goodguy/history.git
6 years agorework keyframe hide popup, keyframe auto render, textbox set_selection wide text
Good Guy [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 22:47:20 +0000 (16:47 -0600)]
rework keyframe hide popup, keyframe auto render, textbox set_selection wide text

6 years agorevert de.po
Good Guy [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 01:51:49 +0000 (19:51 -0600)]
revert de.po

6 years agofix for last check, bad intl text code
Good Guy [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 21:25:08 +0000 (15:25 -0600)]
fix for last check, bad intl text code

6 years agoadd subtitle help text, update de.po
Good Guy [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 21:06:28 +0000 (15:06 -0600)]
add subtitle help text, update de.po

6 years agofix for join strategy change
Good Guy [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 21:50:35 +0000 (15:50 -0600)]
fix for join strategy change

6 years agomerge: repair break in audio capture
Good Guy [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 18:23:06 +0000 (12:23 -0600)]
merge: repair break in audio capture

6 years agochange thread join strategy, fix a few leaks, fix a few bugs
Good Guy [Mon, 11 Apr 2016 22:30:06 +0000 (16:30 -0600)]
change thread join strategy, fix a few leaks, fix a few bugs

6 years agoupdate po files, plus a few fixes and improvements
Good Guy [Sat, 9 Apr 2016 22:34:55 +0000 (16:34 -0600)]
update po files, plus a few fixes and improvements

6 years agorework index builder, add pro ffmpeg format
Good Guy [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 19:17:16 +0000 (13:17 -0600)]
rework index builder, add pro ffmpeg format

6 years agoadd disable opengl masking, switch shift/ctrl op in mask gui
Good Guy [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 14:34:01 +0000 (08:34 -0600)]
add disable opengl masking, switch shift/ctrl op in mask gui

6 years agofix pbuffer leak
Good Guy [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 00:55:03 +0000 (18:55 -0600)]
fix pbuffer leak

6 years agomerge: leaks, nested seq segv, ffmpeg avi frames
Good Guy [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 22:01:40 +0000 (16:01 -0600)]
merge: leaks, nested seq segv, ffmpeg avi frames

6 years agomerge: mask fixes/upgrades, overlay plugin rework, popup menu tweak
Good Guy [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 23:07:04 +0000 (17:07 -0600)]
merge: mask fixes/upgrades, overlay plugin rework, popup menu tweak

6 years agomerge: fixes/rework for fader, single frame ffmpeg, dissolve, silence
Good Guy [Sat, 26 Mar 2016 20:04:35 +0000 (14:04 -0600)]
merge: fixes/rework for fader, single frame ffmpeg, dissolve, silence

6 years agomerge: added speed auto gang/ranges, fix overlayframe norm alpha
Good Guy [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 15:53:27 +0000 (09:53 -0600)]
merge: added speed auto gang/ranges, fix overlayframe norm alpha

6 years agomerge: fixes to speed autos, draw float autos, edit params, render format tool
Good Guy [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 21:13:00 +0000 (15:13 -0600)]
merge: fixes to speed autos, draw float autos, edit params, render format tool

6 years agomerge: fix loadfile rm dup create_objects, fix put_title
Good Guy [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 17:26:33 +0000 (11:26 -0600)]
merge: fix loadfile rm dup create_objects, fix put_title

6 years agofix bad uuid.h ref, fix segv in is_over_patchbay for only one pane
Good Guy [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:26:58 +0000 (18:26 -0600)]
fix bad uuid.h ref, fix segv in is_over_patchbay for only one pane

6 years agoMerge CV, ver=5.1; ops/methods from HV, and interface from CV where possible
Good Guy [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 23:26:13 +0000 (17:26 -0600)]
Merge CV, ver=5.1; ops/methods from HV, and interface from CV where possible

6 years agoprevent popup deactivation while button_down
Good Guy [Tue, 1 Mar 2016 20:59:37 +0000 (13:59 -0700)]
prevent popup deactivation while button_down

6 years agofix to histogram_bezier polynomial
Good Guy [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 23:37:57 +0000 (16:37 -0700)]
fix to histogram_bezier polynomial

6 years agoupdate greycstoration CImg.h (163->168)
Good Guy [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 22:22:59 +0000 (15:22 -0700)]
update greycstoration CImg.h (163->168)

6 years agoplugin fixes and upgrades
Good Guy [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 22:21:01 +0000 (15:21 -0700)]
plugin fixes and upgrades

6 years agoadd histogram_bezier plugin
Good Guy [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 17:47:42 +0000 (10:47 -0700)]
add histogram_bezier plugin

6 years agoremove unused quark,microtheme plugins
Good Guy [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 17:36:57 +0000 (10:36 -0700)]
remove unused quark,microtheme plugins

6 years agofixes and upgrades to guicast
Good Guy [Sat, 27 Feb 2016 00:00:17 +0000 (17:00 -0700)]
fixes and upgrades to guicast

6 years agode.po update from Danny Schmarsel
Good Guy [Wed, 24 Feb 2016 16:55:58 +0000 (09:55 -0700)]
de.po update from Danny Schmarsel

6 years agoupdate ffmpeg (2.8.4->3.0) giflib,openjpeg,x264,x265
Good Guy [Tue, 23 Feb 2016 20:04:29 +0000 (13:04 -0700)]
update ffmpeg (2.8.4->3.0) giflib,openjpeg,x264,x265

6 years agofix plugin probe when LANG != en
Good Guy [Tue, 23 Feb 2016 19:35:28 +0000 (12:35 -0700)]
fix plugin probe when LANG != en

6 years agoupdated internationalization po files
Good Guy [Tue, 23 Feb 2016 17:12:19 +0000 (10:12 -0700)]
updated internationalization po files

6 years agodelete mwindow before restarting for new theme
Good Guy [Sat, 20 Feb 2016 01:34:59 +0000 (18:34 -0700)]
delete mwindow before restarting for new theme

6 years agothirdparty lib CV build script mods
Good Guy [Fri, 19 Feb 2016 21:54:30 +0000 (14:54 -0700)]
thirdparty lib CV build script mods

6 years agogamma yuva hist fix, theme change without exit
Good Guy [Thu, 18 Feb 2016 23:14:17 +0000 (16:14 -0700)]
gamma yuva hist fix, theme change without exit
 bld_scripts faster dnld, wide text fixups

6 years agoLADSPA_PATH env var processing
Good Guy [Tue, 16 Feb 2016 17:20:42 +0000 (10:20 -0700)]
LADSPA_PATH env var processing

6 years agomake viewer initially visible
Good Guy [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 18:57:53 +0000 (11:57 -0700)]
make viewer initially visible

6 years agoakirad fixups for splash, folders, icons
Good Guy [Sun, 14 Feb 2016 23:28:35 +0000 (16:28 -0700)]
akirad fixups for splash, folders, icons

6 years agorework android-rmt display, add a few buttons
Good Guy [Sat, 13 Feb 2016 18:01:50 +0000 (11:01 -0700)]
rework android-rmt display, add a few buttons

6 years agoupdate android remote_control app for android-studio, new icons, added GPL
Good Guy [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 22:45:05 +0000 (15:45 -0700)]
update android remote_control app for android-studio, new icons, added GPL

6 years agomerge akirad ui / themes + icons
Good Guy [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:04:40 +0000 (17:04 -0700)]
merge akirad ui / themes + icons

6 years agodont start muxer if open_encoder fails, fix framerate in theme
Good Guy [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 20:16:53 +0000 (13:16 -0700)]
dont start muxer if open_encoder fails, fix framerate in theme

6 years agoupdate bld prereqs
Good Guy [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 01:13:09 +0000 (18:13 -0700)]
update bld prereqs

6 years agox265 patch for threadpool shutdown fix submited as:
Good Guy [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 16:18:16 +0000 (09:18 -0700)]
x265 patch for threadpool shutdown fix submited as:
  bug 241: fix theadpool shutdown
  https://bitbucket.org/multicoreware/x265/issues?status=new&status=open
updated download list

6 years agofix prob in last checkin with seek read limit
Good Guy [Sat, 30 Jan 2016 16:07:29 +0000 (09:07 -0700)]
fix prob in last checkin with seek read limit

6 years agorework ffmpeg seek, bld_script updates
Good Guy [Sat, 30 Jan 2016 15:19:49 +0000 (08:19 -0700)]
rework ffmpeg seek, bld_script updates

6 years agoreplace plugin icon data with CV ver for merge, replace manual.pdf
Good Guy [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:15:59 +0000 (17:15 -0700)]
replace plugin icon data with CV ver for merge, replace manual.pdf

6 years agorehome git repo, change config dir to .bcast5
Good Guy [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 18:53:24 +0000 (11:53 -0700)]
rehome git repo, change config dir to .bcast5

6 years agofont/icon scaling default=1, remove glx probe msgs
Good Guy [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 17:37:18 +0000 (10:37 -0700)]
font/icon scaling default=1, remove glx probe msgs

6 years agodb gdb debug wait feature, sort commit pages
Good Guy [Sun, 24 Jan 2016 22:19:55 +0000 (15:19 -0700)]
db gdb debug wait feature, sort commit pages

6 years agodb fixes and upgrades
Good Guy [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 18:08:55 +0000 (11:08 -0700)]
db fixes and upgrades

6 years agofixup a bunch of memory use issues
Good Guy [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 22:43:45 +0000 (15:43 -0700)]
fixup a bunch of memory use issues

6 years agoupdate thirdparty
Good Guy [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 17:44:43 +0000 (10:44 -0700)]
update thirdparty

6 years agoicon fixes for theme data
Good Guy [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 21:49:02 +0000 (14:49 -0700)]
icon fixes for theme data

6 years agoadd scaled icon data
Good Guy [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 20:33:42 +0000 (13:33 -0700)]
add scaled icon data

6 years agochange to fixed rate refresh stratigy for vicons
Good Guy [Sat, 19 Dec 2015 03:06:36 +0000 (20:06 -0700)]
change to fixed rate refresh stratigy for vicons

6 years agoadd refresh rate to vicons + a bunch of bug fixes
Good Guy [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 16:37:25 +0000 (09:37 -0700)]
add refresh rate to vicons + a bunch of bug fixes

6 years agofixes and upgrades for vicons
Good Guy [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 18:37:52 +0000 (11:37 -0700)]
fixes and upgrades for vicons

6 years agoadd adams 4.6->4.6.1 (mostly)
Good Guy [Sat, 12 Dec 2015 17:10:56 +0000 (10:10 -0700)]
add adams 4.6->4.6.1 (mostly)

6 years agofixes for vicons checkin
Good Guy [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 03:09:42 +0000 (20:09 -0700)]
fixes for vicons checkin

6 years agoadd vicons
Good Guy [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 17:33:11 +0000 (10:33 -0700)]
add vicons

6 years agofix bad widget placement in perfprefs
Good Guy [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 16:14:38 +0000 (09:14 -0700)]
fix bad widget placement in perfprefs

6 years agoremove filefork
Good Guy [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 01:40:20 +0000 (18:40 -0700)]
remove filefork

6 years agoadd LastFrame plugin, add bld_scripts
Good Guy [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 00:57:16 +0000 (17:57 -0700)]
add LastFrame plugin, add bld_scripts

6 years agoadd loader crutches for ubuntu
Good Guy [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 19:00:06 +0000 (12:00 -0700)]
add loader crutches for ubuntu

6 years agofplugin fix for framedrop playback
Good Guy [Sun, 1 Nov 2015 18:46:56 +0000 (11:46 -0700)]
fplugin fix for framedrop playback

6 years agoadd ffmpeg filters as plugins
Good Guy [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 23:33:44 +0000 (17:33 -0600)]
add ffmpeg filters as plugins

6 years agofix nvidia gl lock problem, update active vwindow tests
Good Guy [Thu, 1 Oct 2015 00:43:24 +0000 (18:43 -0600)]
fix nvidia gl lock problem, update active vwindow tests

6 years agofix segv in formattools for record format ffmpeg
Good Guy [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 18:48:25 +0000 (12:48 -0600)]
fix segv in formattools for record format ffmpeg

6 years agoadd ffmpeg indexing
Good Guy [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 20:19:56 +0000 (14:19 -0600)]
add ffmpeg indexing

6 years agoupgrade to ffmpeg-2.8
Good Guy [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 20:40:18 +0000 (14:40 -0600)]
upgrade to ffmpeg-2.8

6 years agomove aspect ratio fixex, better get_info, fixes for ffmpeg asset detection
Good Guy [Sat, 5 Sep 2015 17:33:02 +0000 (11:33 -0600)]
move aspect ratio fixex, better get_info, fixes for ffmpeg asset detection

6 years agoaspect ratio fixes for dvd/bd create, TZ fix
Good Guy [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 22:45:08 +0000 (16:45 -0600)]
aspect ratio fixes for dvd/bd create, TZ fix

6 years agoremove old quicktime, replaced with current ffmpeg
Good Guy [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 01:45:21 +0000 (19:45 -0600)]
remove old quicktime, replaced with current ffmpeg

6 years agobunch of small fixes, add msg.txt to about prefs
Good Guy [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 00:35:46 +0000 (18:35 -0600)]
bunch of small fixes, add msg.txt to about prefs

6 years agosync to last commit on google_code
Good Guy [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 15:19:47 +0000 (09:19 -0600)]
sync to last commit on google_code

6 years agofixups for plugins interpolate, c41
Good Guy [Sat, 22 Aug 2015 00:34:25 +0000 (18:34 -0600)]
fixups for plugins interpolate, c41

6 years agoso long, Michael Niedermayer... and thanks for all the fish!!!
Good Guy [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 17:26:19 +0000 (11:26 -0600)]
so long, Michael Niedermayer... and thanks for all the fish!!!

6 years agofixed for v4l2 captures, add colormodel uyuv
Good Guy [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 21:54:56 +0000 (15:54 -0600)]
fixed for v4l2 captures, add colormodel uyuv

6 years agocentos build workarounds
Good Guy [Mon, 17 Aug 2015 22:02:35 +0000 (16:02 -0600)]
centos build workarounds

6 years agoadd missing ffmpeg encoder flush, bdwrite leaks + fixes
Good Guy [Mon, 17 Aug 2015 17:08:50 +0000 (11:08 -0600)]
add missing ffmpeg encoder flush, bdwrite leaks + fixes

6 years agoadd bluray support, add dialog close fixes, scale fix
Good Guy [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 01:17:49 +0000 (19:17 -0600)]
add bluray support, add dialog close fixes, scale fix

6 years agoadd shell menu btns, add manual
Good Guy [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 00:18:31 +0000 (18:18 -0600)]
add shell menu btns, add manual

6 years agorepair flickering video encode, bug created last checkin
Good Guy [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 00:25:24 +0000 (18:25 -0600)]
repair flickering video encode, bug created last checkin

6 years agoallow ffmpeg video to resample curr_pos, add bluray format
Good Guy [Sun, 2 Aug 2015 18:31:18 +0000 (12:31 -0600)]
allow ffmpeg video to resample curr_pos, add bluray format

6 years agoallow ffmpeg video to resample curr_pos, add bluray format
Good Guy [Sun, 2 Aug 2015 18:30:59 +0000 (12:30 -0600)]
allow ffmpeg video to resample curr_pos, add bluray format

6 years agoupdate internationalization data
Good Guy [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 20:47:53 +0000 (14:47 -0600)]
update internationalization data

6 years agodisable XftFontClose calls to avoid bug in X
Good Guy [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 00:26:56 +0000 (18:26 -0600)]
disable XftFontClose calls to avoid bug in X

6 years agoremove russian for now, xlat is incorrect
Good Guy [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 22:40:30 +0000 (16:40 -0600)]
remove russian for now, xlat is incorrect

6 years agoimprove ffmpeg err reporting, fix repeated audio on ffmpeg decode data err, replace...
Good Guy [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 21:33:08 +0000 (15:33 -0600)]
improve ffmpeg err reporting, fix repeated audio on ffmpeg decode data err, replace ff icon data

6 years agoclipedit remove vs delete
Good Guy [Mon, 6 Jul 2015 23:25:08 +0000 (17:25 -0600)]
clipedit remove vs delete
increase vorbis READ_SIZE, check get_next_page failure
change CINELERRA_VERSION to 5.0
add main menu ffpeg early probe toggle
setformat set_done in destructor
add single threading lock to init_xft
add warn window
add ffmpeg probe update index rebuild warning

6 years agoupgrade ffmpeg/x265, guard avcodec_flush_buffers, filebox fixups, remove unused grid...
Good Guy [Sat, 4 Jul 2015 13:33:09 +0000 (07:33 -0600)]
upgrade ffmpeg/x265, guard avcodec_flush_buffers, filebox fixups, remove unused grid widget

6 years agoadd ffmpeg dvd render option, fix undo deadlock, fix a few plugin interface gaffs
Good Guy [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 20:51:18 +0000 (14:51 -0600)]
add ffmpeg dvd render option, fix undo deadlock, fix a few plugin interface gaffs

6 years agoadd buffer flush to ffmpeg seek, clear loop_session on load replace mode
Good Guy [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 20:41:59 +0000 (14:41 -0600)]
add buffer flush to ffmpeg seek, clear loop_session on load replace mode

6 years agofixup qt raw formats
Good Guy [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 22:39:06 +0000 (16:39 -0600)]
fixup qt raw formats

6 years agoadd u2b format type, tweak j2k, mjpg. rm raw_gray
Good Guy [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 15:36:15 +0000 (09:36 -0600)]
add u2b format type, tweak j2k, mjpg. rm raw_gray

6 years agomods to ffmpeg default codec param strategy
Good Guy [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 16:34:12 +0000 (10:34 -0600)]
mods to ffmpeg default codec param strategy

6 years agoffmpeg load_defaults, create default codec file def
Good Guy [Sat, 27 Jun 2015 23:45:16 +0000 (17:45 -0600)]
ffmpeg load_defaults, create default codec file def

6 years agoimprove ffmpeg format selection popup menu, more ffmpeg audio fixes
Good Guy [Sat, 27 Jun 2015 18:02:09 +0000 (12:02 -0600)]
improve ffmpeg format selection popup menu, more ffmpeg audio fixes

6 years agovorbis bld msgs, ffmpeg one frame/frame flush bug, ffmpeg audio history fixes
Good Guy [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 22:36:35 +0000 (16:36 -0600)]
vorbis bld msgs, ffmpeg one frame/frame flush bug, ffmpeg audio history fixes

6 years agoseveral bug fixes and minor feature changes:
Good Guy [Sun, 21 Jun 2015 21:19:03 +0000 (15:19 -0600)]
several bug fixes and minor feature changes:
vwindow close while playback active
format tools segv in preferences
1 frame video files are stretchable
opengl deadlocks reworked
added kernel version to dmp file
better dialog thread cleanup

6 years agonix startup on theme fail, fixes for font init and titler color model
Good Guy [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 02:59:52 +0000 (20:59 -0600)]
nix startup on theme fail, fixes for font init and titler color model