goodguy/cin-manual-latex.git
2 years agoReformat Attributes.tex
Спицын Андрей [Thu, 9 May 2019 16:43:41 +0000 (19:43 +0300)]
Reformat Attributes.tex

2 years agoMerge pull request #1 from Andrea-Paz/master
Spitsyn Andrey Aleksandrovich [Thu, 9 May 2019 16:07:28 +0000 (19:07 +0300)]
Merge pull request #1 from Andrea-Paz/master

Atribute chapter

2 years agoplus chapter Attributes 1/head
Andrea-Paz [Thu, 9 May 2019 13:51:50 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
plus chapter Attributes

2 years agoDelete Attributes.tex
Andrea-Paz [Thu, 9 May 2019 08:39:17 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
Delete Attributes.tex

2 years agoAdd files via upload
Andrea-Paz [Thu, 9 May 2019 08:37:30 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
Add files via upload

2 years agoFinished 4+windows
Спицын Андрей [Fri, 3 May 2019 16:19:11 +0000 (19:19 +0300)]
Finished 4+windows

2 years agoChange pagestyle to ruled
Спицын Андрей [Mon, 29 Apr 2019 20:59:38 +0000 (23:59 +0300)]
Change pagestyle to ruled

2 years agoStop at Viewer Window
Спицын Андрей [Mon, 29 Apr 2019 20:51:40 +0000 (23:51 +0300)]
Stop at Viewer Window

2 years agoFinished Camera and Projector.
Спицын Андрей [Sun, 28 Apr 2019 21:45:43 +0000 (00:45 +0300)]
Finished Camera and Projector.

2 years agoAdd missing files
Спицын Андрей [Sun, 28 Apr 2019 21:07:25 +0000 (00:07 +0300)]
Add missing files

2 years agoMove settings to separate file. New file for title
Спицын Андрей [Sun, 28 Apr 2019 21:06:11 +0000 (00:06 +0300)]
Move settings to separate file. New file for title

2 years agoStart Compositor window
Спицын Андрей [Sun, 28 Apr 2019 21:01:52 +0000 (00:01 +0300)]
Start Compositor window

2 years agoFix code highlighting in Instalation.tex
Спицын Андрей [Sat, 27 Apr 2019 22:02:59 +0000 (01:02 +0300)]
Fix code highlighting in Instalation.tex

2 years agoStop at More about Pulldowns.
Спицын Андрей [Sat, 27 Apr 2019 21:59:07 +0000 (00:59 +0300)]
Stop at More about Pulldowns.

2 years agoUse Tikz to draw some images. Stopped at Labels.
Спицын Андрей [Sat, 27 Apr 2019 21:13:23 +0000 (00:13 +0300)]
Use Tikz to draw some images. Stopped at Labels.

2 years agoInstalation.tex completed.
Спицын Андрей [Sat, 27 Apr 2019 19:20:20 +0000 (22:20 +0300)]
Instalation.tex completed.

2 years agotill 2.1.4
Спицын Андрей [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 14:24:44 +0000 (17:24 +0300)]
till 2.1.4

2 years agoAdd $ sign before bash commands
Спицын Андрей [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 14:17:53 +0000 (17:17 +0300)]
Add $ sign before bash commands

2 years agoStart next subsection
Спицын Андрей [Sun, 7 Apr 2019 23:05:07 +0000 (02:05 +0300)]
Start next subsection

2 years agoDone next subsection
Спицын Андрей [Sun, 7 Apr 2019 22:49:11 +0000 (01:49 +0300)]
Done next subsection

2 years agoAdd some guidelines into README
Спицын Андрей [Sun, 7 Apr 2019 22:27:27 +0000 (01:27 +0300)]
Add some guidelines into README

2 years agoAdd some settings in settings.tex
Спицын Андрей [Sun, 7 Apr 2019 22:21:23 +0000 (01:21 +0300)]
Add some settings in settings.tex

2 years agoFinished sec:How_to_build
Спицын Андрей [Sun, 7 Apr 2019 22:13:50 +0000 (01:13 +0300)]
Finished sec:How_to_build

2 years agoStart Instalation part, new font type for listings
Спицын Андрей [Sun, 7 Apr 2019 21:48:55 +0000 (00:48 +0300)]
Start Instalation part, new font type for listings

2 years agoChange logo to vector pdf image.
Спицын Андрей [Sun, 7 Apr 2019 21:28:29 +0000 (00:28 +0300)]
Change logo to vector pdf image.

2 years agoChange in README due name change.
Спицын Андрей [Fri, 8 Mar 2019 17:00:38 +0000 (20:00 +0300)]
Change in README due name change.

2 years agoRemove noto font
Спицын Андрей [Fri, 8 Mar 2019 16:58:09 +0000 (19:58 +0300)]
Remove noto font

It's better to use switch to change fonts.

2 years agoChange default font to XCharter. Intro first
Спицын Андрей [Fri, 8 Mar 2019 16:38:46 +0000 (19:38 +0300)]
Change default font to XCharter. Intro first

Change default font to XCharter.
Move introduction before TOC.
Set page numbering to roman in introduction.

2 years agoRename main file. Add settings.tex
Спицын Андрей [Fri, 8 Mar 2019 15:44:55 +0000 (18:44 +0300)]
Rename main file. Add settings.tex

2 years agofix typo
Спицын Андрей [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 21:54:49 +0000 (00:54 +0300)]
fix typo

2 years agoLink to OverLeaf guide to LaTeX
Спицын Андрей [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 21:53:49 +0000 (00:53 +0300)]
Link to OverLeaf guide to LaTeX

2 years agoREADME change
Спицын Андрей [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 21:34:40 +0000 (00:34 +0300)]
README change

2 years agoFinish Introduction part, add nameref package.
Спицын Андрей [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 21:25:42 +0000 (00:25 +0300)]
Finish Introduction part, add nameref package.

2 years agoAdd formats to Introduction.tex
Спицын Андрей [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 21:51:20 +0000 (00:51 +0300)]
Add formats to Introduction.tex

2 years agoAdd tex files and images
Спицын Андрей [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 21:30:13 +0000 (00:30 +0300)]
Add tex files and images

2 years agoInitial commit
Spitsyn Andrey Aleksandrovich [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 20:12:06 +0000 (23:12 +0300)]
Initial commit