goodguy/history.git
3 years agorework histogram_bezier, init wm icon set_icon(gg), update de.po+msg/txt master
Good Guy [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 18:36:26 +0000 (12:36 -0600)]
rework histogram_bezier, init wm icon set_icon(gg), update de.po+msg/txt

3 years agoolaf neophyte and de.po updates, valgrind tweaks, delete green lady, inkscape dpi=96
Good Guy [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 16:52:31 +0000 (10:52 -0600)]
olaf neophyte and de.po updates, valgrind tweaks, delete green lady, inkscape dpi=96

3 years agorepair default keyframe load, tweak init default histogram threshold
Good Guy [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 15:18:03 +0000 (09:18 -0600)]
repair default keyframe load, tweak init default histogram threshold

3 years agofix histogram bez keyframe interp, update plugins/fonts/fonts.scale, edl copy clip...
Good Guy [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 20:08:02 +0000 (14:08 -0600)]
fix histogram bez keyframe interp, update plugins/fonts/fonts.scale, edl copy clip transition position test, fix multiple proxy assets in single clip rescale, editpanel click2play fix, use brender pref applies without restart

3 years agoclip folder bug on reload, expander user folder drag/drop segv, remove libfdk src...
Good Guy [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 22:55:55 +0000 (16:55 -0600)]
clip folder bug on reload, expander user folder drag/drop segv, remove libfdk src, tweak bluebanana

3 years agoremove non-gpl components
Good Guy [Sun, 21 Oct 2018 21:55:32 +0000 (15:55 -0600)]
remove non-gpl components

3 years agochange composer to chroma only - no src alpha blend, resize about pref, new expanders...
Good Guy [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 22:19:00 +0000 (16:19 -0600)]
change composer to chroma only - no src alpha blend, resize about pref, new expanders.txt/tweaks

3 years agoadd resource wdw folder expanders, fix plugin close deadlock detect
Good Guy [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 22:16:35 +0000 (16:16 -0600)]
add resource wdw folder expanders, fix plugin close deadlock detect

3 years agoadd ffmpeg audio pts tolerance, update plugin info
Good Guy [Sun, 14 Oct 2018 21:57:18 +0000 (15:57 -0600)]
add ffmpeg audio pts tolerance, update plugin info

3 years agoreload plugin btn in prefs, speed gang fader tweaks
Good Guy [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 22:42:15 +0000 (16:42 -0600)]
reload plugin btn in prefs, speed gang fader tweaks

3 years agosplashgui text clr, faders/speed keyframe popup slider rework, reticle rework
Good Guy [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 21:23:08 +0000 (15:23 -0600)]
splashgui text clr, faders/speed keyframe popup slider rework, reticle rework

3 years agorepair utf8 keycode vs wkey syms
Good Guy [Tue, 9 Oct 2018 02:16:22 +0000 (20:16 -0600)]
repair utf8 keycode vs wkey syms

3 years agoupdate fr.po cin.desktop
Good Guy [Sun, 7 Oct 2018 22:30:46 +0000 (16:30 -0600)]
update fr.po cin.desktop

3 years agoterminate keyframe string in edl output
Good Guy [Sun, 7 Oct 2018 22:00:24 +0000 (16:00 -0600)]
terminate keyframe string in edl output

3 years agodynamic keyframes, textbox rework, andrea ffmpeg.opts, perpetual chkpt undo, lv2...
Good Guy [Sun, 7 Oct 2018 21:09:06 +0000 (15:09 -0600)]
dynamic keyframes, textbox rework, andrea ffmpeg.opts, perpetual chkpt undo, lv2 listbox scroll fix, lv2_blacklist update from trebmuh

3 years agoupdate cin.po data, add fr.po from olivier patches
Good Guy [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 23:05:16 +0000 (17:05 -0600)]
update cin.po data, add fr.po from olivier patches

3 years agofix drag handle segv, new app icons
Good Guy [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 04:28:32 +0000 (22:28 -0600)]
fix drag handle segv, new app icons

3 years agoload files search box, avoid segv in get_prev_keyframe, fix titles only handles,...
Good Guy [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 00:28:46 +0000 (18:28 -0600)]
load files search box, avoid segv in get_prev_keyframe, fix titles only handles, black bg render handle drag, fix perpetual session edl session init

3 years agoadd drag edit render_handle_frame
Good Guy [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 23:22:00 +0000 (17:22 -0600)]
add drag edit render_handle_frame

3 years agoclient keyframe fix when tweak set, clean up, ffmpeg plugin.opts from andrea, about...
Good Guy [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 03:48:14 +0000 (21:48 -0600)]
client keyframe fix when tweak set, clean up, ffmpeg plugin.opts from andrea, about/splash xcfs

3 years agoupdate version
Good Guy [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 19:23:16 +0000 (13:23 -0600)]
update version

3 years agoupdate desktop icon data
Good Guy [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 02:13:27 +0000 (20:13 -0600)]
update desktop icon data

3 years agoreplace spash/about bg img, fix transition strip, include olaf de.po+neophyte, update...
Good Guy [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:23:21 +0000 (18:23 -0600)]
replace spash/about bg img, fix transition strip, include olaf de.po+neophyte, update shortcuts/features5/msg

3 years agofix yscale range, fix ffmpeg plugin param scroll pos, add shft lmb to overlay window
Good Guy [Sat, 29 Sep 2018 03:15:33 +0000 (21:15 -0600)]
fix yscale range, fix ffmpeg plugin param scroll pos, add shft lmb to overlay window

3 years agorepair transition strip_y limits
Good Guy [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 01:50:21 +0000 (19:50 -0600)]
repair transition strip_y limits

3 years agorework transition picon drawing
Good Guy [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 00:39:09 +0000 (18:39 -0600)]
rework transition picon drawing

3 years agorename save project as export project, update shortcuts xyz
Good Guy [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 22:20:00 +0000 (16:20 -0600)]
rename save project as export project, update shortcuts xyz

3 years agoupdate resource pixmap settings even if asset not drawn
Good Guy [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 03:09:42 +0000 (21:09 -0600)]
update resource pixmap settings even if asset not drawn

3 years agorepair a/v patchgui widget placement
Good Guy [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 01:46:55 +0000 (19:46 -0600)]
repair a/v patchgui widget placement

3 years agopatch expander changes, rework show assets/titles/transitions, add projector/camera...
Good Guy [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:53:58 +0000 (18:53 -0600)]
patch expander changes, rework show assets/titles/transitions, add projector/camera shortcuts

3 years agofix shf-f1/f2 toggle timeline update
Good Guy [Tue, 25 Sep 2018 16:29:01 +0000 (10:29 -0600)]
fix shf-f1/f2 toggle timeline update

3 years agoxyz toggle camera/projector, single frame proxy fix, neophyte size fix, shortcuts...
Good Guy [Tue, 25 Sep 2018 16:00:36 +0000 (10:00 -0600)]
xyz toggle camera/projector, single frame proxy fix, neophyte size fix, shortcuts update

3 years agoopengl edge glitch, opengl projector fix, zoom slider, label close fix
Good Guy [Sun, 23 Sep 2018 16:54:29 +0000 (10:54 -0600)]
opengl edge glitch, opengl projector fix, zoom slider, label close fix

3 years agoadd save project feature, shortcuts update
Good Guy [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 22:16:41 +0000 (16:16 -0600)]
add save project feature, shortcuts update

3 years agoremove / from shift drop filter, corrent alpha calculation in overlaysample
Good Guy [Mon, 17 Sep 2018 19:57:28 +0000 (13:57 -0600)]
remove / from shift drop filter, corrent alpha calculation in overlaysample

3 years agorepair damaged de.po
Good Guy [Sun, 16 Sep 2018 13:44:55 +0000 (07:44 -0600)]
repair damaged de.po

3 years agoadd binfolder path relative filters, fix gbrp color model, vwdw timebar tweaks, title...
Good Guy [Sat, 15 Sep 2018 23:52:48 +0000 (17:52 -0600)]
add binfolder path relative filters, fix gbrp color model, vwdw timebar tweaks, titler xlat tweaks, matt n cmpr warns

3 years agomotion draw_vectors using VFrame draw_pixel brush
Good Guy [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 23:59:56 +0000 (17:59 -0600)]
motion draw_vectors using VFrame draw_pixel brush

3 years agomotion51 incr line sz, shortcut tweaks, textbox numeric pad tweaks
Good Guy [Thu, 13 Sep 2018 22:18:59 +0000 (16:18 -0600)]
motion51 incr line sz, shortcut tweaks, textbox numeric pad tweaks

3 years agoreq input focus wdw be viewable
Good Guy [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 20:21:51 +0000 (14:21 -0600)]
req input focus wdw be viewable

3 years agoadd input focus, negate dx,dy for camera drag motion
Good Guy [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 19:53:03 +0000 (13:53 -0600)]
add input focus, negate dx,dy for camera drag motion

3 years agofullscreen tweaks, vwdw refresh frame scale, cleanup
Good Guy [Sat, 8 Sep 2018 21:17:28 +0000 (15:17 -0600)]
fullscreen tweaks, vwdw refresh frame scale, cleanup

3 years agoolaf: neophyte theme update + de.po, fullscreen geom tweak
Good Guy [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 23:12:42 +0000 (17:12 -0600)]
olaf: neophyte theme update + de.po, fullscreen geom tweak

3 years agointl tweaks and olafs de.po, drag label rework
Good Guy [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 21:38:11 +0000 (15:38 -0600)]
intl tweaks and olafs de.po, drag label rework

3 years agochange label drag cursor
Good Guy [Wed, 5 Sep 2018 23:04:08 +0000 (17:04 -0600)]
change label drag cursor

3 years agoupdate position in timebar drag label
Good Guy [Wed, 5 Sep 2018 22:44:05 +0000 (16:44 -0600)]
update position in timebar drag label

3 years agotheme inout highlight color, drag timebar inout/labels
Good Guy [Wed, 5 Sep 2018 16:30:33 +0000 (10:30 -0600)]
theme inout highlight color, drag timebar inout/labels

3 years agorescale refresh frame for X11 direct scaling
Good Guy [Tue, 4 Sep 2018 20:19:53 +0000 (14:19 -0600)]
rescale refresh frame for X11 direct scaling

3 years agoprev/next label fix in viewer, inout highlight, modify folder layout, ffmpeg scan...
Good Guy [Tue, 4 Sep 2018 16:00:03 +0000 (10:00 -0600)]
prev/next label fix in viewer, inout highlight, modify folder layout, ffmpeg scan errmsg, opengl pbuffer tweak

3 years agoversion update, Features5 update, proxy tweak
Good Guy [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 19:31:44 +0000 (13:31 -0600)]
version update, Features5 update, proxy tweak

3 years agomodify folder segv fix, opengl pbfr resource conflict fix
Good Guy [Fri, 31 Aug 2018 20:18:48 +0000 (14:18 -0600)]
modify folder segv fix, opengl pbfr resource conflict fix

3 years agoadd olaf de.po, opengl bg clr, asset drag select tweak
Good Guy [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 21:05:54 +0000 (15:05 -0600)]
add olaf de.po, opengl bg clr, asset drag select tweak

3 years agopreview tooltip, ffv1 fmt, opengl overlay tweaks, clear nested render output bfr
Good Guy [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 18:17:53 +0000 (12:17 -0600)]
preview tooltip, ffv1 fmt, opengl overlay tweaks, clear nested render output bfr

3 years agorepair cpanel zoom
Good Guy [Sat, 25 Aug 2018 22:23:36 +0000 (16:23 -0600)]
repair cpanel zoom

3 years agovicon drag tweaks, proxy drag fix, vicon mouseover, binfolder around sort fix, draw_r...
Good Guy [Sat, 25 Aug 2018 21:47:36 +0000 (15:47 -0600)]
vicon drag tweaks, proxy drag fix, vicon mouseover, binfolder around sort fix, draw_refresh tweaks

3 years agovicon jittering, opengl no draw_refresh if no ovly for last frame
Good Guy [Thu, 23 Aug 2018 23:56:24 +0000 (17:56 -0600)]
vicon jittering, opengl no draw_refresh if no ovly for last frame

3 years agorefresh frame fix, dblclk proxy viewer fix, vicon refresh fix for awdw resize, fix...
Good Guy [Thu, 23 Aug 2018 00:41:12 +0000 (18:41 -0600)]
refresh frame fix, dblclk proxy viewer fix, vicon refresh fix for awdw resize, fix for viewer labels, booby trap tweak

3 years agoadd clip folders, icon margins, fix safe regions, update neophyte, fix folder edl...
Good Guy [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 21:45:47 +0000 (15:45 -0600)]
add clip folders, icon margins, fix safe regions, update neophyte, fix folder edl bugs, old edl nl in string bug

3 years agobin folder tweaks
Good Guy [Sun, 19 Aug 2018 16:26:11 +0000 (10:26 -0600)]
bin folder tweaks

3 years agofix segv in neophyte theme about_bg
Good Guy [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 14:51:20 +0000 (08:51 -0600)]
fix segv in neophyte theme about_bg

3 years agofix resize binfolder apply btn
Good Guy [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 04:01:19 +0000 (22:01 -0600)]
fix resize binfolder apply btn

3 years agoadd olaf's neophyte update, add binfolder apply btn
Good Guy [Thu, 16 Aug 2018 22:12:31 +0000 (16:12 -0600)]
add olaf's neophyte update, add binfolder apply btn

3 years agoadd bins/folders, fix listbox bad wdw ref, hide vicons fix, remove sort by time
Good Guy [Thu, 16 Aug 2018 19:11:00 +0000 (13:11 -0600)]
add bins/folders, fix listbox bad wdw ref, hide vicons fix, remove sort by time

3 years agoolaf updates neophyte theme, keypad numlock tweaks
Good Guy [Sun, 12 Aug 2018 13:48:51 +0000 (07:48 -0600)]
olaf updates neophyte theme, keypad numlock tweaks

3 years agoadd olaf's neophyte theme, honor numlock and use kp numerics
Good Guy [Fri, 10 Aug 2018 17:45:16 +0000 (11:45 -0600)]
add olaf's neophyte theme, honor numlock and use kp numerics

3 years agotweak thirdparty waf-setup for arch
Good Guy [Tue, 7 Aug 2018 16:22:35 +0000 (10:22 -0600)]
tweak thirdparty waf-setup for arch

3 years agoproxy toggle fix, rework preview range setup
Good Guy [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 16:34:59 +0000 (10:34 -0600)]
proxy toggle fix, rework preview range setup

3 years agoversion update
Good Guy [Tue, 31 Jul 2018 23:20:36 +0000 (17:20 -0600)]
version update

3 years agoadd 'v' shortcut in resource wdw, sams proxy icons, update shortcuts doc
Good Guy [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 17:30:34 +0000 (11:30 -0600)]
add 'v' shortcut in resource wdw, sams proxy icons, update shortcuts doc

3 years agolibzmpeg3 layer3 tweak, listbox selection fix, vicon emtpy video fixes
Good Guy [Sat, 28 Jul 2018 23:24:46 +0000 (17:24 -0600)]
libzmpeg3 layer3 tweak, listbox selection fix, vicon emtpy video fixes

3 years agofix listbox select for packed icon, tweak show edit
Good Guy [Sat, 28 Jul 2018 17:20:52 +0000 (11:20 -0600)]
fix listbox select for packed icon, tweak show edit

3 years agoadd 2 asset list fmts, user title rework, added show edit, bt tweak
Good Guy [Sat, 28 Jul 2018 02:37:19 +0000 (20:37 -0600)]
add 2 asset list fmts, user title rework, added show edit, bt tweak

3 years ago4 bt fixes, xft unrefd font fix, add: find in resources, add: user title, filebox...
Good Guy [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 20:38:26 +0000 (14:38 -0600)]
4 bt fixes, xft unrefd font fix, add: find in resources, add: user title, filebox ctrl-a fix

3 years agop/s proxy icon, rework window locks, segv in close_mixers + exportedl, ffmpeg default...
Good Guy [Fri, 20 Jul 2018 23:00:37 +0000 (17:00 -0600)]
p/s proxy icon, rework window locks, segv in close_mixers + exportedl, ffmpeg default fmt mp4

3 years agolock xft, plugin index builder lock, clear clip thumbnails, clear vwin clock, setpoin...
Good Guy [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 22:26:22 +0000 (16:26 -0600)]
lock xft, plugin index builder lock, clear clip thumbnails, clear vwin clock, setpoint stops playback

3 years agobsd lang segv fix, enable bsd lv2, lv2 gui enable fix, proxy/ffmpeg toggle resize...
Good Guy [Sat, 14 Jul 2018 21:45:17 +0000 (15:45 -0600)]
bsd lang segv fix, enable bsd lv2, lv2 gui enable fix, proxy/ffmpeg toggle resize fix, proxy format validation, reproxy vwindow asset fix, shortcuts docs

3 years agopng img proxy fixes, speed zoom segv fix, colapse ins 1frm silence undo, repair rende...
Good Guy [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 20:33:53 +0000 (14:33 -0600)]
png img proxy fixes, speed zoom segv fix, colapse ins 1frm silence undo, repair renderengine interrupt lock, add trace classes for mutex/condition

3 years agoproxy images, add beep on proxy auto_load, fix unnest proxy bug, vwin in/out to_clip bug
Good Guy [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:49:04 +0000 (18:49 -0600)]
proxy images, add beep on proxy auto_load, fix unnest proxy bug, vwin in/out to_clip bug

3 years agoadd proxy quick switch, folder lock, shortcuts update, bsd GL tweak
Good Guy [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 00:48:52 +0000 (18:48 -0600)]
add proxy quick switch, folder lock, shortcuts update, bsd GL tweak

3 years agomove bld scripts to blds, add yuri GL bsd patch
Good Guy [Sat, 7 Jul 2018 18:32:14 +0000 (12:32 -0600)]
move bld scripts to blds, add yuri GL bsd patch

3 years agomore build tweaks for bsd
Good Guy [Fri, 6 Jul 2018 03:59:25 +0000 (21:59 -0600)]
more build tweaks for bsd

3 years agobsd build script and patch
Good Guy [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 03:07:49 +0000 (21:07 -0600)]
bsd build script and patch

3 years agobsd compatibility mods
Good Guy [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 01:11:40 +0000 (19:11 -0600)]
bsd compatibility mods

3 years agoarch bld deps, opus bld fix, add render beep, shortcut filebox ctrl a/z, batchrender...
Good Guy [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 19:23:55 +0000 (13:23 -0600)]
arch bld deps, opus bld fix, add render beep, shortcut filebox ctrl a/z, batchrender xlat

3 years agoversion update
Good Guy [Sat, 30 Jun 2018 22:14:55 +0000 (16:14 -0600)]
version update

3 years agomore ru xlats, doc updates, proxy tweaks
Good Guy [Sat, 30 Jun 2018 02:47:41 +0000 (20:47 -0600)]
more ru xlats, doc updates, proxy tweaks

3 years agoproxy/mixer fixes, add proxy beep, igor ru xlat
Good Guy [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 14:48:55 +0000 (08:48 -0600)]
proxy/mixer fixes, add proxy beep, igor ru xlat

3 years agoshortcuts html corrections
Good Guy [Tue, 26 Jun 2018 22:06:13 +0000 (16:06 -0600)]
shortcuts html corrections

3 years agoupdate msg/txt, add new ShelCmds docs
Good Guy [Sat, 23 Jun 2018 21:12:34 +0000 (15:12 -0600)]
update msg/txt, add new ShelCmds docs

3 years agolocale for ShellCmds
Good Guy [Sat, 23 Jun 2018 20:31:21 +0000 (14:31 -0600)]
locale for ShellCmds

3 years agobatchrender hang on close, apply pref saves defaults, overwrite/splice tweaks, specif...
Good Guy [Fri, 22 Jun 2018 18:28:00 +0000 (12:28 -0600)]
batchrender hang on close, apply pref saves defaults, overwrite/splice tweaks, specify filter label

3 years agorework set default transtion, nested proxy edl fixes, doubleclick proxy media fix...
Good Guy [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 16:21:04 +0000 (10:21 -0600)]
rework set default transtion, nested proxy edl fixes, doubleclick proxy media fix, double buffer lv2 refresh rate

3 years agoadd configure without-thirdparty, without-libzmpeg, without-commercial
Good Guy [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 00:54:36 +0000 (18:54 -0600)]
add configure without-thirdparty, without-libzmpeg, without-commercial

3 years agolv2 tweaks, add set dft transition, zoom fix, fs test_filter fix
Good Guy [Fri, 15 Jun 2018 21:32:06 +0000 (15:32 -0600)]
lv2 tweaks, add set dft transition, zoom fix, fs test_filter fix

3 years agolv2 fixes, dcraw upgrade, arch/libdv
Good Guy [Thu, 14 Jun 2018 01:02:36 +0000 (19:02 -0600)]
lv2 fixes, dcraw upgrade, arch/libdv

3 years agorepair gui close behavior
Good Guy [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 00:11:59 +0000 (18:11 -0600)]
repair gui close behavior

3 years agolv2 phase 2 fixups
Good Guy [Sun, 10 Jun 2018 22:42:45 +0000 (16:42 -0600)]
lv2 phase 2 fixups

3 years agoupdate openjpeg + x265, unproxy clip fix, config mods for lv2/opus/x265-10bit
Good Guy [Wed, 6 Jun 2018 22:56:21 +0000 (16:56 -0600)]
update openjpeg + x265, unproxy clip fix, config mods for lv2/opus/x265-10bit

3 years agosams icons, bsd fixups, lv2 deps
Good Guy [Sun, 3 Jun 2018 23:44:43 +0000 (17:44 -0600)]
sams icons, bsd fixups, lv2 deps

3 years agoversion update, documentation update
Good Guy [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 13:26:10 +0000 (07:26 -0600)]
version update, documentation update