goodguy/cinelerra.git
13 hours agoupdate opencv_build so it works with ffmpeg 5 master
Good Guy [Sun, 22 May 2022 01:53:10 +0000 (19:53 -0600)]
update opencv_build so it works with ffmpeg 5

3 days agoupdate openjpeg and fix timecode shortcut
Good Guy [Wed, 18 May 2022 22:55:19 +0000 (16:55 -0600)]
update openjpeg and fix timecode shortcut

5 days agoa few more bsd building mods from Andrew
Good Guy [Mon, 16 May 2022 22:40:52 +0000 (16:40 -0600)]
a few more bsd building mods from Andrew

7 days agonew netbsd files by Andrew
Good Guy [Sat, 14 May 2022 17:09:04 +0000 (11:09 -0600)]
new netbsd files by Andrew

8 days agoffmpeg versioning mods from Andrew
Good Guy [Fri, 13 May 2022 21:34:07 +0000 (15:34 -0600)]
ffmpeg versioning mods from Andrew

9 days agoupdating for Slackware compile by Andrew
Good Guy [Thu, 12 May 2022 22:26:01 +0000 (16:26 -0600)]
updating for Slackware compile by Andrew

11 days agoLV2 mods in build + 4 Calf LV2 removals
Good Guy [Wed, 11 May 2022 01:40:26 +0000 (19:40 -0600)]
LV2 mods in build + 4 Calf LV2 removals

13 days agofixes and changes to Makefile for more generality
Good Guy [Sun, 8 May 2022 16:42:32 +0000 (10:42 -0600)]
fixes and changes to Makefile for more generality

2 weeks agomostly fixes for dynamic/3rd party builds from Andrew
Good Guy [Sat, 7 May 2022 17:13:12 +0000 (11:13 -0600)]
mostly fixes for dynamic/3rd party builds from Andrew

2 weeks agotermux and bsd accomodations by Andrew
Good Guy [Fri, 6 May 2022 17:11:47 +0000 (11:11 -0600)]
termux and bsd accomodations by Andrew

2 weeks agoadditional improvements for freebsd mostly
Good Guy [Wed, 4 May 2022 22:58:33 +0000 (16:58 -0600)]
additional improvements for freebsd mostly

2 weeks agofixes and accomodations for other operating systems by Andrew
Good Guy [Wed, 4 May 2022 19:07:18 +0000 (13:07 -0600)]
fixes and accomodations for other operating systems by Andrew

2 weeks agobluray lpcm fixes from Andrew
Good Guy [Tue, 3 May 2022 17:00:31 +0000 (11:00 -0600)]
bluray lpcm fixes from Andrew

3 weeks agoversion update 2022-04
Good Guy [Sat, 30 Apr 2022 18:00:25 +0000 (12:00 -0600)]
version update

3 weeks agolpcm with tsmuxer cleanup by Andrew
Good Guy [Thu, 28 Apr 2022 14:38:57 +0000 (08:38 -0600)]
lpcm with tsmuxer cleanup by Andrew

3 weeks agofix chapter interval and tsmuxer by Andrew and company
Good Guy [Mon, 25 Apr 2022 01:25:13 +0000 (19:25 -0600)]
fix chapter interval and tsmuxer by Andrew and company

4 weeks agoBluray enhancements by Andrew
Good Guy [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 22:49:12 +0000 (16:49 -0600)]
Bluray enhancements by Andrew

5 weeks agoadd bluray lpcm + from Andrew
Good Guy [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 23:04:12 +0000 (17:04 -0600)]
add bluray lpcm + from Andrew

5 weeks agoupdate guicast/Makefile for ppc and freebsd, netbsd
Good Guy [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 22:43:38 +0000 (16:43 -0600)]
update guicast/Makefile for ppc and freebsd, netbsd

5 weeks agominor fixes
Good Guy [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 16:20:28 +0000 (10:20 -0600)]
minor fixes

6 weeks agofix up Phyllis mistakes for GIF
Good Guy [Fri, 8 Apr 2022 18:30:10 +0000 (12:30 -0600)]
fix up Phyllis mistakes for GIF

6 weeks agoGIF ifdefs for ppc from Andrew
Good Guy [Wed, 6 Apr 2022 22:09:37 +0000 (16:09 -0600)]
GIF ifdefs for ppc from Andrew

6 weeks agojust a few adjustments from Andrew
Good Guy [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 19:56:09 +0000 (13:56 -0600)]
just a few adjustments from Andrew

6 weeks agomostly DPX list read inclusion
Good Guy [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 00:24:19 +0000 (18:24 -0600)]
mostly DPX list read inclusion

7 weeks agoversion update 2022-03
Good Guy [Thu, 31 Mar 2022 17:34:41 +0000 (11:34 -0600)]
version update

7 weeks agoMatN needed updates and additional information
Good Guy [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 00:32:04 +0000 (18:32 -0600)]
MatN needed updates and additional information

7 weeks agoMatN work for versatile appimage creation for all types of os
Good Guy [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 17:03:10 +0000 (11:03 -0600)]
MatN work for versatile appimage creation for all types of os

8 weeks agoGeorgy Context Help fix for shuttle and enhanced user ContextManual.pl script
Good Guy [Wed, 23 Mar 2022 18:41:11 +0000 (12:41 -0600)]
Georgy Context Help fix for shuttle and enhanced user ContextManual.pl script

2 months agoslight change for encode less blocky
Good Guy [Mon, 21 Mar 2022 20:34:37 +0000 (14:34 -0600)]
slight change for encode less blocky

2 months agominor changes from Andrew to accomodate Termux, etc
Good Guy [Thu, 17 Mar 2022 22:44:33 +0000 (16:44 -0600)]
minor changes from Andrew to accomodate Termux, etc

2 months agoneed dfl for jp2 also
Good Guy [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 00:19:46 +0000 (17:19 -0700)]
need dfl for jp2 also

2 months agovp9 multibit and lossless improvements by Andrew
Good Guy [Tue, 8 Mar 2022 22:21:14 +0000 (15:21 -0700)]
vp9 multibit and lossless improvements by Andrew

2 months agoDPX for ffmpeg problem fix when render
Good Guy [Mon, 7 Mar 2022 23:38:39 +0000 (16:38 -0700)]
DPX for ffmpeg problem fix when render

2 months agofix for aarch64 and 32-bit Debian 11 by Andrew
Good Guy [Wed, 2 Mar 2022 22:27:25 +0000 (15:27 -0700)]
fix for aarch64 and 32-bit Debian 11 by Andrew

2 months agomonthly update msg 2022-02
Good Guy [Mon, 28 Feb 2022 19:12:27 +0000 (12:12 -0700)]
monthly update msg

3 months agooops again, forgot to update configure.ac
Good Guy [Thu, 17 Feb 2022 23:47:44 +0000 (16:47 -0700)]
oops again, forgot to update configure.ac

3 months agobuild will not work unless delete the old version because 8 is greater than 1(1)
Good Guy [Thu, 17 Feb 2022 23:41:33 +0000 (16:41 -0700)]
build will not work unless delete the old version because 8 is greater than 1(1)

3 months agoupdate libvpx from 1.8.2 to 1.11.0
Good Guy [Thu, 17 Feb 2022 23:39:12 +0000 (16:39 -0700)]
update libvpx from 1.8.2 to 1.11.0

3 months agoremove previous fftw version
Good Guy [Tue, 8 Feb 2022 18:51:24 +0000 (11:51 -0700)]
remove previous fftw version

3 months agoupdate fftw from 3.3.8 to 3.3.10 and update configure.ac
Good Guy [Tue, 8 Feb 2022 18:47:32 +0000 (11:47 -0700)]
update fftw from 3.3.8 to 3.3.10 and update configure.ac

3 months agoupdate to latest libogg and tiff
Good Guy [Mon, 7 Feb 2022 01:18:21 +0000 (18:18 -0700)]
update to latest libogg and tiff

3 months agoreverse Fade In, Fade Out patch from Freelancer 2022-01
Good Guy [Sun, 30 Jan 2022 19:06:16 +0000 (12:06 -0700)]
reverse Fade In, Fade Out patch from Freelancer

3 months agocheck GIF list files to be the same size so not crashing
Good Guy [Wed, 26 Jan 2022 00:01:44 +0000 (17:01 -0700)]
check GIF list files to be the same size so not crashing

3 months agoupdate SUV theme from pencil drawings
Good Guy [Mon, 24 Jan 2022 21:22:45 +0000 (14:22 -0700)]
update SUV theme from pencil drawings

4 months agothe last, hopefully, of the aarch64 Makefile changes from MatN
Good Guy [Sun, 16 Jan 2022 16:29:34 +0000 (09:29 -0700)]
the last, hopefully, of the aarch64 Makefile changes from MatN

4 months agoremove incorrectly named
Good Guy [Fri, 14 Jan 2022 01:41:39 +0000 (18:41 -0700)]
remove incorrectly named

4 months agocorrect name is aac256k.pro not acc256k.pro
Good Guy [Fri, 14 Jan 2022 01:39:13 +0000 (18:39 -0700)]
correct name is aac256k.pro not acc256k.pro

4 months agojust minor fixes for aarch64 and better SUV theme pngs
Good Guy [Thu, 13 Jan 2022 23:56:17 +0000 (16:56 -0700)]
just minor fixes for aarch64 and better SUV theme pngs

4 months agominor Termux build to disable docs
Good Guy [Thu, 6 Jan 2022 22:04:15 +0000 (15:04 -0700)]
minor Termux build to disable docs

4 months agoautoconf/autoreconf addition to support aarches64 by Andrew
Good Guy [Wed, 5 Jan 2022 20:43:39 +0000 (13:43 -0700)]
autoconf/autoreconf addition to support aarches64 by Andrew

4 months agoversion update 2021-12
Good Guy [Fri, 31 Dec 2021 23:13:19 +0000 (16:13 -0700)]
version update

4 months agoimproved Blur plugin
Good Guy [Thu, 30 Dec 2021 01:14:36 +0000 (18:14 -0700)]
improved Blur plugin

5 months agoimproved plugins with added Tumbler box and visible values
Good Guy [Sun, 19 Dec 2021 22:15:45 +0000 (15:15 -0700)]
improved plugins with added Tumbler box and visible values

5 months agobuild less openexr extras to save time and space from Andrew
Good Guy [Sun, 19 Dec 2021 00:43:42 +0000 (17:43 -0700)]
build less openexr extras to save time and space from Andrew

5 months agoupgrade of libjpeg-turbo as discovered by Andrew
Good Guy [Fri, 17 Dec 2021 21:49:06 +0000 (14:49 -0700)]
upgrade of libjpeg-turbo as discovered by Andrew

5 months agoremove outdated thirdparty libraries
Good Guy [Mon, 13 Dec 2021 23:51:14 +0000 (16:51 -0700)]
remove outdated thirdparty libraries

5 months agominor changes that affect builds from MatN/Andrew
Good Guy [Sun, 12 Dec 2021 01:13:55 +0000 (18:13 -0700)]
minor changes that affect builds from MatN/Andrew

5 months agoremove previous editions
Good Guy [Tue, 7 Dec 2021 22:47:19 +0000 (15:47 -0700)]
remove previous editions

5 months agominor improvements from Andrew
Good Guy [Sun, 5 Dec 2021 22:41:57 +0000 (15:41 -0700)]
minor improvements from Andrew

5 months agoversion update 2021-11
Good Guy [Tue, 30 Nov 2021 20:30:37 +0000 (13:30 -0700)]
version update

5 months agofix shuttle for Termux/Android too
Good Guy [Fri, 26 Nov 2021 05:07:29 +0000 (22:07 -0700)]
fix shuttle for Termux/Android too

5 months agostill more Andrew Termux/Android mods
Good Guy [Thu, 25 Nov 2021 04:31:41 +0000 (21:31 -0700)]
still more Andrew Termux/Android mods

5 months agomore Termux/Android mods from Andrew related to mjpegtools
Good Guy [Wed, 24 Nov 2021 19:42:25 +0000 (12:42 -0700)]
more Termux/Android mods from Andrew related to mjpegtools

5 months agoffmpeg patches for TERMUX from Andrew + mpeg formats
Good Guy [Tue, 23 Nov 2021 03:09:14 +0000 (20:09 -0700)]
ffmpeg patches for TERMUX from Andrew + mpeg formats

6 months agorest of Termux related mods from Andrew
Good Guy [Fri, 19 Nov 2021 16:33:44 +0000 (09:33 -0700)]
rest of Termux related mods from Andrew

6 months agominor correction as relayed by Georgy
Good Guy [Fri, 19 Nov 2021 04:29:48 +0000 (21:29 -0700)]
minor correction as relayed by Georgy

6 months agoeven more Termux related mods by Andrew + MatN configure improvement
Good Guy [Thu, 18 Nov 2021 15:24:05 +0000 (08:24 -0700)]
even more Termux related mods by Andrew + MatN configure improvement

6 months agomodify configure.ac for termux as submitted by Andrew
Good Guy [Wed, 17 Nov 2021 15:55:51 +0000 (08:55 -0700)]
modify configure.ac for termux as submitted by Andrew

6 months agoadditional Andrew provided Termux mods +
Good Guy [Mon, 15 Nov 2021 21:24:42 +0000 (14:24 -0700)]
additional Andrew provided Termux mods +

6 months agofixes for checkin 2 times ago
Good Guy [Thu, 11 Nov 2021 02:25:00 +0000 (19:25 -0700)]
fixes for checkin 2 times ago

6 months agonot needed since build defaults to no commercial build
Good Guy [Wed, 10 Nov 2021 04:08:00 +0000 (21:08 -0700)]
not needed since build defaults to no commercial build

6 months agoadditional TERMUX related mods from Andrew
Good Guy [Tue, 9 Nov 2021 01:27:46 +0000 (18:27 -0700)]
additional TERMUX related mods from Andrew

6 months agooops again - update configure for v3.2.0
Good Guy [Mon, 1 Nov 2021 16:21:44 +0000 (10:21 -0600)]
oops again - update configure for v3.2.0

6 months agoupdate libaom via Andrew + 0006 patch LIBZMPEG
Good Guy [Mon, 1 Nov 2021 16:20:07 +0000 (10:20 -0600)]
update libaom via Andrew + 0006 patch LIBZMPEG

6 months agodelete oldest libaom
Good Guy [Mon, 1 Nov 2021 16:09:08 +0000 (10:09 -0600)]
delete oldest libaom

6 months agoversion update 2021-10
Good Guy [Sun, 31 Oct 2021 17:53:56 +0000 (11:53 -0600)]
version update

6 months agoadd Andrea additional mxf formats, add Hungarian translations
Good Guy [Wed, 27 Oct 2021 20:00:57 +0000 (14:00 -0600)]
add Andrea additional mxf formats, add Hungarian translations

6 months agooops - now add termux/android DV patch
Good Guy [Fri, 22 Oct 2021 17:42:34 +0000 (11:42 -0600)]
oops - now add termux/android DV patch

6 months agorename file and add Andrew 0002 HAVE_DV patch
Good Guy [Fri, 22 Oct 2021 17:41:18 +0000 (11:41 -0600)]
rename file and add Andrew 0002 HAVE_DV patch

6 months agodefaults for mxf format + android/termux patches from Andrew
Good Guy [Thu, 21 Oct 2021 21:32:39 +0000 (15:32 -0600)]
defaults for mxf format + android/termux patches from Andrew

7 months agoAndrew mod to ignore opus extras + title plugin X11 RGBA-FLOAT fix
Good Guy [Tue, 19 Oct 2021 01:01:26 +0000 (19:01 -0600)]
Andrew mod to ignore opus extras + title plugin X11 RGBA-FLOAT fix

7 months agoimprovements/fixes from MatN and Andrew related to AppImage and batch render
Good Guy [Fri, 15 Oct 2021 23:01:39 +0000 (17:01 -0600)]
improvements/fixes from MatN and Andrew related to AppImage and batch render

7 months agofade in / out in titler fix from freelancer
Good Guy [Wed, 13 Oct 2021 01:10:06 +0000 (19:10 -0600)]
fade in / out in titler fix from freelancer

7 months agoMatN prevents continuous reload of plugins for AppImage + Andrew libaom compile mod
Good Guy [Mon, 11 Oct 2021 16:52:35 +0000 (10:52 -0600)]
MatN prevents continuous reload of plugins for AppImage + Andrew libaom compile mod

7 months agoAndrea supplied DPX and Cineform render formats
Good Guy [Sun, 10 Oct 2021 17:47:33 +0000 (11:47 -0600)]
Andrea supplied DPX and Cineform render formats

7 months agoversion update 2021-09
Good Guy [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 18:32:07 +0000 (12:32 -0600)]
version update

7 months agoMatN mods to fix LV2 better and prevent crashes at startup
Good Guy [Tue, 28 Sep 2021 21:04:01 +0000 (15:04 -0600)]
MatN mods to fix LV2 better and prevent crashes at startup

8 months agofix problem of using opengl transitions with Motion51 when in OpenGL mode
Good Guy [Tue, 21 Sep 2021 01:16:08 +0000 (19:16 -0600)]
fix problem of using opengl transitions with Motion51 when in OpenGL mode

8 months agoadd rest of 8 missing plugin icons
Good Guy [Tue, 14 Sep 2021 17:09:19 +0000 (11:09 -0600)]
add rest of 8 missing plugin icons

8 months agoprint out directory name of LV2 path; Andrew patch for ubuntu 16 new libaom
Good Guy [Sat, 11 Sep 2021 19:07:20 +0000 (13:07 -0600)]
print out directory name of LV2 path; Andrew patch for ubuntu 16 new libaom

8 months agoMatN analyzed new Ardour LV2 plugin problem
Good Guy [Thu, 9 Sep 2021 22:55:25 +0000 (16:55 -0600)]
MatN analyzed new Ardour LV2 plugin problem

8 months agoversion update 2021-08
Good Guy [Tue, 31 Aug 2021 17:52:09 +0000 (11:52 -0600)]
version update

8 months agominor fixes from Andrew + info on plugins
Good Guy [Mon, 30 Aug 2021 01:23:16 +0000 (19:23 -0600)]
minor fixes from Andrew + info on plugins

8 months agominor corrections for plugin information
Good Guy [Sat, 28 Aug 2021 22:40:18 +0000 (16:40 -0600)]
minor corrections for plugin information

8 months agoffmpeg upgrade from 4.3 to 4.4 / Andrew fixed patches except patch2/B by Freelancer
Good Guy [Fri, 27 Aug 2021 00:23:33 +0000 (18:23 -0600)]
ffmpeg upgrade from 4.3 to 4.4 / Andrew fixed patches except patch2/B by Freelancer

8 months agoContributed Speed PerCent video plugin
Good Guy [Sun, 22 Aug 2021 19:00:31 +0000 (13:00 -0600)]
Contributed Speed PerCent video plugin

9 months agominor improvements from Andrew
Good Guy [Sun, 15 Aug 2021 22:02:12 +0000 (16:02 -0600)]
minor improvements from Andrew

9 months agoAndrew contribution to add preference method for Fast/Slow speed
Good Guy [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 23:22:15 +0000 (17:22 -0600)]
Andrew contribution to add preference method for Fast/Slow speed

9 months agobug fix for In/Out pointer Attach Effect on empty track/location - Andrew+Anon
Good Guy [Sun, 8 Aug 2021 20:51:09 +0000 (14:51 -0600)]
bug fix for In/Out pointer Attach Effect on empty track/location - Andrew+Anon

9 months agominor fix and better name
Good Guy [Thu, 5 Aug 2021 22:21:57 +0000 (16:21 -0600)]
minor fix and better name