
Andrea-Paz [Tue, 28 May 2019 18:38:02 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
add cha 8

2 years agosecond add cha 8
Andrea-Paz [Tue, 28 May 2019 09:46:45 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
second add cha 8

2 years agofirst add cha 8
Andrea-Paz [Tue, 28 May 2019 09:44:54 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
first add cha 8

2 years agoFix pathbay figure placing
Спицын Андрей [Tue, 28 May 2019 07:58:48 +0000 (10:58 +0300)]
Fix pathbay  figure placing

2 years agosync with einhander
Andrea-Paz [Tue, 28 May 2019 06:23:23 +0000 (08:23 +0200)]
sync with einhander

2 years agosync local branch 5/head
Andrea-Paz [Mon, 27 May 2019 12:00:59 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
sync local branch

2 years agoAdd glossary, by nomencl package
Спицын Андрей [Sun, 26 May 2019 23:36:45 +0000 (02:36 +0300)]
Add glossary, by nomencl package

2 years agoAdd link to keyframes chapter
Спицын Андрей [Sun, 26 May 2019 23:22:30 +0000 (02:22 +0300)]
Add link to keyframes chapter

2 years agoPull chapter 7
Спицын Андрей [Sun, 26 May 2019 23:20:33 +0000 (02:20 +0300)]
Pull chapter 7

2 years agoFinished with chapter 6
Спицын Андрей [Sun, 26 May 2019 23:15:59 +0000 (02:15 +0300)]
Finished with chapter 6

2 years agoSet proper todo settings
Спицын Андрей [Sun, 26 May 2019 22:48:56 +0000 (01:48 +0300)]
Set proper todo settings

2 years agoAdd list of Figures, Tables and Todos
Спицын Андрей [Sun, 26 May 2019 22:32:27 +0000 (01:32 +0300)]
Add list of Figures, Tables and Todos

Remove bold in some table headers

2 years agoAdd todo package
Спицын Андрей [Sun, 26 May 2019 22:26:52 +0000 (01:26 +0300)]
Add todo package

2 years agoPull Rendering.tex, add links into Introduction
Спицын Андрей [Sun, 26 May 2019 22:23:34 +0000 (01:23 +0300)]
Pull Rendering.tex, add links into Introduction

2 years agoadd chapter 7
Andrea-Paz [Wed, 22 May 2019 08:30:19 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
add chapter 7

2 years agoMerge commit 96612f31a8862e579a50e4dff5e98e43ca29a457
Andrea-Paz [Sun, 19 May 2019 18:17:49 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
Merge commit 96612f31a8862e579a50e4dff5e98e43ca29a457

2 years agonew revision cha 5 and 6
Andrea-Paz [Tue, 21 May 2019 09:10:06 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
new revision cha 5 and 6

2 years agoadd chapter 6 4/head
Andrea-Paz [Tue, 21 May 2019 08:51:53 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
add chapter 6

2 years agomerge 76382b914ad3876b9ac36aa3d3bffbaf80a34e2b
Andrea-Paz [Sun, 19 May 2019 07:01:48 +0000 (09:01 +0200)]
merge 76382b914ad3876b9ac36aa3d3bffbaf80a34e2b

2 years agoMerge 9ce0dc3a546f7e39b2aa3b213dbcd19a218e2840
Andrea-Paz [Sat, 18 May 2019 08:45:00 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
Merge 9ce0dc3a546f7e39b2aa3b213dbcd19a218e2840

2 years agomy chapter 5 completed
Andrea-Paz [Sun, 19 May 2019 18:17:49 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
my chapter 5 completed

2 years agonew revisio Editing.tex
Andrea-Paz [Sun, 19 May 2019 07:01:48 +0000 (09:01 +0200)]
new revisio Editing.tex

2 years agonew revision cha 5
Andrea-Paz [Sat, 18 May 2019 08:45:00 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
new revision cha 5

2 years agoEdits of chapter
Спицын Андрей [Fri, 17 May 2019 18:47:27 +0000 (21:47 +0300)]
Edits of chapter

2 years agoerrori vari
Andrea-Paz [Thu, 16 May 2019 06:41:34 +0000 (08:41 +0200)]
errori vari

2 years agoAdd files via upload
Andrea-Paz [Thu, 16 May 2019 06:37:33 +0000 (08:37 +0200)]
Add files via upload

2 years agoAdd files via upload
Andrea-Paz [Thu, 16 May 2019 06:32:22 +0000 (08:32 +0200)]
Add files via upload

2 years agoAdd files via upload
Andrea-Paz [Thu, 16 May 2019 06:31:46 +0000 (08:31 +0200)]
Add files via upload

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/Andrea-Paz/cin-manual-latex
Andrea-Paz [Thu, 16 May 2019 06:17:31 +0000 (08:17 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/Andrea-Paz/cin-manual-latex

2 years agoDelete xpress.png
Andrea-Paz [Wed, 15 May 2019 22:09:15 +0000 (00:09 +0200)]
Delete xpress.png

2 years agoDelete trim.png
Andrea-Paz [Wed, 15 May 2019 22:09:05 +0000 (00:09 +0200)]
Delete trim.png

2 years agoDelete trim-gg.png
Andrea-Paz [Wed, 15 May 2019 22:08:54 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]
Delete trim-gg.png

2 years agoDelete trim-display.png
Andrea-Paz [Wed, 15 May 2019 22:08:42 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]
Delete trim-display.png

2 years agoDelete trim-cv.png
Andrea-Paz [Wed, 15 May 2019 22:08:32 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]
Delete trim-cv.png

2 years agoDelete snap.png
Andrea-Paz [Wed, 15 May 2019 22:08:22 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]
Delete snap.png

2 years agoDelete shuttle.png
Andrea-Paz [Wed, 15 May 2019 22:08:12 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]
Delete shuttle.png

2 years agoDelete shuttle-prov2.png
Andrea-Paz [Wed, 15 May 2019 22:08:02 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]
Delete shuttle-prov2.png

2 years agoDelete shuffle.png
Andrea-Paz [Wed, 15 May 2019 22:07:50 +0000 (00:07 +0200)]
Delete shuffle.png

2 years agoDelete reverse02.png
Andrea-Paz [Wed, 15 May 2019 22:07:39 +0000 (00:07 +0200)]
Delete reverse02.png

2 years agoDelete reverse01.png
Andrea-Paz [Wed, 15 May 2019 22:07:18 +0000 (00:07 +0200)]
Delete reverse01.png

2 years agoDelete patchbay01.png
Andrea-Paz [Wed, 15 May 2019 22:07:06 +0000 (00:07 +0200)]
Delete patchbay01.png

2 years agoDelete overlay.png
Andrea-Paz [Wed, 15 May 2019 22:06:56 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
Delete overlay.png

2 years agoDelete nesting.png
Andrea-Paz [Wed, 15 May 2019 22:06:47 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
Delete nesting.png

2 years agoDelete lenght.png
Andrea-Paz [Wed, 15 May 2019 22:06:36 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
Delete lenght.png

2 years agoDelete j-cut.png
Andrea-Paz [Wed, 15 May 2019 22:06:25 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
Delete j-cut.png

2 years agoDelete inter-view02.png
Andrea-Paz [Wed, 15 May 2019 22:06:14 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
Delete inter-view02.png

2 years agoDelete inter-view01.png
Andrea-Paz [Wed, 15 May 2019 22:06:06 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
Delete inter-view01.png

2 years agoDelete fullplay.png
Andrea-Paz [Wed, 15 May 2019 22:05:55 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
Delete fullplay.png

2 years agoDelete cut.png
Andrea-Paz [Wed, 15 May 2019 22:05:46 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
Delete cut.png

2 years agoDelete align.png
Andrea-Paz [Wed, 15 May 2019 22:05:33 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
Delete align.png

2 years agoDelete Loadandsave.aux
Andrea-Paz [Wed, 15 May 2019 22:05:18 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
Delete Loadandsave.aux

2 years agoDelete Editing.aux
Andrea-Paz [Wed, 15 May 2019 22:05:05 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
Delete Editing.aux

2 years agoAdd files via upload
Andrea-Paz [Wed, 15 May 2019 22:03:31 +0000 (00:03 +0200)]
Add files via upload

2 years agoadd chapter 5
Andrea-Paz [Wed, 15 May 2019 21:26:47 +0000 (23:26 +0200)]
add chapter 5

2 years agoMerge pull request #2 from einhander/master
Andrea-Paz [Sun, 12 May 2019 13:44:30 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
Merge pull request #2 from einhander/master

new review chapter 4

2 years agoMerge branch 'Andrea-Paz'
Спицын Андрей [Sun, 12 May 2019 11:06:22 +0000 (14:06 +0300)]
Merge branch 'Andrea-Paz'

2 years agofig 4.6 high resolution 2/head
Andrea-Paz [Sat, 11 May 2019 20:58:28 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
fig 4.6 high resolution

2 years agoAn edit of Load Save EDL chapter
Спицын Андрей [Sat, 11 May 2019 20:57:14 +0000 (23:57 +0300)]
An edit of Load Save EDL chapter

2 years agoAdd references to new chapters.
Спицын Андрей [Sat, 11 May 2019 20:08:38 +0000 (23:08 +0300)]
Add references to new chapters.

2 years agoadd chapter 4
Andrea-Paz [Sat, 11 May 2019 19:18:29 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
add chapter 4

2 years agoMerge pull request #1 from einhander/master
Andrea-Paz [Thu, 9 May 2019 22:02:16 +0000 (00:02 +0200)]
Merge pull request #1 from einhander/master

merge review chapter 3

2 years agoAdd short spaces before units
Спицын Андрей [Thu, 9 May 2019 18:14:31 +0000 (21:14 +0300)]
Add short spaces before units

2 years agoAdd enumitem packages with default options.
Спицын Андрей [Thu, 9 May 2019 16:45:03 +0000 (19:45 +0300)]
Add enumitem packages with default options.

2 years agoReformat Attributes.tex
Спицын Андрей [Thu, 9 May 2019 16:43:41 +0000 (19:43 +0300)]
Reformat Attributes.tex

2 years agoMerge pull request #1 from Andrea-Paz/master
Spitsyn Andrey Aleksandrovich [Thu, 9 May 2019 16:07:28 +0000 (19:07 +0300)]
Merge pull request #1 from Andrea-Paz/master

Atribute chapter

2 years agoplus chapter Attributes 1/head
Andrea-Paz [Thu, 9 May 2019 13:51:50 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
plus chapter Attributes

2 years agoDelete Attributes.tex
Andrea-Paz [Thu, 9 May 2019 08:39:17 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
Delete Attributes.tex

2 years agoAdd files via upload
Andrea-Paz [Thu, 9 May 2019 08:37:30 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
Add files via upload

2 years agoFinished 4+windows
Спицын Андрей [Fri, 3 May 2019 16:19:11 +0000 (19:19 +0300)]
Finished 4+windows

2 years agoChange pagestyle to ruled
Спицын Андрей [Mon, 29 Apr 2019 20:59:38 +0000 (23:59 +0300)]
Change pagestyle to ruled

2 years agoStop at Viewer Window
Спицын Андрей [Mon, 29 Apr 2019 20:51:40 +0000 (23:51 +0300)]
Stop at Viewer Window

2 years agoFinished Camera and Projector.
Спицын Андрей [Sun, 28 Apr 2019 21:45:43 +0000 (00:45 +0300)]
Finished Camera and Projector.

2 years agoAdd missing files
Спицын Андрей [Sun, 28 Apr 2019 21:07:25 +0000 (00:07 +0300)]
Add missing files

2 years agoMove settings to separate file. New file for title
Спицын Андрей [Sun, 28 Apr 2019 21:06:11 +0000 (00:06 +0300)]
Move settings to separate file. New file for title

2 years agoStart Compositor window
Спицын Андрей [Sun, 28 Apr 2019 21:01:52 +0000 (00:01 +0300)]
Start Compositor window

2 years agoFix code highlighting in Instalation.tex
Спицын Андрей [Sat, 27 Apr 2019 22:02:59 +0000 (01:02 +0300)]
Fix code highlighting in Instalation.tex

2 years agoStop at More about Pulldowns.
Спицын Андрей [Sat, 27 Apr 2019 21:59:07 +0000 (00:59 +0300)]
Stop at More about Pulldowns.

2 years agoUse Tikz to draw some images. Stopped at Labels.
Спицын Андрей [Sat, 27 Apr 2019 21:13:23 +0000 (00:13 +0300)]
Use Tikz to draw some images. Stopped at Labels.

2 years agoInstalation.tex completed.
Спицын Андрей [Sat, 27 Apr 2019 19:20:20 +0000 (22:20 +0300)]
Instalation.tex completed.